Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Chick Flick Club eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • You've Got Male

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 2 - Chick Flick Club
    All’s fair in love, war, and breakfast waffles in this delicious romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Zoey Rafferty dreams of becoming the food truck queen of San Francisco. She’s building an empire whipping up delicious brunch treats - until the (annoyingly handsome) Breakfast Bandit starts stealing all her customers with his devious tactics and smoldering charm.Cam ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Frisky Business

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 3 - Chick Flick Club
    Get frisky with the hot and hilarious new romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Noah Hathaway is infuriatingly hot, annoyingly charming… and my new room-mate?! This pet-sitting gig was supposed to be a vacation from drama, but that was before the hunky guy in the pool-house started sticking his nose (and his annoyingly chiseled abs) in my business.I’m looking for Mr. Right ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 1 - Chick Flick Club
    The only thing more hilarious than the movies is... real life? Discover the hot and hilarious grumpy-sunshine rom-com from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Cupid for Hire

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 1 - Cupids
    Cupid meets her match in this sizzling new romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, and Jasmine Guillory!She can make anyone fall in love…Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cupid. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a second too long when you asked, ‘Is my cousin hot’? She’s got you covered. But when ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What's Your Sign?

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 2 - Cupids
    Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I’ve never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling, and broken mirrors just mean I can’t see today’s epic zit, but getting stuck in an elevator and accidentally making out with my handsome boss on his first day? I don’t have to read the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Best Man

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 6 - Billionaire Bachelors
    Arthur ’Fitz’ Fitzgerald is the hottest, most reckless playboy in town… and my new husband?!Believe me, I never dreamed that I’d be walking down the aisle to a quickie marriage with a total stranger, but thanks to my eccentric god-mother, an iron-clad will, and a blind, three-legged cat called Alfred (don’t ask), I need to get hitched ASAP. And when the perfect candidate leaves me at the alter, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Romeo Effect

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 3 - Cupids
    Is it fate…. Or just the Romeo effect? Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Seth Harding is the King of Meet-Cutes. If you get trapped in an elevator with a handsome stranger, or stranded on a moonlit cruise with the man of your dreams, chances are, it’s not fate bringing the two of you together, it’s Seth somewhere, pulling ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Breakup Artist

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 4 - Cupids
    Love romantic comedies? Enjoy the sizzling new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I’m an expert in break-ups. From the slow fade, to extreme ghosting, to, ‘but you never said I couldn’t send pics of my junk to your step-sister on Instagram’ - I’ve seen it all… and built a mini-empire along the way. My blog, the Break-Up Artist, uses my past heartache to help people ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Mr Casanova

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 5 - Billionaire Bachelors
    HDTV meets Hollywood in the new hot and hilarious romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!Hot TV star Luke Rafferty is Hollywood’s newest bad boy… at least, according to the tabloids. He’s been steaming up the screens as Dr. Casanova for ten years, but thanks to his ex-wife, some tricky contract negotiations, and that incident with the stethoscope (don’t ask), he’s suddenly ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Romance Plan

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 5 - Cupids
    Love romantic comedies? Enjoy the sizzling new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe!I need a happily-ever-after — and fast. I finally landed my dream job as a book editor when our new boss announces that the company is about to go bust.Our only hope? Getting a famously eccentric romance author to deliver her new novel.. eight years overdue. Oh, and that infuriating, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Hollywood Marriage Bargain

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 1 - Hollywood Bachelors
    Fake date. Real trouble. Fall for the sizzling fake dating romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Ali Hazelwood, and Emily Henry.Jackson Kane is a hot Hollywood A-lister… and the first guy I ever loved. We spent a magical summer together ten years ago, but now he’s off dazzling on the red carpet, and I’m… up to my elbows in cranky plumbing ... Read more

    Free

  • The Great British Bachelor Chase

    by Lila Monroe ...
    Series Book 2 - Hollywood Bachelors
    Fall for a new trope-tastic, exes-to-lovers rom-com read from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Ali Hazlewood, and Emily Henry.Fraser MacKenzie is handsome, Scottish… and the first man to ever break my heart. We had a whirlwind romance during my study-abroad in England, until it ended in an epic ghosting (his), and untold misery (mine). I haven’t laid ... Read more

    $4.99 USD