Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


An Irish Village Mystery eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Murder at an Irish Chipper

    Series Book 10 - An Irish Village Mystery
    Fans of M.C. Beaton and Rhys Bowen, prepare for a delectable page-turner that mixes the charm of the Emerald Isle with the irresistible allure of a classic cozy whodunit. Siobhán and Macdara Flannery's plans for a romantic honeymoon by the sea crumble like battered cod when they discover a dead body in the local fish and chip shop. This charming village harbors secrets beneath its culinary ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Garden

    Series series An Irish Village Mystery
    Everything’s coming up roses for garda Siobhán and the rest of O’Sullivan family in quaint Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland—until a murder investigation blooms out of a deadly gardening competition.While Siobhán studies for her Detective Sargeant exams, her brother, Eoin, prepares for the grand opening of his new restaurant, The O’Sullivan Six, and concocts a plan to enter Kilbane’s Top Garden ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Murder in an Irish Village

    Series Book 1 - An Irish Village Mystery
    “If Janet Evanovich and Maeve Binchy wrote a book together, [this] would be the result . . . Siobhán O’Sullivan is a character to savor.”—Laurien Berenson, author of Game of Dog BonesIn the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Naomi’s Bistro has always been a warm and welcoming spot to visit with neighbors, enjoy some brown bread and tea, and get the local gossip. Nowadays twenty-two ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Bookshop

    A Cozy Irish Murder Mystery

    Series Book 7 - An Irish Village Mystery
    When a new bookstore in the County Cork Irish village of Kilbane closes the book on an author’s life, it’s up to Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan to resolve the story . . .Between training the new town garda and trying to set a wedding date with her fiancé, Macdara Flannery, Siobhán is feeling a bit overwhelmed. But an author event at the new bookstore featuring Irish writers taking up residency in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder at an Irish Bakery

    An Enchanting Irish Mystery

    Series Book 9 - An Irish Village Mystery
    Set in a charming Irish village, the latest in this cozy mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Carlene O’Connor (“queen of the cozy police procedural”—Publishers Weekly) sees a reality baking show coming to Kilbane, only to find a killer turning up the heat.In Kilbane, opinions are plentiful and rarely in alignment. But there’s one thing everyone does agree on—the bakery in the old flour ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Churchyard

    Series Book 3 - An Irish Village Mystery
    After joining the police force of her small Irish village, a local woman must investigate the murder of a stranger in this cozy mystery novel.After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhán O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Síochána. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to celebrate as she’s already on another case, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Murder at an Irish Wedding

    Series Book 2 - An Irish Village Mystery
    A celebrity wedding in a small Irish village goes from festive to funerary when the best man is murdered in this cozy mystery novel.Any wedding is a big deal in the County Cork village of Kilbane, but with a local lad marrying a famous fashion model at Kilbane Castle, there’s no talk of anything but the upcoming nuptials. Siobhán O’Sullivan and her five siblings have their plates full catering the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Murder on an Irish Farm

    A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery

    Series Book 8 - An Irish Village Mystery
    In this enchanting new read in the fan-favorite series from a USA Today bestselling author, garda of County Cork, Ireland, Siobhán O’Sullivan and Macdaras Flannery, are about to get married at last. But just as the rowdy O’Sullivan brood and all the regulars of the local bistro have gathered at the church, the nuptials come to an abrupt halt when the discovery of an unidentified skeleton puts the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder at an Irish Christmas

    Series Book 6 - An Irish Village Mystery
    Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan’s holiday plans hit a sour note when murder rearranges the yuletide carols into unexpected eulogies . . .This December in Kilbane, if you’re planning to warm up with a cuppa tea at Naomi’s Bistro, you may have a bit of a wait—the entire O’Sullivan brood has gone off to West Cork to spend the holidays with brother James’s fiancée Elise’s family, including her grandfather, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Christmas Cocoa Murder

    Series series An Irish Village Mystery
    Previously published in Christmas Cocoa MurderSomeone is dreaming of a calm and cozy Christmas, but a killer has different plans for the holidays . . .Siobhán O’Sullivan’s hopes for a quiet Irish Christmas are dashed when the local Santa turns up dead in a carnival dunk tank of hot cocoa. Now instead of hunting down holiday gifts, Siobhán is pursuing a heartless killer . . .It seems the dead Santa ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Pub

    Series Book 4 - An Irish Village Mystery
    The luck of the Irish runs out for a professional poker player in this mystery set in County Cork that will “will leave cozy readers well satisfied” (Publishers Weekly).A poker tournament in the small village of Kilbane in County Cork is drawing players from across the country, but none more famous than Eamon Foley. A tinker out of Dublin, he’s called the Octopus for playing like he has eight ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Murder in an Irish Cottage

    A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery

    Series Book 5 - An Irish Village Mystery
    In a remote—and superstitious—village in County Cork, Ireland, Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan must solve a murder where the prime suspects are fairies . . .Family is everything to Siobhán, which now includes her fiancé Macdara Flannery. So when his cousin Jane frantically calls for help, the two garda rush from Kilbane to the rural village where Jane and her mother have recently moved. When they arrive, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD