Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Desire & Brimstone

    series Infernal Love #1
    Bridget Jones meets Supernatural in this sassy, funny paranormal romance perfect for fans of Kristen Painter!All her life, Lily has been told to loosen up and relax. But she likes her life the way it is: neat, tidy, and logical. She's not repressed. She's controlled. (Unless there are pizza rolls.)Then she meets Gabriel.Gabriel is the epitome of tall, dark, and handsome. In fact, he's irresistible ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Mr. Wrong

    series A New York Minute #1
    Why does the wrong guy feel so right?I had my perfect husband all picked out, but then he decided to marry someone else. So, on the night of his engagement party, I'm drowning my sorrows with my BFF Kari ... and in walks Mitchell Cole.Mitch is the slow-talking, sexy-walking, eye-crinkle-having star of one of Kari's soap operas, but he doesn't do a thing for me. I need a career guy with a steady ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Newsletter Ninja

    How to Become an Author Mailing List Expert

    Narrated by Caroline Cole ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 10 min

    Are you struggling with email? Newsletter numbers getting you down? Fewer people opening your messages? No real reaction when you launch a book?There's another way--a better way.Imagine having a large list of happy readers who devoured every email you sent. Or launching a book and activating an army of fans who did the selling for you. You could be that person, with the help of Newsletter Ninja.<e ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Butt Ending: A Big Stick Standalone Novel

    by R.C. Stephens ...
    Sloane has been on her share of dates. She just can’t seem to find the right guy to pop her virgin cherry. Sloane’s mother, a well-known sex guru, believes she’s suffering from a hostile vagina.Poor Sloane is beginning to believe her mother’s professional diagnosis is true. Except for one small detail. . .She’s been pining for her best friend’s brother, Oli, for the past decade.Sloane’s heart is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Romance for all Seasons

    Romance for all Seasons Box Set, #1

    by Sandra Marie ...
    series Romance for all Seasons Box Set #1
    After the Night: Cassidy may have met her soul mate at an office party — if only he hadn't been wearing a mask! Which of her handsome coworkers could be her dream man?Across the Street: Steven's ex and her new beau are spending Thanksgiving with his family, and he's not ready for her to see him dateless. Enter his shy next door neighbor. She's not going to play along without something in return ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Holding Out

    by Serena Bell ...
    series Returning Home #4
    She wants him to be her first. He’s willing to help her out. Only now he can’t stop wanting more.The answer has to be no, of course. No way Griff Ambrose is going to help Becca Drake lose her virginity. Sure, she’s beautiful and hot as hell, but she’s his friend’s little sister. And Griff won’t ever risk being hurt again the way he was the day he came home from war to find his house empty and his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • If the Shoe Fits

    by Rachel Lacey ...
    series Almost Royal #1
    NOT ALL FAIRYTALES END AT MIDNIGHTElle Davenport is no princess—she just dresses up as one for her job at a local theme park. But when she gets the call that she’s won a contest to live and work at a real-life castle in Virginia, she finally feels like she’s found her calling. If she’s successful, her venture could become permanent, and that sounds like Elle’s idea of the perfect modern-day ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Forget Me

    by Kimberley Ash ...
    series The Van Allen Brothers #2
    He’s the man she left behind, but never forgot...Laurel Moore might have had to leave her prized job as an assistant chef in one of NYC's swankiest restaurants to take care of her brother and mother after her father’s death, but she’s not giving up on her dream. Nope. She’s going to turn her father’s debt-ridden, greasy spoon bar and restaurant into a destination gastropub that will bring life ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Manhattan Nights (Novels 1-3)

    A Contemporary Romance Box Set

    by Natalie Wrye ...
    Three full-length contemporary romance novels with twists, suspense and steam. Includes the newest extended edition of The Vow.The Vow: Book 1ELSIEI thought a “vow” could keep us apart.I was wrong.It’s been seven years since I’ve seen my first love—my best friend’s hotter than Hell-in-July older brother, Brett.But when my first night in NYC ends in disaster, I find myself walking into his tattoo ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Disaster at Roosevelt Ranch

    by Elise Faber ...
    series Roosevelt Ranch #1
    I slept with the wrong twin.And all I got for it in return was a broken heart.Oh yeah, and a baby on the way—there’s that too.But I’m determined to make it on my own. I don’t need a man, thank you very much. Not rich, charismatic, and decidedly flighty Rex Roosevelt, and especially not his twin brother, Justin.No matter that the gorgeous former military doctor makes my heart beat a little faster . ... Read more

    Free

  • Conflict of Interest: An Office Romance Novel

    by A. M. Kusi ...
    series Orchard Inn Romance Series #2
    He just had the best night of his life… with a completely off-limits woman.When Jax sets his mind on something, the task is as good as done. And with a coveted promotion within sight, he feels unstoppable. But when his seriously hot fling at the masked ball turns out to be his boss’s daughter, he may have sabotaged more than his career…Harper is fed up with living in her family’s shadow. But at ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • His Curvy Temptation

    (Declan & Melanie)

    by Christa Wick ...
    series Forever Kind of Curves #2
    Of all the gorgeous grouches Melanie’s ever worked with, Declan Bain is without a doubt the worst. And as an aspiring costume designer still working as a wardrobe girl in L.A., she’s definitely met her fair share.So, when a weird development arises out of the blue, crossing their paths and effectively turning their lives upside down, waking up next to him in her childhood bed is only the second ... Read more

    $4.99 USD