Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Hex on the Beach

    Girls Night Out has never been so much fun--but what are they going to do with all these bodies?New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Authors Kelley Armstrong, Jeaniene Frost, and Melissa Marr deliver a sexy summer read with this novel-length anthology containing three all-new stories from their Cursed Luck, Night Huntress, and Faery Bargains worlds. Kennedy, Cat, and Gen are just trying to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Hidden Knife

    by Melissa Marr ...
    **“Unique and gripping.”—Tamora PierceNew York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways are riddled with magic wards--and where a group of young heroes seeking justice discovers those very creatures are the best of allies.**Twenty years ago, a door opened ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Of Maidens & Swords

    A Story Collection

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Suzanne Elise Freeman ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 50 min

    This novel-length story collection includes Melissa Marr's 2019 and 2020 short fiction (all previously published in magazines, anthology, or ebook), including the new Wicked Lovely Stories "Love Hurts," "Summer Bound," and "Winter Dreams," as well as "Nameless," "Changing Guards," "The Devil's Due," and "Knee Deep in the Sea" and "Of Roses and Kings." ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Hidden Knife

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Kelsey Griffin ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 53 min

    **“Unique and gripping.”—Tamora PierceNew York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways are riddled with magic wards--and where a group of young heroes seeking justice discovers those very creatures are the best of allies.**Twenty years ago, a door opened ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Blood Martinis & Mistletoe

    A Faery Bargains Novella

    by Melissa Marr ...
    series Faery Bargains
    Enter a new faery world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series...for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost.Half-dead witch Geneviève Crowe makes her living beheading the dead--and spends her free time trying not to get too attached to her business partner, Eli Stonecroft, a faery prince in self-imposed exile in New Orleans.After a faery ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Kiss & The Killer

    by Melissa Marr ...
    The next installment in a new faery and fanged world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series...for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost."It’s not all blood and magic in my business, despite what people wanted to believe. Sometimes it was blood, magic, and cartoon bandages."Half witch, half killer, wholly unsuccessful at every Faery ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Cursed by Death

    A Graveminder Novel

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Narrated by Kristin James ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 55 min

    The dead don't always stay dead in Claysville . . . and in the afterlife, Death himself can't be trusted. Amity Blue has begun to remember strange impossible events, her ex trying to bite her and people vanishing like mist. Everyone in town swears a mountain lion is responsible for the recent deaths, but Amity is sure that there's more to the story. After a stalker-a dead stalker-appears at the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • of Maidens & Swords

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Of Maidens & Swords: Story CollectionThis novel-length (80,000 word) story collection includes Marr's 2019 & 2020 short fiction (all previously published in magazines, anthology, or ebook), including the new Wicked Lovely Stories "Love Hurts," "Summer Bound," and "Winter Dreams," as well as "Nameless," "Changing Guards," "The Devil's Due," and "Knee Deep in the Sea" and "Of Roses and Kings." ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Bunny Roo and Duckling Too

    by Melissa Marr ...
    Illustrated by Teagan White ...
    A loving mama has fun sharing the various animals her growing child resembles, in this delightful companion to Bunny Roo, I Love You.When you touched the water, you squawked and splashed.I thought you'd become a duckling, so I jumped in to play with you.It's hard to keep up with an energetic toddler, and as an adoring mom tries to, she describes all the frisky young animals her little one reminds ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Some of the Best from Tor.com: 2020 Edition

    A Tor.com Original

    A collection of some of the best original science fiction and fantasy short fiction published on Tor.com in 2020.Includes stories by:Charlie Jane AndersG. V. AndersonGregory Norman BossertJeremy Packert BurkeKatharine DuckettBrian EvensonCarolyn Ives GilmanMaria Dahvana HeadleyStephen Graham JonesJustin C. KeyNaomi KritzerRich LarsonYoon Ha LeeS. Qiouyi LuUsman ... ... Read more

    Free

  • Winter Dreams

    by Melissa Marr ...
    A Wicked Lovely ebook prequel.The Summer King has spent eternity romancing women, stealing their mortality as he seeks his missing Summer Queen. When he met Donia, he knew that she would either break his heart or heal it. Then Donia failed the test to be his destined queen, and Keenan lost more than his missing sunlight.With the Winter Queen growing stronger every day and centuries of failure, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Pretty Broken Things

    by Melissa Marr ...
    A contemporary Bluebeard story set in the shadowy edges of New Orleans’ French Quarter by the New York Times best-selling author Melissa MarrAfter receiving a lead from an unlikely source, Juliana, the mortician tasked with the bodies of victims of the "Carolina Creeper", the South’s most notorious serial killer in decades, sets off to New Orleans in search of Theresa Morris, an heiress and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD