Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Secrets in the Stacks

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 2 - A Survivors' Book Club Mystery
    After an ominous Tarot reading, Sedona bookstore owner Rarity Cole must find a killer to keep her friend safe from harm—even if the cards are stacked against her . . .Following her recovery from breast cancer, Rarity has embraced a life of healing and service in her Sedona, Arizona, community. She welcomes the opportunity to participate in the annual summer healing fair with her fittingly named ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • A Vacation to Die For

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 14 - A Tourist Trap Mystery
    **Fans of female sleuth cozies will delight in New York Times bestselling author Lynn Cahoon’s latest installment in her long-running Tourist Trap Mystery series.In the California coastal town of South Cove, Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More, discovers that wedding planning can be murder . . .**Hustling her fiancé off to a neighboring tourist town might be the only way Jill Gardner ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    A Vacation to Die For

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    Audiobook 14 - Tourist Trap Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    In the California coastal town of South Cove, Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More, discovers that wedding planning can be murder . . . Hustling her fiance off to a neighboring tourist town might be the only way Jill Gardner can plan her nuptials to South Cove's in-demand police detective. But when a mystery man turns up dead at South Cove's PD, Greg is hightailing it back home to ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 1 - A Survivors' Book Club Mystery
    The New York Times bestelling author of the Tourist Trap mysteries launches a new series perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club. New-age Sedona, Arizona seemed like the perfect place to open up a bookstore devoted to healing. But when a member of a local cancer survivor support book club goes missing, will this group’s sleuthing skills be enough to find her?Two things got Rarity Cole through ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Tuesday Night Survivors' Club

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by C.S.E. Cooney ...
    Audiobook 1 - Tuesday Night Survivor's Club Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    Survivors become sleuths to find a missing member of their book club in new-age Sedona, New Mexico . . . Two things got Rarity Jones through her breast cancer treatments: friends and books. Now cancer-free, Rarity is devoting her life to helping others find their way through the maze to healing. She's opened a bookstore focusing on the power of healing-Eastern medicine, Western medicine, the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Three Tainted Teas

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 3 - Kitchen Witch Mysteries
    Aspiring witch and culinary entrepreneur, Mia Malone, must dispel a deadly plot to wreck her clients’ wedding in this charming continuation of New York Times bestselling author Lynn Cahoon’s Kitchen Witch Mystery series.Business is bubbling at Mia’scatering service and cooking school, Mia’s Morsels, but toil and trouble are not far behind. Mia just accepted her toughest gig yet: last-minute ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Three Tainted Teas

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Angie Hickman ...
    Audiobook 3 - Kitchen Witch Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours 11 min

    Aspiring witch and culinary entrepreneur Mia Malone must dispel a deadly plot to wreck her clients' wedding in this charming continuation of New York Times bestselling author Lynn Cahoon's Kitchen Witch Mystery series. Business is bubbling at Mia's catering service and cooking school, Mia's Morsels, but toil and trouble are not far behind. Mia just accepted her toughest gig yet: last-minute ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Wedding Bell Blues

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    Audiobook 13 - Tourist Trap Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours 12 min

    In the California coastal town of South Cove, Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More, becomes more engaged in sleuthing than wedding preparations when there's a murder in a dress shop . . . Jill couldn't love police chief Greg King more-so why does that engagement ring still feel funny on her finger? At least she'll have a chance to show it off this Saturday at their engagement party. Just ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Have a Holly, Haunted Christmas

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Angie Hickman ...
    Audiobook 2.5 - Kitchen Witch Mystery

    Unabridged

    2 hours 18 min

    Mia Malone is planning a holiday party to promote her catering and cooking school business-but she's got a Christmas spirit to deal with first, in this new Kitchen Witch Mystery from New York Times bestselling author Lynn Cahoon . . . For all its merriment, Christmas can also bring melancholy-and in Magic Springs, Idaho, Mia finds that the season has brought her an unhappy ghost who's pulling ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wedding Bell Blues

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 13 - A Tourist Trap Mystery
    In the California coastal town of South Cove, Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More, becomes more engaged in sleuthing than wedding preparations when there’s a murder in a dress shop . . .Jill couldn’t love police chief Greg King more—so why does that engagement ring still feel funny on her finger? At least she’ll have a chance to show it off this Saturday at their engagement party. Just ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Fatal Family Feast

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Book 6 - A Farm-to-Fork Mystery
    Angie Turner’s Idaho restaurant, the County Seat, is the perfect site for a picturesque country wedding, but the party planning skids to a halt when the groom-to-be is implicated in a murder investigation…When Angie’s best friend and business partner, Felicia Williams, picks the County Seat to host her upcoming nuptials, Angie wants it to feel like a family affair--especially since Felicia is set ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Fatal Family Feast

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    Audiobook 6 - Farm-to-Fork Mystery

    Unabridged

    7 hours 17 min

    Angie Turner's Idaho restaurant, the County Seat, is the perfect site for a picturesque country wedding, but the party planning skids to a halt when the groom-to-be is implicated in a murder investigation . . . When Angie's best friend and business partner, Felicia Williams, picks the County Seat to host her upcoming nuptials, Angie wants it to feel like a family affair-especially since Felicia is ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial