Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • What Happens in the Ballroom

    Book 2 - Designing Debutantes
    **New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries brings a fresh new hook to Regency romance with her series about three event planners who’ve rejected working as governesses to become party planners. This delightful, behind-the-scenes premise will appeal to fans of the Netflix hit Bridgerton, HBO’s The Gilded Age, and readers of Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas, Madeline Hunter and Ella Quinn.When ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • A Duke for Diana

    A Witty and Entertaining Historical Regency Romance

    Book 1 - Designing Debutantes
    “Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!” —Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom the beloved New York Times bestselling author comes a dazzling new series perfect for fans of Bridgerton, featuring a talk-of-the-ton trio of young women who’ve eschewed working as governesses to utilize their talents for fashion, food, and music, by running their own party planning ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duke for Diana

    Narrated by Beverley A. Crick ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    A successful debut requires a smashing social event, and in this dazzling new series from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries, the key ingredient is Elegant Occasions—a talk of the ton trio of creative, enterprising young ladies who’ve rejected working as governesses to become party planners. And if they, and their wealthy clients, happen to find love along the way, it just makes ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Yuletide Kiss

    The reigning queens of Regency Romance return with another delightful Christmas collection of three sparkling holiday romances, as stranded travelers find merriment, mistletoe, and holiday romance awaiting at a quaint country inn . . .THE UNEXPECTED GIFT by Madeline HunterJenna Waverly has closed her inn, anticipating a blissfully quiet Christmas, until a snowstorm brings the first of several ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Yuletide Kiss

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    "The reigning legendary queens of Regency Romance, bestselling authors Madeline Hunter, Sabrina Jeffries, and Mary Jo Putney, deck the halls with this delightful Christmas collection of three sparkling holiday interconnected romances, as stranded travelers find merriment, mistletoe, and holiday romance awaiting at a quaint country inn… THE UNEXPECTED GIFT by Madeline Hunter Jenna Waverly has ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Undercover Duke

    A Witty and Entertaining Historical Regency Romance

    Book 4 - Duke Dynasty
    Bridgerton fans and readers of Madeline Hunter, Eloisa James, and Lisa Kleypas won’t want to miss this humorous and clever new love story from the historical romance legend.“Smart, sexy historical romance…a perfectly fashioned love story rich in smoldering sexual chemistry, sharp wit, and a dash of danger.” —Booklist“A brilliant conclusion to a fun and entertaining series.” —Romance JunkiesAlong ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Undercover Duke

    Narrated by Beverley A. Crick ...
    Audiobook 4 - Duke Dynasty

    Unabridged

    9 hours 42 min

    In the fourth Duke Dynasty novel, New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries, one of the best-known names in historical romance, weaves an enchanting Regency romance with a mystery at its core, as stepsiblings investigate the truth about their mother’s succession of beloved husbands—and their own surprising identities as eligible young nobles. For an uptight duke still nursing a broken ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Who Wants to Marry a Duke

    Narrated by Beverley A. Crick ...
    Audiobook 3 - Duke Dynasty

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    Stepsiblings in search of the truth about their mother’s succession of beloved husbands—and their own surprising identities as eligible young nobles—are the endearing stars of this dazzling series from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries … A past kiss with adorably bookish Miss Olivia Norley should be barely a memory for Marlowe Drake, the Duke of Thornstock. After all, there are ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Who Wants to Marry a Duke

    A Delightful Historical Regency Romance Book

    Book 3 - Duke Dynasty
    **“Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!”—Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorAn Amazon Best Romance of the MonthA USA Today Bestseller**A sexy and distracting rake is tamed by a scholarly heroine with a penchant for the sciences in this dazzling and witty tale of Regency London.A past kiss with adorably bookish Miss Olivia Norley should be barely a memory for Marlowe ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Married to the Viscount

    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 5 - Swanlea Spinsters

    Unabridged

    13 hours 8 min

    The dashing Viscount proposes a marriage in name only . . . in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries's sexy historical romance Abigail Mercer was thrilled at being reunited with Spencer Law, whom she met once and later married by proxy. But now Viscount Ravenswood denies all knowledge of their union! Too many witnesses have made it impossible for the secretive Spencer to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dance of Seduction

    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 4 - Swanlea Spinsters

    Unabridged

    12 hours 34 min

    She vowed to resist . . . It's difficult enough for Lady Clara Stanbourne to run her London home for reformed young pickpockets without having to contend with a criminal right next door! The mysterious Morgan Pryce is obviously dealing in stolen property, and she will never allow the handsome scoundrel to lead the children astray. Pryce is very much mistaken if he believes her a delicate rose he ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    After the Abduction

    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 3 - Swanlea Spinsters

    Unabridged

    13 hours 10 min

    After two London seasons-and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors-Juliet Laverick finds herself longing for one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination to bring the rogue to justice hasn't waned-until Morgan's twin brother, Sebastian, arrives with some shocking news: Juliet's mysterious paramour has disappeared. Sebastian, Lord ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial