Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Getting Even

    Two Thrilling Novels of Suspense

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author—two timeless novels of revenge in one volume, perfect for fans of Jeneva Rose, Freida McFadden, and Lucinda Berry.“Trask McFadden is back.” Those are words that Tory has been waiting to hear, half in dread, half with longing. It’s been five years since Trask landed her father behind bars for horse swindling, using things she’d told him in confidence. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Wicked Dreams

    A Riveting New Thriller

    Book 5 - The Colony
    The New York Times bestselling authors return with a chilling new thriller set on an isolated island off the Oregon coast. A group of women with extraordinary gifts will need to face evil…before it returns to burn their refuge to the ground.The note pinned to the dead body found on the remote beach has no name, just Ravinia Rutledge’s phone number and the words “Next of Kin.” Ravinia insists she ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • The Last Sinner

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    series A Bentz/Montoya Novel
    Detectives Rick Bentz and Ruben Montoya return in the long-awaited installment in the New Orleans-set series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author—paired against a fan-favorite villain in a deeply satisfying and thrilling novel of suspense.There are killers so savage, so twisted, that they leave a mark not just on their victims, but on everyone who crosses their path. For Detectives Bentz ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Cold Blooded

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Narrated by Alyssa Bresnahan ...
    Audiobook 2 - New Orleans

    Unabridged

    16 hours 44 min

    Best-selling author of Hot Blooded, Lisa Jackson reunites detectives Rick Bentz and Reuben Montoya in this gripping psychological thriller. As a serial killer terrorizes New Orleans, the detectives enlist the aid of psychic Olivia Benchet. As the beautiful Olivia paints a vivid portrait of the man they seek, Bentz finds himself thinking of nothing but seducing her. But as the killer claims yet ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Backlash

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Two brothers return to their family’s Montana ranch in this pair of romance novellas available in one volume by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.For Colton and Denver McLean, the beautiful ranch country of Montana is filled with bad memories. It’s been seven years since a fire claimed their parents’ lives and drove them both away. Now their uncle’s death has brought them back to a place ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • THE MCCAFFERTYS: MATT

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 2 - The McCaffertys
    The McCaffertys: MATTMatt has never met a woman who wouldn't succumb to the McCafferty charm. But beautiful Kelly Dillinger, the cop assigned to his sister's hit-and-run case, proves indifferent to his attention. Her all-business attitude pricks his ego…and fires up his blood. The more she resists, the more determined he becomes to break down her defenses. Matt might think that law enforcement is ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Most Likely To Die

    Three New York Times bestselling authors join forces to create a thrilling novel of love, revenge, and the deadly secrets shared between women.It's been twenty years since the night Jake Marcott was brutally murdered at St. Elizabeth High School in Portland, Oregon. It's a night that shattered the lives of Lindsay Farrell, Kirsten Daniels, and Rachel Alsace. Each of them loved Jake in their own ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Last Girl Standing

    A Novel of Suspense

    New York Times bestselling Sisters of Suspense join forces for a gripping standalone novel about a clique of popular girls whose high school friendship is marked by a tragedy that continues to haunt them decades later. Jackson and Bush take the reader’s hand and twist them through this shocking tale of suspense.**“An increasingly tense race to find who’s doing the killing—and who’s going to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Deserves to Be Dead

    series The MatchUp Collection
    Virgil’s gaze swept up and down the river as he stood over the body and listened…In this short story from the thrilling anthology MatchUp, bestselling authors Lisa Jackson and John Sandford—along with their popular series characters Regan Pescoli and Virgil Flower—team up for the first time ever. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Sinister

    Book 1 - The Wyoming Series
    Three New York Times bestselling authors unite their talents in this riveting novel of family secrets, obsession, and murder.As fear and distrust spread through Prairie Creek, soon all the Dillingers, and those closest to them, are targets—and suspects. A killer has been honing his skill, feeding his fury, and waiting for the moment when the Dillingers come home—to die . . .In BloodIra Dillinger, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • THE MCCAFFERTYS: SLADE

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Book 3 - The McCaffertys
    Slade McCafferty had thus far avoided being lassoed by a member of the opposite sex—the confirmed bachelor was too busy raising hell to settle down. Fifteen years ago daredevil Slade had taken wild child Jamie Parsons's innocence—and then broken her heart.But now Jamie was back in town, a lawyer, all confidence and polished professionalism. And seeing her again set off a tidal wave of emotions ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Lost Lives

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    When seconds matter in the loss of life, what would you do? What steps would you take to save the lives of your loved ones? Find out what a person is willing to do for love. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD