Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Books by n bernhardt

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “n bernhardt
Skip side bar filters
  • The Warlock of Hymal - Book I: A Boy from the Mountains

    by N. Bernhardt ...
    Translated by Edwin Miles ...
    Book 1 - The Warlock of Hymal
    An unexpected journey turns into a nightmare. Nikko, a simple farm lad, suddenly finds himself running for his life. Dark executioners, orcs, a strange land brimming with danger … and little hope of a happy end in sight! Only with the aid of an extraordinary weapon does Nikko manage to escape with his life. Back home again, undreamt of opportunities open up. The landgrave takes Nikko into his ... Read more


  • The Warlock of Hymal - Book III: Journey to the South

    by N. Bernhardt ...
    Translated by Edwin Miles ...
    Book 3 - The Warlock of Hymal
    Three companions, three motivations, one goal: Zundaj, capital of the realm. But things already start to go wrong in Terys. But the journey onward turns into a nightmare, with Nikkos companions revealing unexpected sides. The capital only reluctantly welcomes their arrival. But wont the Order, at least, be well disposed toward Nikko? Or is a very bad surprise waiting for him? *** 175,000 copies ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Warlock of Hymal - Book II: The Fall of Hocatin

    by N. Bernhardt ...
    Translated by Edwin Miles ...
    Book 2 - The Warlock of Hymal
    Back to Hymal, back to the orcs! And everything ends in disaster again, of course. Could Danuwil really be dead? At least Nikko is able to free a prisoner from the orcs clutches. But who is he? Back home again, everything is even worse. Khondharr marches against Hocatin, and the people of the landgraviate have no choice but to flee. But where can anyone feel safe in a world filled with danger? ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Godling Chronicles Bundle 1-3

    The Godling Chronicles

    series The Godling Chronicles
    The world is under siege and the door to heaven is sealed. The Reborn King and his armies are preparing to ravage the land, leaving only death in their wake.But their is hope. Gewey Stedding. He alone possesses the strength to save both human and elf. But only if he can harness his power. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Ghosts Omnibus One

    series The Ghosts
    Here for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling THE GHOSTS saga - CHILD OF THE GHOSTS, BLADE OF THE GHOSTS, GHOST IN THE FLAMES, and the bonus short story GHOST ARIA.When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Ultimate Alphas

    Bad Boys and Good Lovers

    There's more than one way to turn up the heat.The Naughty List is here to give you exactly what you crave - Ultimate Alphas: Bad Boys and Good Lovers - another special collection of romance novels, novellas, and short stories from a mix of New York Times Bestsellers and some of the newest, boldest authors around.It's packed with more than 140,000 words and features bad boy bikers, werewolf ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Mageborn: The Blacksmith's Son

    series Mageborn
    Mordecai’s simple life as the son of a blacksmith is transformed by the discovery of his magical birthright. As he journeys to understand the power within him he is drawn into a dangerous plot to destroy the Duke of Lancaster and undermine the Kingdom of Lothion. Love and treachery combine to embroil him in events he was never prepared to face. What he uncovers will change his understanding of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Frostborn Omnibus One

    Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.But ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • The Godlng Chronicles Books 4-6

    The Godling Chronicles

    series The Godling Chronicles
    Book Four - The time has come for the world to see the true power of the Reborn King. His vast armies march, bringing death and devastation to all who would dare oppose him. But hope will endure if the bonds of friendship, both old and new, remain strong.Gewey, split between the man he wants to be and the god he must become, will test his very soul in order to fulfill his destiny. And only through ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Emperor's Edge Collection (Books 1, 2, and 3)

    An Epic Fantasy Adventure Series

    series The Emperor's Edge
    An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit...An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit…Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration.Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one man who could grant it to them, the emperor. If they want to win their freedom, they’ll have to battle powerful wizards, outscheme ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Kingdoms of Sand: Books 1-3

    Game of Thrones meets Spartacus in an epic saga of sand and splendor. This bundle contains the first three novels of Kingdoms of Sand, a fantasy series from a USA Today bestselling author. That's over 1,000 pages of battles, intrigue, and magic.Sweeping from snowy forests to cruel deserts, from bazaars of wonder to fields of war, here is a tale of legionaries and lepers, priests and paupers, kings ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Welcome to Qurilixen

    Qurilixen World - First in Series 6 Book Box Set

    Welcome to Qurilixen - A great way to try Michelle M. Pillow's Bestselling Qurilixen World series!This six book box set includes first-in-series books from the bestselling collection.The Qurilixen World is an extensive collection of science fiction and paranormal romance novels by award-winning NYT Bestselling author, Michelle M. Pillow. Note: Each book and each series can stand alone.Dragon Lords ... Read more

    $9.99 USD