Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Annan Werewolf Series eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Coming Home

    by RoxAnne Fox ...
    Series Book 1 - Annan Werewolf Series
    Annan is part of a world she doesn't know exists. A world full of vampires, wear-animals, fae, and more; a world hidden from us all. Growing up in the sleepy town of Puyallup (pew-all-up), Washington Annan figured she was a regular girl—well mostly regular girl—like her friends, but after a tragic accident that ripped her loving, adopted, parents from her Annan is left alone to figure out who, and ... Read more


  • Taken

    by RoxAnne Fox ...
    Series series Annan Werewolf Series
    Annan's reunion with her family was sweet, but short lived. Unknown to her new found family, someone had been watching Annan her entire life and her return to the pack was the perfect cover to take her for himself. Will Annan's family find her before the sadistic bastard can impregnate her with his perfect wolf child, or will something unexpected happen to twist Annan's life up even more than she ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Changes

    by RoxAnne Fox ...
    Series series Annan Werewolf Series
    Read Changes, the final book for Annan, which sets up the first story in Cases of the SIA and brings yet another character to Annan’s world. Annan finds out exactly what she is, but the story doesn’t end there. Her lifelong friend Ash meets with an unfortunate accident, which leaves everyone wondering what he will be, since the way he was saved had never occurred before. To find out what happens ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Shift

    The Shift Series, #1

    Series Book 1 - The Shift Series
    Have you ever wished you could look like someone else?The last time I did, it almost came true. I nearly revealed my brand new secret in the middle of the high school quad: I'm a shifter and I can look like anyone—in theory. Now I have to spend the summer with my eccentric aunt learning to control my new "gifts." It's hell… until I meet Drake.Drake feels different than any shifter I've met—and not ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Ultimate SEAL Collection

    Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood Series 1-4

    Series series SEAL Brotherhood
    This Ultimate All SEAL Romance superbundle is made up of four full-length novels and two novellas, almost 900 pages of reading enjoyment that would combined sell for over $22.00. Sharon Hamilton's award-winning SEAL Brotherhood Series includes the following books, in order: SEAL Encounter (prequel to Accidental SEAL), Accidental SEAL Book 1, SEAL Endeavor (prequel to Fallen SEAL Legacy), Fallen ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • When An Alpha Purrs

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Series Book 1 - A Lion's Pride
    A lion’s pride isn’t defined only by those he commands but also resides with his hair, so when a human dares to butcher Arik’s mane, he gets his revenge—and claims her as his mate.A billionaire CEO and leader of the largest East Coast pride, Arik is a ladies man and a lion. Used to commanding others, and obedience, he can’t believe it when a hairdresser with tempting curves chops off a hunk of his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Savage King

    Series Book 1 - Lords of the Var
    “To be ruled by a woman is to be ruled by weakness and kingdoms are only as strong as their rulers. A King must stand alone, beholden to none.”—King Attor of the VarOh, how the mighty will fall.Cat shifter King Kirill has a duty to his people — one that does not involve falling in love. But when he meets alluring undercover agent Ulyssa, he’ll have to choose between the throne and undeniable ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I

    A Collection of FBI Romantic Mysteries and Thrillers

    by Toni Anderson ...
    Series series Cold Justice® Box Sets
    Enjoy these fast-paced FBI Romantic Suspense novels with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat, by New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.If you love steamy Romantic Thrillers and Mysteries don't miss the first three books of Toni Anderson's award-winning Cold Justice® series available in a single collection."This has easily cruised into my top ten romances ... in ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Gabriel's Mate (Scanguards Vampires #3)

    by Tina Folsom ...
    Series Book 3 - Scanguards Vampires
    After Maya is turned into a vampire against her will, vampire and Scanguards bodyguard Gabriel is charged with protecting her and finding her attacker.Gabriel has never guarded a body as perfect as Maya's. Moreover, Maya's enticing blend of vulnerability and strength is difficult to resist. Yet resist he must. Even as the sexual tension between them rises and the rogue vampire closes in on them, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Zane's Redemption (Scanguards Vampires #5)

    by Tina Folsom ...
    Series Book 5 - Scanguards Vampires
    The last thing vampire bodyguard Zane wants to do is to guard a hybrid, a half-vampire, half-human, whose father wants to keep her a virgin. Known for his violent temper and callous lack of compassion, Zane's out-of-control rage, born of the cruelty he suffered during the Holocaust, drives him to focus only on revenge. Trying to find the last of his torturers is his only goal in life.Portia is a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Quinn's Undying Rose (Scanguards Vampires #6)

    by Tina Folsom ...
    Series Book 6 - Scanguards Vampires
    Vampire bodyguard Quinn has lived the last 200 years as a playboy trying in vain to forget the only woman he has ever loved: his human wife Rose, who he believes to be dead.But Rose is very much alive. Now a vampire herself, she has lived in hiding from Quinn all of these years, having faked her death to hide from him a terrible secret--one she knows would drive him to kill her.When a powerful and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Yvette's Haven (Scanguards Vampires #4)

    by Tina Folsom ...
    Series Book 4 - Scanguards Vampires
    After being kidnapped by a vampire hunter, vampire bodyguard Yvette's first instinct is to kill the bastard. But before she gets the chance, she realizes that he was double-crossed by the witch he was working for and now is in as much danger as she is.To get his brother out of trouble, bounty hunter / vampire slayer Haven has to deliver the young actress Kimberly to a witch. Unfortunately, she's ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus