Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Adventures in Happyland eBook Series

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Winter's Claw

    by C.C. Reverie ...
    Series series Adventures in Happyland
    The Winter’s Claw, the second instalment of the series Adventures in Happyland, is a survival story about a reluctant hero and the quest of his lifetime.Forced to flee the city of Happyland, Pepper, a stray dog in search for his lost master, takes shelter in a tool shed situated in Tucker’s family backyard. His hopes to remain undetected are ruined when one of the Tucker kids stumbles upon him in ... Read more

    $3.49 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sniff it!

    by C.C. Reverie ...
    Series Book 1 - Adventures in Happyland
    Pepper never saw it coming when he saved a wizard mouse from the claws of a cat, and Hank never guessed he’d meet his match when he broke into the mayor’s office.All Pepper wanted was to find his master, and all Hank wanted was to do his job.But a few dead dogs, an army of mice, and a beautiful girl changed their plans. They found themselves in a treacherous quest through the poisoned streets of ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus