Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Make Me Burn

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 1 - Turn Up the Heat
    For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a sizzling contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:Enemies to lovers romanceSexy Seattle firefightersForced proximity, workplace romanceIrresistible attraction and scorching high heatAdorable dogs from the local animal rescue</str... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • A Civilized Mating

    The Instinct, #1

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 1 - The Instinct
    If one barbarian is lethal, two are even more dangerous…in bedEarther Skye Jones arrives to rescue her friend from a kidnapping, knowing she'll be throwing away her chances of a dream job on planet Ussed. But with her skills, she doesn't anticipate being captured by a group of the lethal barbarians. Or that she'll fall for the sexy squad leader. If that weren't bad enough, she's brought back to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Kissing Game

    by Marie Harte ...
    "I bet you a kiss you can't resist me."Game on.At six foot six, Axel Heller knows he intimidates most people. He's been crushing on the gorgeous waitress, Rena Jackson, for months. But the muscled mechanic is no romantic, and his heart is buried so deep, he has no idea how to show Rena what he feels. He knows he's way out of his depth and she's slipping away. So, he makes one crazy, desperate play ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Warrior's Claiming

    The Instinct, #3

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 3 - The Instinct
    It's time to claim her mates…Raia is on the hunt, and she never misses a target. No matter how big he–they–might be.Arghet doesn't know what to make of the new addition to the clan. Skehl is huge, an indomitable warrior with a berserker's power. Once part of a hated enemy clan, he's watched carefully.Somehow Arghet finds himself having to look after the beast. Arghet's a Vyctore warrior. He has ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Handle with Care

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 3 - Veteran Movers
    Evan Griffith has had a hell of a day...And that was before he met the stunning, sexy woman having a meltdown.Evan Griffith has had many careers in his life. But who knew working for his family's moving company would hold just as much action as his stint in the Marine Corps? On an unforgettable job, Evan finds himself taken by a teenage conman and confronted by a woman wielding a knife—and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • How to Handle a Heartbreaker

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 2 - The McCauley Brothers
    Two broken hearts search of their happy ending in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorA romance writer, Abby knows a heartbreaker when she sees one. But Brody is determined to make sure their real-life love story gets her the happily-ever-after she deserves.It's lust at first sight when Brody Singer first lays eyes on Abby Dunn. The... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • All I Want for Halloween

    by Marie Harte ...
    TONIGHT, SHE PLANS TO LET GO.Dressed up and anonymous, Sadie Liberato feels powerful, sexy and free. Where better to lose herself than a masked party?Gear Blackstone's cheating ex and scheming best friend have managed to spin his life into a serious downward spiral. At least with a mask on he can cut loose for one night. And cut loose he does—with the sexiest, snarkiest chick he's ever met.After a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Turn Up the Heat

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 4 - Turn Up the Heat
    For fans of Jaci Burton and Roxanne St. Claire comes a smokin' hot contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte:Enemies to lovers romanceSexy Seattle firefightersUndeniable passion and scorching, high heatA little bit of playful competitionAdorable dogs from the local animal rescue</stro... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Entranced

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 7 - PowerUp!
    The seventh steamy, stand-alone romance in New York Times bestseller Marie Harte’s psychic, romantic suspense series—POWERUP!Love at first sight might be more than Jack can handle… A m/f romance.After a disastrous mission for Uncle Sam years ago, psychic, ex-government agent Jack Keiser has been wary of trusting anyone. Keeping his fellow psychics in line is a full time job, made harder by his own ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Sure Thing

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 1 - The Donnigans
    Meet the DonnigansWith the eldest Donnigan brothers adjusting to civilian life, their younger sister constantly in trouble, and their little brother clueless about life in general, falling in love is the last thing on anyone's mind...Can this Bossy Badass Marine...The Marine Corps was everything Landon Donnigan ever wanted in life...until a bullet sent him home with a medical discharge. Teaching a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Roadside Assistance

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 2 - Body Shop Bad Boys
    Underneath the axle grease and tatsHe's a gentlemanFoley Sanders figured he'll always be content with a life of cars and casual hookups. Until a run-in with Cyn, a statuesque firecracker with a hate-on for men, leaves him bewitched and intrigued-much to her annoyance.Maybe Cynthia Nichols was a little hard on Foley, that muscular, tattooed, super-hot mechanic next door. But she's tired of feeling ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Bodywork

    The Works, #1

    by Marie Harte ...
    Book 1 - The Works
    Being sexually attracted to Mr. Tall, Dark, and Rude hadn't been on Shelby's agenda. He spilled her coffee. She found him naked on her massage table. Now she just wants him out of her massage clinic before he recognizes her…or she jumps him. Not professional. Not at all.But when Shelby and Shane meet again, the third time's the charm. Shane has found his match in the sexy, intelligent woman he can ... Read more

    $3.99 USD