Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Afterlife Calls eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Ghost's Call

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 1 - Afterlife Calls
    One mother. One daughter. One haunted town.NiamhI retired from ghost hunting for a reason. And it’s that very same reason that makes me want to keep my daughter far, far away from anything supernatural.But returning to my hometown after my divorce ruined my plans.A collapsed nineteenth century mine has been disturbed, unleashing dozens of ghosts on the oblivious town.And, to make matters worse, ... Read more


  • The Mummy's Curse

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 2 - Afterlife Calls
    **One curse. Three victims. A race against time.Edie**My boyfriend is in a coma. And all we know is that there’s dark magic behind it.If we don’t figure out how to break him out, he could be comatose forever.Could the cursed Ancient Egyptian mummy who just woke up be the key to his freedom?NiamhI need to break the curse, but I also need to pay the bills. I’m pretty sure they won't accept ‘my best ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Necromancer's Secret

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 3 - Afterlife Calls
    Secrets, lies, and supernatural goodbyesNiamhMy daughter doesn’t know I keep secrets from her. That every decision I’ve ever made was to protect her.But it doesn’t matter anymore. The path I’ve carefully laid out for us is disintegrating before my eyes.My best friend hates me, my ex-husband wants my help, and I still don’t know who’s cutting Edie and me off from those around us – or why.If I’m not ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Witch's Sacrifice

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 4 - Afterlife Calls
    NiamhSomeone has isolated me from everyone I know. My boyfriend. My best friends. And now my daughter. Not to mention I’ve lost my job because I can barely walk.Things couldn’t get much worse. But that isn’t going to stop me.Whoever’s behind all this, I’m going to find them and stop them. Once and for all.EdieI finally know what my family has been hiding from me. But it doesn’t make me feel any ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Mean Girl's Murder

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 5 - Afterlife Calls
    A supernatural serial killer is on the loose...EdieMy arch nemesis is dead, but not gone. A supernatural serial killer destroyed her body but her spirit hasn’t crossed over. Which means the only person at college who can see her is me.Can I just ignore her and get on with my life? Pretty please? Ugh. I wish. Ignoring her isn’t so easy in a small town when she’s haunting my ex-boyfriend…NiamhI hear ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Poltergeist's Ship

    by K.C.Adams ...
    Series Book 6 - Afterlife Calls
    One couple. One cruise ship. One poltergeist out for revenge.NiamhA romantic cruise is exactly what Ben and I need after a dramatic start to our relationship. There can’t possibly be ghosts in the middle of the ocean. Can there?!Yes. Yes there can.And one of them wants a piece of me.If only I could work out why before someone gets hurt.EdieI failed. My exams, my relationship, my family legacy.... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD


People who read these also enjoyed

  • Tall & Dark

    Series Book 1 - Miss Dark's Apparitions
    Ghosts, grifters…and a missing heir in 1890s Europe.It’s easier to conduct a séance when the dead aren’t trying to contact you.As Molly Dark knows all too well, the problem with being able to see ghosts is that they never tell you what you wish to know.For instance, how a proper young lady like Miss Dark is supposed to support an impoverished family after her father has died a ruined man.Or how ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Tabby Trouble

    by Iris Leigh ...
    Series series A Cat Aunt Cozy Mystery
    I don’t ask for much, and I sure didn’t ask for talking cats.But when I agree to pet-sit my best friend’s felines, that’s exactly what I get for my trouble. Well, that, and a baffling murder mystery to solve.My next-door neighbor is dead under suspicious circumstances, the talking cat is ordering me around, and my cat is missing. Somehow…it’s all interconnected, and it’s up to me to untangle the ... Read more


  • Himalayan Heist

    by Iris Leigh ...
    Series Book 2 - A Cat Aunt Cozy Mystery
    They say diamonds are a girl’s best friend, but in my world, jewelry is a cat’s best friend.I like many things, but talking cats isn’t one of them. Especially talking cats. Not even the Himalayan cat who thinks I’m for hire.Some might call me delusional. Others might say I’m eccentric. Whatever the case, I’m not interested. Nothing will make me change my mind… until the home I’m housesitting is ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Owens Chronicles

    The Complete Paranormal Fantasy Trilogy

    Series Book 1 - Giftedverse
    Discover the adventure that launched the Giftedverse series with The Owens Chronicles, a supernatural coming-of-age trilogy from YA author Amanda Lynn Petrin.***This book contains all three books in the trilogy; Prophecy, Destiny, and Legacy***Dubbed ‘that weird Owens girl’ since grade school, Lucy can’t wait for her fresh start at college in the Fall. Instead, a mysterious threat forces her into ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Chains of Honor: The Complete Series (Books 1-4)

    Series series Chains of Honor
    After failing the test to gain entrance to the nation’s prestigious wizarding school, Yanko Whitefox worries he’ll never be able to regain his family’s lost honor.Then war breaks out, his home is targeted, and survival becomes more of a concern than accolades.With his family scattered, Yanko’s only allies are a politically incorrect parrot, a sarcastic sculptor, and a gifted warrior who may be an ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Rebel, Supernatural Bounty Hunter Complete Box Set 1-3

    Series Book 1 - Mayhem of Magic Boxed Sets
    Meet Rebel. She’s not just any bounty hunter. She’s a supernatural one. Enjoy her saga as she embarks on a quest, has her revenge, and forms a legion to face the oldest evil the world has ever seen! ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus