Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • What's Your Sign?

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Cupids #2
    Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I’ve never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling, and broken mirrors just mean I can’t see today’s epic zit, but getting stuck in an elevator and accidentally making out with my handsome boss on his first day? I don’t have to read the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What's Your Sign for Pizza?

    An Introduction to Variation in American Sign Language

    This introductory text celebrates another dimension of diversity in the United States Deaf community — variation in the way American Sign Language (ASL) is used by Deaf people all across the nation. The different ways people have of saying or signing the same thing defines variation in language. In spoken English, some people say “soda,” others say “pop,” “Coke,” or “soft drink;” in ASL, there are ... Read more

    $25.19 USD

  • What's Your Sign?

    by J. S. King ...
    Amber Alice can't shake the feeling that something's following her. This time she's right. ... Read more

    $4.95 USD

  • Head Over High Heels

    A Romantic Comedy

    by Lila Monroe ...
    She's a fish out of water... and he's a breath of fresh air!Laurel Young needs a plan, and fast. After her reality TV boss has a major meltdown, not-so-funemployment seems inevitable--unless she can pitch the idea of a lifetime. When she sees Flint McKay's audition tape - flanneled, handsome as hell, and building a house with his own two hands - she knows she's found her secret weapon. The women ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Billionaire with a Twist

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Billionaire #5
    Billionaire Hunter Knox comes straight up – with a side of trouble.Heir to a bourbon fortune, he’s hired my ad agency to save his family business. It’s my chance to win a star client and prove I can play with the big boys, until my one-night stand comes back to haunt me like the ultimate hangover.Now I have to think up a killer campaign, and keep from falling into bed with Hunter again. Which is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Christmas with the Billionaire

    A Holiday Rom-Com

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Lucky in Love #6
    Spice up the holiday season with the hilarious new holiday novella from Lila Monroe.Dressing up as a sexy elf to sing Christmas hits isn’t exactly the glittering Broadway career I had planned. The only thing more humiliating than my outfit is coming face-to-face with Oliver Gage, the sexy big-shot theatre producer who just crushed my dreams. He’s arrogant, infuriating… and did I mention how sexy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Perfect Match

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Lucky in Love #5
    Discover the sizzling new romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Jack Callahan has the hottest smile in tech. And as for his ass…ets - well, there’s a reason he’s the biggest playboy in town. But thanks to douche-bro investors and my snake of a college nemesis (don’t ask), he’s also my last shot to take my new dating app from kick-ass idea to world-conquering, million ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Romeo Effect

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Cupids #3
    Is it fate…. Or just the Romeo effect? Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Seth Harding is the King of Meet-Cutes. If you get trapped in an elevator with a handsome stranger, or stranded on a moonlit cruise with the man of your dreams, chances are, it’s not fate bringing the two of you together, it’s Seth somewhere, pulling ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Game

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Billionaire #3
    All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romance from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, and Carly Philips, and Christina Lauren.Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would know — he brings them all to get fitted for my luxury lingerie designs. I guess that's one way to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Prize

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Billionaire #4
    I knew he was trouble.You’d think the words 'Playboy billionaire’ would have been my first warning, but I went and fell hard for Asher Young. He said he believed in me and my lingerie design business, but it turns out, it was all just a game to him.I never want to see his irritatingly-handsome face again. But how am I supposed to move on when he’s still my #1 investor?I can’t decide if I want to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Billionaire Bargain

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Billionaire #1
    Discover the sexy fun of the Billionaire series... From USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe!Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He ... Read more

    Free

  • How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

    by Lila Monroe ...
    series Chick Flick Club #1
    The only thing more hilarious than the movies is... real life? Discover the hot new romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.Zach Morrison has ... Read more

    $3.99 USD