Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Marcus

    by Lori Foster ...
    series Love Undercover
    Look for Marcus, the exciting new novel from Lori Foster, available from HQN books Jun 01, 2022. Pre-order your copy today! ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Honeymoon Cottage

    A Novel

    by Lori Foster ...
    "Sweet as ice cream on a hot summer day."—Booklist on The Somerset GirlsFrom New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Jordan and His Secretary's Surprise Fiancé

    When the wrong one comes alongJordan by New York Times Bestselling Author Lori FosterJordan Sommerville was a healer of helpless animals, a rescuer of strays, a man who could seduce a woman with his voice alone. Yet he didn't use that power often. His brothers joked that he was holding out for a paragon of virtue, and not many in Buckhorn qualified. But then he met Georgia Barnes and broke all his ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Honeymoon Cottage

    by Lori Foster ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    "Sweet as ice cream on a hot summer day."—Booklist on The Somerset GirlsFrom New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • In Bloom

    Just as flowers blossom in springtime, so do second chances and new beginnings in these heartwarming stories of family, homecoming, and love . . .AMAZING GRACIE * Fern MichaelsAfter years spent traveling the world as a flight attendant, Gracie Walden is ready to stay a little closer to her roots, starting with two weeks at home in Amarillo, Texas. But there’s unexpected turbulence between her ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Riley and Lone Star Lovers

    She's determined to be in control…Riley by New York Times Bestselling Author Lori FosterRegina Foxworth has no clue why an unknown assailant is out to get a small-town reporter like her. Or why the police won’t take her concerns seriously. So Regina gets a guard dog—make that a four-pound “guard” Chihuahua!—and signs up for self-defense classes. But she might get more than she expected when she ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Watching Over You

    by Lori Foster ...
    series The McKenzies of Ridge Trail #3
    **INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER"Lori Foster should be on everyone's auto-buy list."—Sherrilyn Kenyon, #1 New York Times bestselling author**Mysterious, unpredictable and most definitely scorching hotWhile investigating a criminal network, Detective Crosby Albertson keeps crossing paths with members of the highly trained, suspiciously well-informed McKenzie family. They’re always one step ahead of ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Watching Over You

    by Lori Foster ...
    Narrated by John Lane ...
    series The McKenzies of Ridge Trail #3

    Unabridged

    8 hours 50 min

    "Lori Foster should be on everyone's auto-buy list."—Sherrilyn Kenyon, #1 New York Times bestselling authorMysterious, unpredictable and most definitely scorching hotWhile investigating a criminal network, Detective Crosby Albertson keeps crossing paths with members of the highly trained, suspiciously well-informed McKenzie family. They’re always one step ahead of him—especially their alarmingly ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Gabe and Taking the Boss to Bed

    Everyone loves a heroGabe by New York Times Bestselling Author Lori FosterGabe Kasper can have any woman he wants, but he’s not ready to settle down just yet. Or that’s what he thought before he met gorgeous redhead Elizabeth Parks. Elizabeth’s unwavering in her mission to dig deep into a hero’s psychology for her thesis, and Gabe’s the perfect specimen to study. But the price of getting t... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Run the Risk

    by Lori Foster ...
    series Love Undercover #1
    Nothing can slow down this investigator from pursuing justice—except a beautiful witness on the run, in this reader-favorite story from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster!When Detective Logan Riske goes undercover to find Pepper Yates, a potential link to his best friend’s unsolved murder, he vows to gain her cooperation by any means necessary. But the elusive beauty is more suspicious ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • TANTALIZING

    Harlequin Comics

    by Lori Foster ...
    All the dates her overprotective sister introduces her to are boring stiffs, so Josie plans to scare the latest one off with a new, rebellious look. But the moment she lays eyes on the handsome man she’s been set up with, she’s instantly smitten! Nick, who came to turn down the date on behalf of his friend, is also taken by Josie at first sight…and fails to explain the real reason he’s there! ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • TANTALIZING

    Mills&Boon comics

    by Lori Foster ...
    All the dates her overprotective sister introduces her to are boring stiffs, so Josie plans to scare the latest one off with a new, rebellious look. But the moment she lays eyes on the handsome man she’s been set up with, she’s instantly smitten! Nick, who came to turn down the date on behalf of his friend, is also taken by Josie at first sight…and fails to explain the real reason he’s there! ... Read more

    $6.29 USD