Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


lorelei parker

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “lorelei parker
Skip side bar filters
  • Crushing It

    **A June Goodreads Must Read Romance“Relatable, funny, and charming.”**—Elly Blake, New York Times bestselling author of FrostbloodIn life, as in gaming, there’s a way around every obstacle . . .To pitch her new role-playing game at a European conference, developer Sierra Reid needs to overcome her terror of public speaking. What better practice than competing in a local bar’s diary slam, regaling ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Crushing It

    Narrated by Stephanie Cozart ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    In life, as in gaming, there’s a way around every obstacle … To pitch her new role-playing game at a European conference, developer Sierra Reid needs to overcome her terror of public speaking. What better practice than competing in a local bar’s diary slam, regaling an audience with old journal entries about her completely humiliating college crush on gorgeous Tristan Spencer? Until the moderator ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    What Are Friends For?

    An unforgettable, sweeping love story to fall in love with this summer

    Narrated by Joe Leat, Sofia Zervudachi ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 20 min

    Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?'You can't put it down once you've started it!'NETGALLEY REVIEWER____________________________________Eve doesn't have time for dating, but having watched her best friend and flatmate have her heart broken one too many times, she reluctantly volunteers to play her Cupid.... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Public Relations

    Narrated by Holly Chandler ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    A smart and charming romantic comedy about a popstar and the publicist pulling his strings that Kirkus calls a "Cinderella for the modern age."Young PR star Rose Reed is thrown into the big leagues when her boss leaves town the day of the firm's meeting with Archie Fox, a young, hot, internationally famous British singer-songwriter. The meeting is going badly until Rose suggests a staged romance ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Like A Boss

    by Anne Harper ...
    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    Audiobook 2 - Accidentally Viral

    Unabridged

    8 hours 19 min

    Antonella "Nell" Bennett is having the worst day of her life. Long-term boyfriend broke up with her? Check. Drove through the pouring rain to a small roadside restaurant, only to be told all the tables were reserved for "Couples Night"? Check. Definitely no longer one half of a couple? Check. So maybe she got a little heated with the restaurant's host, and maybe her voice carried a bit as she ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Leave It to Fate

    Another brilliantly funny, uplifting romcom from the author of WHERE THERE'S A WILL

    by Beth Corby ...
    Narrated by Helen Keeley ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    Another fun, uplifting romcom from the author of WHERE THERE'S A WILL, perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Laura Jane Williams and Sophie Kinsella.When all else fails, you just have to leave it to Fate . . .Just as twenty-nine-year-old Ella loses her dream job after an unfortunate incident (it was just a bit of hot sauce, for goodness' sake - he totally overreacted!), her phone rings. Her aunt Gillian, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Head Over Heels

    A Novel

    Narrated by Joy Osmanski ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    **Named a best beach/summer read by O, The Oprah Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Parade, PopSugar, Marie Claire, Bustle, and more!From the author of the Love at First Like and Playing with Matches, an electrifying rom-com set in the high stakes world of competitive gymnastics, full of Hannah Orenstein’s signature “charm, whimsy, and giddy romantic tension” (BuzzFeed).**The past seven years have been ha... ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • What Are Friends For?

    An unforgettable, sweeping love story to fall in love with this summer

    EVE AND MAX ARE IN LOVE. THEY JUST DON'T KNOW IT YET.'If you are a fan of Sophie Kinsella you'll love this . . . I could so see this book being made into a movie' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'You can't put it down once you've started it!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐'A beautiful and romantic story that literally took my breath away' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐____________________________________Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to d... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Love Square

    Narrated by Carrie Hope Fletcher ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 44 min

    ‘Joyful and romantic!’ Cosmopolitan‘Fresh, funny and smart’ Beth O’Leary, bestselling author of The FlatshareShe’s single. But it can still be complicated…Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.So she can’t believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.Followed by another.And then another…And all of them want to date her.Penny has to choose between thr... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Wish List

    Narrated by Sophia Money-Coutts ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    This Christmas, love is top of Florence Fairfax’s wish list ’Feel-good and enormous fun’ Sophie Kinsella ‘Full of wit, warmth and heart’ Beth O’Leary‘You want me to write a list? Like a shopping list?''Exactly. But for what you want from a man’Florence Fairfax might have been single for quite a while – well, forever, actually – but she isn’t lonely. She loves her job at the little bookshop in ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Heired Lines

    by Magan Vernon ...
    Narrated by Meghan Kelly, Shane East ...
    Audiobook 1 - Heired Lines

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    Sometimes, you’ve got to take a job with the devil to pay the bills... Too bad I learned too late the devil wears Armani, is the most uptight man in the history of history, and just signed an unbreakable contract that shackles me to his pompous royal side for the summer. But God, he’s got this British accent that makes my panties melt. But then the words he says catch up with my brain and make me ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Hooked On You

    by Cathryn Fox ...
    Narrated by Reagan West, Curt Bonnem ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    I'm a bookworm, a mathematician, not the kind of girl a hot lobster fisherman would notice. Until he did. I'm not in small town Nova Scotia to hook up. I'm here to settle my grandmother's estate and sell the B&B, which I soon discover has been overrun with seasonal fisherman and operated on the honor system. The hard-core fishing folks become an instant family--the one I never had. Then there's ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial