Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • New York's Finest Box Set Books 1-3

    Contemporary Romance

    by Lauren Layne ...
    series New York's Finest
    Don't miss this special three-book collection from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne!Frisk MeAfter a photograph of Luc Moretti saving a tourist hits social media, he instantly becomes New York's most famous and beloved cop. Luc doesn't mind the celebrity status—what he does mind is the gorgeous brunette journalist Ava Sims who's been assigned to follow his every move. ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • You Again

    by Lauren Layne ...
    New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne returns to steamy romance in this opposites-attract romantic comedy about a free-spirted rebel and a stodgy rule-follower who can't seem to get out of each other's way...‘Hard pass on that guy, right?’Mackenzie ‘Mac’ Austin just wants what any modern, commitment-phobic woman in New York wants: a no-strings-attached hook-up, steamy enough to brag about ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Made in Manhattan

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Narrated by Sura Siu ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 53 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Central Park Pact comes a reverse My Fair Lady for the modern era about a pampered and privileged Manhattan socialite who must teach an unpolished and denim-loving nobody from the Louisiana Bayou how to fit in with the upper crust of New York City. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.Violet Townsend has always been a people ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Made in Manhattan

    by Lauren Layne ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Central Park Pact comes a reverse My Fair Lady for the modern era about a pampered and privileged Manhattan socialite who must teach an unpolished and denim-loving nobody from the Louisiana Bayou how to fit in with the upper crust of New York City. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.Violet Townsend has always been a people ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    To Sir, With Love

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Love Is Blind meets You’ve Got Mail in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy following two thirty-somethings who meet on a blind dating app—only to realize that their online chemistry is nothing compared to their offline rivalry.Perpetually cheerful and eager to please, Gracie Cooper strives to make the best out of every situation. So when her father dies just months after a lung cancer diagnosis, ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • To Sir, with Love

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Love Is Blind meets You’ve Got Mail in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy following two thirty-somethings who meet on a blind dating app—only to realize that their online chemistry is nothing compared to their offline rivalry.Perpetually cheerful and eager to please, Gracie Cooper strives to make the best out of every situation. So when her father dies just months after a lung cancer diagnosis, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Marriage on Madison Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Narrated by Kelsey Navarro, Kyle Tait ...
    series The Central Park Pact

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    A USA TODAY bestseller!**One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s “28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020”From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt ... ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Marriage on Madison Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    series The Central Park Pact
    A USA TODAY bestseller!**One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s “28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020”From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt ... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Love on Lexington Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    series The Central Park Pact
    A Goodreads Best Romance“Fans of The Devil Wears Prada will flip over Love on Lexington Avenue.” —Karen Hawkins, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming installment in the Central Park Pact series, following a young widow whose newfound cynicism about love is challenged by a sexy, rough-around-the-... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Love on Lexington Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Narrated by Tim Paige, Virginia Rose ...
    Audiobook 2 - The Central Park Pact

    Unabridged

    7 hours 28 min

    A Goodreads Best Romance“Fans of The Devil Wears Prada will flip over Love on Lexington Avenue.” —Karen Hawkins, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming installment in the Central Park Pact series, following a young widow whose newfound cynicism about love is challenged by a sexy, rough-around-the-... ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Passion on Park Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    Narrated by Nancy Wu, Sean Patrick Hopkins ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Central Park Pact

    Unabridged

    7 hours 56 min

    An Oprah.com Best Romance Novel of 2019!“Perfect for readers who love the dishy women's fiction of Candace Bushnell.” —BooklistFrom the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, the first in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Passion on Park Avenue

    by Lauren Layne ...
    series The Central Park Pact
    An Oprah.com Best Romance Novel of 2019!“Perfect for readers who love the dishy women's fiction of Candace Bushnell.” —BooklistFrom the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, the first in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that ... Read more

    $11.99 USD