Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “raita jauhiainen

Skip side bar filters
  • Alliance.125: Terra Unionia

    The First Book

    by Raita Jauhiainen

    Earth is deeply wounded by the Great War. Vast areas between the equator and the two tropics are uninhabitable due to desertification, environmental toxins and extreme weather. Mankind is, however, living in an era of progress and peace. The world is not, however, entirely united. Somewhere there is still a border separating people from each other. The border is closed and concealed and therefore ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Alliance.125: Hirunda

    The First Book

    by Raita Jauhiainen

    Earth is deeply wounded by the Great War. Vast areas between the equator and the two tropics are uninhabitable due to desertification, environmental toxins and extreme weather. Mankind is, however, living in an era of progress and peace. The world is not, however, entirely united. Somewhere there is still a border separating people from each other. The border is closed and concealed and therefore ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Billionaire and the Cleaner

    by Sam Crescent

    Billionaire Kent Anderson is used to getting what he wants. Every woman he knows falls at his feet. When the full-figured cleaner working on his floor catches his eye, Kent figures it will only be a matter of time before she’s underneath him, in his bed.Lana Hawkins has dealt with a troubled past and is moving on. She’s sworn off men after her last boyfriend broke her heart. When Kent Anderson ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Children of the Sky

    by Vernor Vinge

    series Zones of Thought #3
    The Children of the Sky continues the epic scifi adventure of Hugo award-winning A Fire Upon the Deep!“Vinge is one of the best visionary writers of SF today.” —David BrinThousands of years in the future, humanity is no longer alone in a universe where a mind's potential is determined by its location in space, from superintelligent entities in the Transcend, to the limited minds of the Unthinking ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Bonsai

    Everything You Need to Know About the Art of Bonsai

    by Chris Keros

    This guide is designed to be a simple approach to a complex tradition dating back nearly a thousand years - the art of Bonsai! As a beginner, this ebook will help you to soon master your skills of growing and maintaining your very own bonsai, covering every topic from varying styles and shaping techniques to propagating and appropriate display. ... Read more

    $3.54 USD

  • The Bound

    by K.A. Linde

    series Ascension #2
    A lush evocative fantasy continuation to the stunning Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."Cyrene Strohm is a Queen's Affiliate, a high-ranking official of the court of Byern, with power and privilege to spare. But she's also a keeper of dangerous secrets: like the fact that she holds the heart of the King, and that she ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lightless

    by C.A. Higgins

    series The Lightless Trilogy #1
    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BUZZFEED AND KIRKUS REVIEWS • With deeply moving human drama, nail-biting suspense—and bold speculation informed by a degree in physics—C. A. Higgins spins a riveting science fiction debut guaranteed to catapult readers beyond their expectations.Serving aboard the Ananke, an experimental military spacecraft launched by the ruthless organization that rules ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Jill and the Genestalk

    by Viola Grace

    Jill has been traded to a consortium that wants to use her empathy for business. She wants nothing to do with their plans and runs away on her wedding day. A shuttle chase, a crash and a surprisingly soft landing begin a new phase of Jill’s life in which she offers her body to a race of giants for room and board. T’los is the man who pulled her out of her wrecked shuttle, and he is with her every ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Interim

    by P.K. Lentz

    WINNER, Cinescape Genre Literary CompetitionThe Interim, enforcing a monopoly on faster-than-light travel, stands between the human race and extinction, or so its Founders claim. The crew of the sub-light freighter Lady of Chaos wants nothing to do with it. But when two fugitives, one a scientist, the other a rogue agent of the Social Engineering Service, the Interim's death squad, come aboard, ... Read more

    Free

  • The Affiliate

    by K.A. Linde

    series Ascension #1
    The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland--an Affiliate to the Queen.Or so she thinks.When ... Read more

    Free

  • Rebels and Lovers

    Dock Five, #4

    by Linnea Sinclair

    series Dock Five #4
    Out of options… Techno-billionaire Devin Guthrie can’t forget Captain Makaiden Griggs even though it’s been two years since she was in his family’s employ. A Guthrie does not fall in love with a mere shuttle pilot. Going against his wealthy family’s wishes isn’t an option—not with the Empire in political upheaval, much of it caused by Devin’s renegade older brother, Admiral Philip Guthrie.When a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Caszandra

    by Andrea K Host

    series Touchstone
    Part 3 of the Touchstone Trilogy.Cassandra Devlin doesn’t know what she's for. But she knows she's running out of time.Since Cass was rescued from the abandoned world of Muina, the Aussie teen has proven more than useful to the people of Tare. Expeditions to their home world no longer end in slaughter. The teaching city of Kalasa has been unlocked. After years of searching for answers, they are ... Read more

    $4.79 USD