Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Dragon Ever After eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Dragon Ever After Box Set

    Series series Dragon Ever After
    The Complete Dragon Ever After Series in one box set!For fans of fantasy romance, this series features fairy tale retellings filled with magic, adventure, and strong princes For ses determined to save their kingdoms and their dragons.Book One-Dragon FairestThis Snow White's no damsel in distress. He's a dragon shifter on the run from the foster mother who wants him dead.Book Two-Once Upon A ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Once Upon A Dragon

    Series Book 2 - Dragon Ever After
    This Cinderella's not at the ball to dance. He's a prince in disguise and he's there to steal a magic pumpkin that may be the key to saving his parents and his kingdom.Prince Asher's task is simple.Sneak into the Glicien Royal Ball. Uncover the royal family's closely guarded magic secrets. Escape before anyone is the wiser.But Ash didn't plan on Princess Beatrix getting in his way at every turn ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sleeping Dragon

    Series Book 4 - Dragon Ever After
    Caleb’s no Sleeping Beauty. He’s a cursed prince determined to protect his kingdom from an evil enchantress.Firstborn and Heir to the throne of Ardell, Caleb will do anything to save his kingdom and his parents.Even if it means sacrificing himself to a dark curse.Trapped within the spell, unmoving and barely aware of his surroundings, Caleb is resigned to his fate. Until a bold, half-fey princess ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dragon and the Beast

    Series Book 3 - Dragon Ever After
    This Beast is no monster. She's a lonely, exiled princess cursed with out-of-control magic.Haddon was content to be the middle prince, preferring to lose himself in books and research while his brothers sought power and adventure.Then, the Grey Enchantress invaded his home, bespelled his parents, and stole control of his kingdom. Now, he'll do anything in his power to set things right.Even if it ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dragon Fairest

    Series Book 1 - Dragon Ever After
    This Snow White is no damsel in distress. He's a dragon shifter on the run from the foster mother who wants him dead.Jack has three unbreakable rules of survival:One, never reveal his full dragon form.Two, steer clear of magic users at all costs.Three, always trust his instinct for trouble.And there's no doubt a princess accused of cursing her own family is exactly the kind of trouble he should ... Read more


People who read these also enjoyed

  • Rebel, Supernatural Bounty Hunter Complete Box Set 1-3

    Series Book 7 - Mayhem of Magic Boxed Sets
    Meet Rebel. She’s not just any bounty hunter. She’s a supernatural one. Enjoy her saga as she embarks on a quest, has her revenge, and forms a legion to face the oldest evil the world has ever seen! ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Wolves Ever After Collection: Books 5-7

    Series series Wolves Ever After
    Books 5-7 of the Wolves Ever After Series in one box set!Book Five-Golden WolfFor millennia, the Aeghrum Forest has been protected by the Guardian, the Guide, and the Keeper. With the legacy of her mother’s unprecedented betrayal casting a long shadow, Kory is uncompromisingly dedicated to her role as the current Guardian.Her determination and rigid loyalty have never once wavered. Until she finds ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Wolf Princess

    Series Book 6 - Wolves Ever After
    This cursed Princess is no frog. Tricked, abducted, and trapped in wolf form, Delfina will do whatever it takes to prove she's still worthy of the crown.Wolf-shifter Beckett swore he'd never again return to the lost Temple hidden in the Obel Forest. That he would never again fall under it's dangerous spell.But a princess is missing deep in the forest, and Beckett needs to find her before the enemy ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Blood Haven Academy Complete Box Set 1-3

    Series Book 4 - Mayhem of Magic Boxed Sets
    A vampire and a werwolf. Bitter enemies since the very first vampire and the very first werewolf. When the two meet, fangs and fur collide, and yet... under the light of a red moon... maybe a vampire and a werewolf can be friends and so much more. Enjoy the complete Blood Haven Academy saga, a paranormal Romeo and Juliet retelling! ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Outside the Circle Mystery: Boxed Set Books 1-3

    by Shereen Vedam ...
    Series Book 0.5 - Outside the Circle Mystery
    Do you believe in magic?A Grimm descendant, with a family legacy of saving innocents, is drawn to solve supernatural mysteries in present-day Britain.Book 1: Death Takes a DetourFeuding with her over-protective mother, Abigail Grimshaw rebelliously stops at St. Michael's church against her mother's order to "hurry home," and runs straight into danger.Book 2: Death Shifts GearsAbbie must prove she ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Golden Wolf

    Series Book 5 - Wolves Ever After
    Wyatt is no trespassing Goldilocks. He's an injured wolf-shifter seeking shelter from the storm.Wyatt’s wolf shifter pack has spent months tracking down and protecting four nearly forgotten mystical relics from the unscrupulous schemes of a dangerous cabal. Now, it’s up to Wyatt to find the final matrix before it falls into the wrong hands.Unfortunately, a haunted forest and the three legendary ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Extra Trilogy - Complete Box Set

    (Includes: ExtraOrdinary, ExtraLimital and ExtraImperial)

    Series series Extra
    BoxSet Contains the entire trilogy - ExtraOrdinary, ExtraLimital and ExtraImperial.Some secrets can destroy entire worlds.When Ryder Carlsson enters the supposedly haunted halls of Clarendon House she is not prepared for the discovery she makes.Olessia is a girl like no one else on Earth. Definitely no ghost. Definitely not human.Powerful and dangerous, she is on the run, determined to escape the ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus