Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Newsletter Ninja 2: If You Give a Reader a Cookie

    Supercharge Your Author Mailing List With the Perfect Reader Magnet

    Book 2 - Newsletter Ninja
    You know you need a reader magnet. You know it will help you attract newsletter subscribers, launch to a bigger audience, and find more success as an indie author. You know that a good reader magnet can turn casual readers into superfans, and superfans into evangelists.Everyone says so.But knowing and doing are two different things, especially when all the advice out there is overwhelming and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Desire & Brimstone

    Book 1 - Infernal Love
    Bridget Jones meets Supernatural in this sassy, funny paranormal romance perfect for fans of Kristen Painter!All her life, Lily has been told to loosen up and relax. But she likes her life the way it is: neat, tidy, and logical. She's not repressed. She's controlled. (Unless there are pizza rolls.)Then she meets Gabriel.Gabriel is the epitome of tall, dark, and handsome. In fact, he's irresistible ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Newsletter Ninja

    How to Become an Author Mailing List Expert

    Narrated by Caroline Cole ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 10 min

    Are you struggling with email? Newsletter numbers getting you down? Fewer people opening your messages? No real reaction when you launch a book?There's another way--a better way.Imagine having a large list of happy readers who devoured every email you sent. Or launching a book and activating an army of fans who did the selling for you. You could be that person, with the help of Newsletter Ninja.<e ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Newsletter Ninja

    How to Become an Author Mailing List Expert

    Book 1 - Newsletter Ninja
    Are you struggling with email? Newsletter numbers getting you down? Fewer people opening your messages? No real reaction when you launch a book?There's another way--a better way.Imagine having a large list of happy readers who devoured every email you sent. Or launching a book and activating an army of fans who did the selling for you. You could be that person, with the help of Newsletter Ninja ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Mr. Wrong

    Book 1 - A New York Minute
    Why does the wrong guy feel so right?I had my perfect husband all picked out, but then he decided to marry someone else. So, on the night of his engagement party, I'm drowning my sorrows with my BFF Kari ... and in walks Mitchell Cole.Mitch is the slow-talking, sexy-walking, eye-crinkle-having star of one of Kari's soap operas, but he doesn't do a thing for me. I need a career guy with a steady ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    Strangers To Superfans

    A Marketing Guide to The Reader Journey

    Narrated by Melinda Wade ...
    Audiobook 2 - Let's Get Publishing

    Unabridged

    3 hours 17 min

    From the author of Let's Get Digital and Amazon Decoded, this book will change how you think about marketing. Strangers to Superfans puts you in the shoes of your Ideal Readers, and forces you to view marketing from their perspective.Learn the five stages in The Reader Journey.Identify where your blockages are and how to fix them.Optimize each stage to increase conversion.Boost sales by making the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dear Writer, Are You Intuitive?

    ***When you "just know" how a story should go...When you "have a feeling" about how that ad should run...***When you "get overwhelmed" by columns of data or the idea of running numbers...Those are all types of intuition. Intuition, commonly misunderstood as being primarily driven by emotion, is actually a very quick ability to pattern-read, and is based in information-gathering that's done so ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Strangers To Superfans

    A Marketing Guide to The Reader Journey

    Book 2 - Let's Get Publishing
    From the author of Let's Get Digital and Amazon Decoded, this book will change how you think about marketing. Strangers to Superfans puts you in the shoes of your Ideal Readers, and forces you to view your marketing from their perspective.*Learn the five stages in the Reader Journey.*Identify where your blockages are and how to fix them.*Optimize each stage to increase conversion.*Boost sales by ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • 7 FIGURE FICTION

    How to Use Universal Fantasy to SELL Your Books to ANYONE

    by T. Taylor ...
    There are only, in my humble opinion, two kinds of readers.Readers who love your books.and…Readers who don’t know they love your books yet.But how do you reach those readers in the second category, no matter what kind of writer you are?The answer to that question is…Universal FantasyUniversal Fantasy is why my sales tripled when I “ac... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • BookBub Ads Expert

    A Marketing Guide to Author Discovery

    Book 3 - Let's Get Publishing
    From the author of Let's Get Digital and Strangers to Superfans comes a guide to advertising on the world's hottest book marketing platform: BookBub Ads.Create attractive ad images to turn browsers into buyers.Optimize your targeting to attract the right readers.Manage your bids effectively to drive more sales for less money.Learn when to run your BookBub campaigns for maximum impact.Boost ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Killing It On Kobo

    Leverage Insights to Optimize Publishing and Marketing Strategies, Grow Your Global Sales and Increase Revenue on Kobo

    Book 2 - Stark Publishing Solutions
    Do you want to increase your overall sales and visibility on Kobo?Are you having trouble gaining any traction or growing your reader base outside the Kindle store?Wouldn't it be empowering not to be dependent upon a single retailer for the majority of your eBook income?If you want to tap into the mind behind the creation of Kobo's world-class self-publishing platform, Kobo Writing Life, to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Beefcake & Cupcakes

    by Judi Fennell ...
    series BeefCake, Inc.
    Sugar is sweet, but so is revengeAll Lara Cavallo wants to do is make her bakery business, Cavallo's Cups & Cakes, a success, and be able to stop accepting alimony from her rotten, cheating ex-husband. But first she needs to find her clothes and escape the strange hotel room she wakes up in before she embarrasses herself any further in front the owner of that gorgeous naked keister she spots ... Read more

    $4.99 USD