Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Stories From Under My Hat

    A Feminist Perspective

    by Katie O'Regan ...
    Katie O'Regan has worn many hats so far in her life. She has been a New York City real estate broker, a resident artist in Schools for the Creative Arts as a director and a writer, a regional manager of a large portfolio in a national bank, a dancer on a Broadway show that played on television, a singer for various lead roles in musical theater productions that have toured and have been performed ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Wingless

    Narrated by Katie Regan ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 5 min

    When Joan, the leader of a group of fallen Heavenly Angels stripped of most of their power and now known as the Wingless, wakes from a nightmare to find a Fallen Angel in her room and one of her own people missing, she begins a search that ends up discovering a plot far older and more dangerous than just one misplaced Angel.Joan soon realises that the threat is more than just an attack on her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • National Theatre Connections 2022

    10 Plays for Young Performers

    series Plays for Young People
    It is the scale and range of creative collaboration inherent in theatre that sits at the very heart of National Theatre Connections.National Theatre Connections 2022 draws together ten new plays for young people to perform, from some of the UK's most exciting playwrights. These are plays for a generation of theatre-makers who want to ask questions, challenge assertions and test the boundaries, and ... Read more

    $23.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    House of Mud, A

    Unabridged

    5 min

    Building a mudbrick house is an adventure for everyone—Mum, Dad, kids and even Tess, the family dog! Heading out to the block to help make bricks, seeing their house take shape week by week, the children decide that Tess needs her own house too…With warmth, sensitivity and liveliness in words and pictures, this book recreates the fun–and work!–of a special family experience, building your own ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • New Creature

    How the Blood of Jesus Birthed a New Life Form on Planet Earth

    by Katie Regan ...
    Everything Has ChangedNow it's your turn..."I'm just a sinner saved by grace."You have probably heard this spoken as a great spiritual truth. But, in fact, it is a terrible lie intended to keep you from becoming all that God desires.Because when Jesus died on the cross and rose from the dead, He rewrote history.Through His blood you have received a new spiritual DNA. The old is gone.Sin no longer ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Earthcare

    An Anthology in Environmental Ethics

    This anthology, designed for use in undergraduate courses in environmental ethics, includes new and classic readings by leading writers in the field, full-length case studies, and many short discussion cases. Introductions and discussion questions are provided for all the essays, with each chapter introduced by a summary of the issues and appropriate philosophic, historical and scientific ... Read more

    $87.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Love Stories

    Uplifting True Stories about Love from the Internationally Bestselling Author of Boy Swallows Universe

    by Trent Dalton ...
    WINNER, INDIE BOOK AWARDS 2022 BOOK OF THE YEARTrent Dalton, Australia's best-loved writer, goes out into the world and asks a simple, direct question: 'Can you please tell me a love story?'A blind man yearns to see the face of his wife of thirty years. A divorced mother has a secret love affair with a priest. A geologist discovers a three-minute video recorded by his wife before she died. A tree ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • ME ME ME

    Charlotte Crosby has been one of the UK's best-loved TV stars since she burst onto the celeb scene in 2011 with Geordie Shore. Laugh-out-loud hilarious, genuine, and a proper Geordie, Charlotte's popularity has even seen her crowned winner of 2013's Celebrity Big Brother.With her trademark humour and warmth, in ME ME ME Charlotte takes us on a very unique journey through her eventful teenage years ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • CWA Anthology of Short Stories: Mystery Tour

    Travel the globe with this breath-taking collection of short stories from the Crime Writer's Association ... perfectly chilling one-sitting reads...'The diverse storytelling styles and takes on familiar genre tropes add up to an entertaining buffet for mystery fans' Publishers Weekly____________________Crime spreads across the globe in this new collection of short stories from the Crime Writer's ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Storm in a C Cup

    My Autobiography

    Caroline Flack's frank and hugely entertaining memoir.In December 2014, Caroline danced her way into the nation's hearts when she raised the BBC's coveted ***Strictly Come Dancing***Glitterball. Known for her throaty laugh, edgy humour and quick-fire wit, showcased on some of Britain's most popular reality TV shows, she was thrust into the mainstream, hosting ITV's flagship talent show, The X ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Lost Pearl

    by Emily Madden ...
    A sweeping family saga of long lost love, for readers of Fiona McIntosh and Mary-Anne O'Connor.From Pearl Harbor to the shores of Sydney, a secret that spans generations could unite a family – or destroy it.Honolulu, Hawaii 1941On the evening of her sixteenth birthday party, Catherine McGarrie wants nothing more than for the night to be over, even though the opulence of the ballroom befits the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Not Without You

    by Harriet Evans ...
    From internationally bestselling author Harriet Evans comes an intriguing and fresh new novel about a famous modern-day actress whose fate becomes intertwined with a glamorous movie star from the 1950s who vanished many years earlier.HOW CAN THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW YOU WHEN YOU HARDLY KNOW YOURSELF?Sophie Leigh’s real name is Sophie Sykes. But she hasn’t been called that for years, not since she ... Read more

    $15.99 USD