Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Do or Die Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Book 1 - Dark Horse Cowboys
    Take the suspense and action of B.J. Daniels's Montana Justice series, add the loyal cowboys of Joanne Kennedy's Cowboys of Decker Ranch, mix with June Faver's authentic voice and genuine family dynamics, and you won't be able to put this one down!Cowboy musician Tyler Garrett has a once-in-a-lifetime chance to put aside his rough-and-tumble rancher's lifestyle and realize his dream. There's no ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Best Cowboy Christmas Ever

    by June Faver ...
    Book 1 - Garrett Family Saga
    "Guaranteed melt-your-heart romance."—Romancing the Book for Do or Die CowboyEnjoy a down-home Texas cowboy Christmas!When handsome town sheriff Derrick Shelton meets Angelique Guillory and her young daughter at the Garrett ranch, he is immediately drawn to the woman who seems to desperately need a true family Christmas. Determined to erase the shadows from her eyes, he decides to give her the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Hot Target Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Book 2 - Dark Horse Cowboys
    Wild horses couldn't keep these two apart. What happens when you take:A tough-as-nails protectorThe little sister of a family friendA barn-full of family dramaAnd a cowboy romance you won't soon forget.Eldest son Colt Garrett is the biggest, strongest, and steadiest of the Garrett brothers. Colt accepts his responsibilities, knowing his future is t... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas

    by June Faver ...
    Book 1 - A Visit to Rambling, Texas
    For fans of Carolyn Brown, Sherryl Woods, and Sharon Sala, comes a heartfelt, Southern second chance story for a single mom and her rambunctious young daughter.Reggie Lee Stafford is a hometown girl living in Rambling, the town in Texas Hill Country where she grew up. As a single mom, her world revolves around her young daughter and her great job writing for the local newspaper. But her peaceful ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Forever My Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Book 2 - Garrett Family Saga
    Author June Favor takes you to the ranch for a contemporary cowboy romance that'll leave you breathless.The Garrett family have been ranchers and cowboys for generations—they love the land, and the joy of family and children.Cade Garrett's orderly life is upended when his sister and her husband are killed in a plane crash. He's ready to step in and take care of their two young children, but he's ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Cowboy Christmas Homecoming

    by June Faver ...
    Book 4 - Dark Horse Cowboys
    If cowboys are on your Christmas list this year, you won't want to miss this Texas cowboy romance from June Faver featuring:A veteran cowboy who would give anything for a peaceful Christmas homecomingHis raucous family who wouldn't dream of anything but a giant holiday partyThe perfect chance to be rescued by the firefighting woman of his dreamsZach Garrett is home from war,... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Hot Target Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Narrated by Anne Hancock ...
    Audiobook 2 - Dark Horse Cowboys

    Unabridged

    9 hours 19 min

    His loyalty is to his family. But his heart belongs to her. Eldest son Colt Garrett is the biggest, strongest, and steadiest of the Garrett brothers. Colt accepts his responsibilities, knowing his future is tied to the land. Colt has stayed centered-but when he falls in love, he falls hard. He is mesmerized by Misty Dalton, the younger sister of one of his brother's friends. Misty Dalton has held ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    When to Call a Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Narrated by Anne Hancock ...
    Audiobook 3 - Dark Horse Cowboys

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    Rekindling old flames can be dangerous . . . Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold-a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry. Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Cowboy Christmas Homecoming

    by June Faver ...
    Narrated by Anne Hancock ...
    Audiobook 4 - Dark Horse Cowboys

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    This cowboy's finally coming home for Christmas. Zach Garrett is home from war, haunted by PTSD, trying to fit in to what has become an alien world. With the holidays fast approaching, his uncle Big Jim Garrett offers him a place on the family ranch. Zach isn't sure he's up for a noisy, boisterous Garrett Christmas . . . until he meets beautiful Stephanie Gale, and all his protests go up in flames ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When to Call a Cowboy

    by June Faver ...
    Book 3 - Dark Horse Cowboys
    Rekindling old flames can be dangerous…Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold—a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Best Cowboy Christmas Ever

    by June Faver ...
    Narrated by Julie Hoverson ...
    series Garrett Family Saga

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    When handsome town sheriff Derrick Shelton meets Angelique Guillory and her young daughter at the Garrett ranch, he is immediately drawn to the woman who seems to desperately need a true family Christmas. Determined to erase the shadows from her eyes, he decides to give her the best holiday she's ever had.Angelique Guillory is a woman with a past, haunted by violence and searching for the family ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Welcome Back to Rambling, Texas

    by June Faver ...
    Narrated by Mandy Kaplan ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Visit to Rambling, Texas

    Unabridged

    8 hours 11 min

    Honey Carmichael has never understood what all the hoopla is about when it comes to men, and she’s out to change that with the one man in town known for his ability to get the job done. Blake Dempsey is happy to help Honey with her “problem” as long as she knows he’s only interested in one thing. His heart was broken when his high-school girlfriend was killed in the car he was driving, and he has ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial