Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Untitled Dark Protectors #16

    Audiobook 16 - Dark Protectors

    Unabridged

    13 hours 45 min

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • You Can Hide

    Book 2 - A Laurel Snow Thriller
    Luther meets Justified combined with Profiler in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti's exciting new Laurel Snow Romantic Thriller series, featuring FBI Special Agent and rising star profiler Laurel Snow. For readers who love their steamy thrillers centered around dysfunctional families, and their protagonists threatened by a serial killer!What do you do when a sociopath ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    You Can Hide

    Narrated by Amy Landon ...
    Audiobook 2 - Laurel Snow

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    What do you do when a sociopath loves you? Rising star FBI profiler Laurel Snow is about to find out in New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti's edgy new romantic thriller . . . Calling Laurel Snow's relationship with her newly discovered half-sister challenging is an understatement. Not only does Laurel suspect Abigail is behind the mysterious disappearance of their father, but her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Garrett's Destiny

    Book 15 - Dark Protectors
    Pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in****award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protectors series delivers an immortal hero and a dream come true . . .Love and danger . . .For most of his life, Vampire-Demon Garrett Kayrs, nephew of the King of the Realm, has carried a heavy mantle of responsibility with ease ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Garrett's Destiny

    Audiobook 15 - Dark Protectors

    Unabridged

    13 hours 45 min

    Pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti’s Dark Protectors series delivers an immortal hero and a dream come true... Love and danger... For most of his life, Vampire-Demon Garrett Kayrs, nephew of the King of the Realm, has carried a heavy mantle of responsibility with ease and ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • WOLF

    series Stope Packs
    Rebecca Zanetti returns to her paranormal romance roots!When Mia Stone is asked to consult on a case in the middle of nowhere, she leaps at the chance to escape the disaster that has become her FBI career, while ignoring the threat still pursuing her. The case turns out to involve the dangerously sexy Seth Volk, who's a bad-boy on his best day and a predatory wolf on his worst. Literally.# 1 in ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Holiday Rogue

    series The Anna Albertini Files
    Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly CombinationBosco Albertini learned the hard way that focusing on his career is a lot safer than investing in love. So when he meets his sweet new neighbor, he puts her firmly in the friend zone, despite her soft hazel eyes, sharp wit, and tempting curves. It soon becomes difficult to keep her there because his brothers, his Nonna, and even his dog already adore ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Unforgiven

    Book 5 - Deep Ops
    Readers of Lisa Jackson and Lucinda Berry will be thrilled by this stunning tale of suspense from a New York Times bestselling author. Even the most exclusive universities can’t out a stalker in the latest in this USA Today bestselling series when a brilliant professor and an ex-Deep Ops agent will have to outwit an obsessive killer.“Zanetti is a master.” —Kirkus ReviewsRun: Gemma Falls n... ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Unforgiven

    Narrated by Roger Wayne ...
    Audiobook 5 - Deep Ops

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    Run: Gemma Falls never expected to use her game theory expertise to outrun a killer. But for years, that skill is all that kept her one step ahead of a deadly stalker. When Gemma gets the chance to teach at DC University, she hopes she and her young daughter have found a safe harbor. The only flaw is the arrogant philosophy professor who's always underfoot giving unwanted advice-in his sexy ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Nightingale

    An Anthology for Ukraine

    NIGHTINGALE is a romance anthology with over FIFTY original, never-before-seen stories from bestselling authors. 100% of the royalties will be donated to relief and human rights organizations working in Ukraine. NIGHTINGALE is only available for a limited time, so one-click your copy before it's gone.AUTHORS INCLUDE: Katee Robert, Siobhan Davis, Robin Covington, Xio Axelrod, Vanessa Vale & Renee ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    You Can Run

    Narrated by Amy Landon ...
    Audiobook 1 - Laurel Snow

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    "Be prepared to stay up all night . . ." Laurel Snow wouldn't call hunting a serial killer a vacation, but with a pile of dead bodies unearthed near her Genesis Valley, Washington, hometown, she'll take what she can get. Yet something about this case stirs her in unexpected ways. Like the startling connection she feels to Dr. Abigail Caine, a fiercely intelligent witness with a disturbing knack ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • You Can Run

    A Gripping Novel of Suspense

    Book 1 - A Laurel Snow Thriller
    **“I couldn’t put it down!” –Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling authorFans of Laura Griffin and Jayne Ann Krentz won’t want to miss this brand new thriller series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, as FBI Special Agent Laurel Snow, a rising star profiler, strives to stay one step ahead of the criminal mind—and discovers that her own demons may be the hardest to outrun…“Be ... Read more

    $7.69 USD