Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Max Hamby: Books 1-6

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    "The Max Hamby series is perfect for readers of Harry Potter, Fablehaven, Unwanteds, Septimus Heap and Charlie Bone. A mix of magic, adventure, humor, friendship and family that draws you in.""You're such a little moron, aren't you? They will hunt you down to the ends of the earth. It's nothing personal, just business. It's all about survival, dear boy."Twelve-year-old Max Hamby lives a quiet life ... Read more

    $23.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Amethyst Guardian

    Max Hamby

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby
    "The Max Hamby series is perfect for readers of Harry Potter, Fablehaven, Unwanteds, Septimus Heap and Charlie Bone. A mix of magic, adventure, humor, friendship and family that draws you in."_________________________________She tilted her head and touched the shifters on the knee. "Little shifters refuse to fight. They are no more. Out of sight. So greedy and oh so bad. Now they're gone and no ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Amethyst Guardian

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    "The Max Hamby series is perfect for readers of Harry Potter, Fablehaven, Unwanteds, Septimus Heap and Charlie Bone. A mix of magic, adventure, humor, friendship and family that draws you in."__________________________________________________She tilted her head and touched the shifters on the knee. "Little shifters refuse to fight. They are no more. Out of sight. So greedy and oh so bad. Now they ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby Boxed Set 2

    Max Hamby

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby
    Bonedread has escaped and he's on a mission to get paid one way or another.The first order of business is to auction off Celadine and get as much money as he can for the elder dwarf's daughter.Max, Milo and the twins cannot leave Merrihaven and are being closely guarded by an army of pixies. Time is running out. Three stones have been found, but four more are out there and no way to get to them ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Max Hamby Boxed Set 1

    Max Hamby

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby
    It's the last week of school. With sunny days ahead and no more tests or bullies, life for Max Hamby is about to get alot better.....until he crashes into an odd exhibit at the local museum.Strange things begin to happen.When Max's mother disappears, he's left in the care of his eccentric neighbor where lawn gnomes come to life anda bird meows. Mrs. Pitt shows him that magic is real and not all ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Blue Fire

    Max Hamby, #5

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby #5
    The quest for the other stones leads Max and his companions to the Three Streams in search of the Three Sisters – Miseria, Vae and Dolor. It doesn't go as planned and one of them is left marked in a most curious way. An unexpected call for help has them changing course.Tommy and Birdie are prisoners of the Black Order and about to become Sepitus' sacrifice to Orlath, unless Max can save them. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Faeryn Cross

    Max Hamby, #4

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby #4
    Bonedread has escaped and he's on a mission to get paid one way or another.The first order of business is to auction off Celadine and get as much money as he can for the elder dwarf's daughter.Max, Milo and the twins cannot leave Merrihaven and are being closely guarded by an army of pixies. Time is running out. Three stones have been found, but four more are out there and no way to get to them ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Emerald Hunt

    Max Hamby

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby
    Max Hamby's story continues, but this time he is joined by Milo Jenkins.The battle between good and evil has just begun.Oxworth Pitt destroyed Max's home and trapped his mother in the Shadowstone with a three hundred year old witch.Isolde is getting stronger.Max must travel to Grimhold, a goblin slave market, to find the next stone before Oxworth or risk losing everything.Milo Jenkins has always ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Onyx Eyes

    Max Hamby, #3

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby #3
    The battle at Dunmere is over, the first two stones have been found and Milo is safe. But, Milo's mom and grandma are now trapped with Max's parents in the Shadowlands. They will fade away and cease to exist unless the other stones can be found.Max, along with friends and family, prepare to journey to find the next stone, but his plans are thwarted. In a bold move, Isolde sends the Trith to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Max Hamby and the Blood Diamond

    Max Hamby

    by Kathy Cyr ...
    series Max Hamby
    "You're such a little moron, aren't you? They will hunt you down to the ends of the earth. It's nothing personal, just business. It's all about survival, dear boy."Twelve-year-old Max Hamby lives a quiet life just outside of town in the small community of Pleasant Seas and that's just the way he likes it... until the day he crashes into an odd exhibit at the local museum.Strange things begin to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Fiend and the Forge

    Book Three of The Tapestry

    by Henry H. Neff ...
    Illustrated by Henry H. Neff ...
    series The Tapestry #3
    The Tapestry series continues to weave threads of fantasy, mythology, science fiction, and mystery into a wholly original adventure that appeals to fans of everything from Harry Potter to Lord of the Rings to The X-Men. Genre-blending and fully illustrated, The Tapestry novels have caught the attention of middle-grade and young adult readers alike—and the series is only getting bigger.Book One, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Trix & The Faerie Queen

    The Trix Adventures Book Two

    series Books of Arilland #6
    2016 Dragon Award Nominee!Fey magic and animal magic: that troublemaking imp Trix Woodcutter has both, if not the ability to use them to their full potential. While traveling with his companion—the golden girl Lizinia—to see the King of Eagles, Trix is sent a vision of the Faerie Queen, who is in desperate need of his help. An evil sorceress has stormed Faerie and trapped all the fey magic under ... Read more

    $3.99 USD