Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Enlightenment eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Restored

    Enlightenment, #5

    Series Book 5 - Enlightenment
    Eighteen years ago, Henry Asquith, Duke of Avesbury had to leave his kept lover, Kit Redford, in order to devote himself to raising his young family. Now, a lifetime later, his children are moving on and for the first time in years, Henry is alone.During a rare visit to London, Henry unexpectedly happens upon an old friend of Kit's and learns that Kit did not receive the financial pay off he was ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Provoked

    Enlightenment, #1

    Series Book 1 - Enlightenment
    Tormented by his forbidden desires for other men and the painful memories of the childhood friend he once loved, lawyer David Lauriston tries to maintain a celibate existence while he forges his reputation in Edinburgh’s privileged legal world.But then, into his repressed and orderly life, bursts Lord Murdo Balfour.Cynical, hedonistic and utterly unapologetic, Murdo could not be less like David. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Unnatural


    Series series Enlightenment
    Captain Iain Sinclair has looks, charm, military honours—even the favour of the king himself. He has everything—everything, that is, except the friendship of the one man whose good opinion he has ever cared for, scientist, James Hart.James has loved Iain all his life, but after the last disastrous encounter between them, he vowed to accept no more crumbs from Iain's table. If Iain cannot be the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Enlightened

    Enlightenment, #3

    Series Book 3 - Enlightenment
    David Lauriston has been recuperating at Lord Murdo Balfour's Laverock estate for the last five months. At Laverock, he has regained his health and confidence and has found—with Murdo—more happiness and contentment than he has never known before.David is all too aware that some day soon he will have to leave Laverock—and Murdo—and return to his legal practice in Edinburgh, just as Murdo will have ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Beguiled

    Enlightenment, #2

    Series Book 2 - Enlightenment
    Two years after his last encounter with cynical nobleman Lord Murdo Balfour, David Lauriston accidentally meets him again in the heart of Edinburgh.King George IV is about to make his first visit to Edinburgh and Murdo has been sent North by his politician father to represent his aristocratic family at the celebrations.David and Murdo’s last parting was painful—and on Murdo’s part, bitter—but ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Labours of Lord Perry Cavendish

    Winterbourne, #4

    Series Book 4 - Winterbourne
    Lord Perry Cavendish knows that he's seen as a not-too-bright, amiable, sporting sort of chap. The type who can hold his own in the boxing ring, drink most men under the table, and offer a useful opinion on a piece of horseflesh - but not much else.When Perry visits his friend, Lysander Winterbourne, he is introduced to the Honourable Jonny Mainwaring, a free-thinking artist who is everything ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The First Snow of Winter

    Winterbourne, #3

    Series Book 3 - Winterbourne
    A Winterbourne prequel story1814: Captain Sam Alderton returns to England from the continent with his life in tatters. Maimed and directionless, the last thing he wants to do is spend Christmas with his family and their close friends, the Huxleys—especially Jasper Huxley, who he almost kissed five years before.Sam plans to avoid the festivities, but when the first snow of winter arrives, and he ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Servant and the Gentleman

    Series Book 3 - Society of Beasts
    A surly gentleman and his overworked clerk fake a relationship in this swoonworthy Regency romance from Annabelle Greene.William Hartley’s wealth and social standing often make up for his short temper, but they can’t cure his claustrophobia. He’d lost hope of finding help for it, until meeting Josiah Balfour. In a moment of panic, Josiah’s presence is a balm to his senses, leaving Hartley calm for ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Mr Winterbourne's Christmas

    Winterbourne, #2

    Series Book 2 - Winterbourne
    Lysander Winterbourne has been living happily at Edgeley Park for the last eighteen months. By day he is Adam Freeman's estate manager, by night, his lover...but Adam never speaks of his feelings and Lysander has no idea whether their relationship is any more than a convenient arrangement for Adam.When the two men are invited to Winterbourne Abbey for a family Christmas, matters quickly come to a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Soldier and the Spy

    A Gay Regency Romance

    Series Book 2 - Society of Beasts
    A beholden man finds himself falling for the war hero he’s destined to double-cross.Three hundred pounds for one night of protection. It’s a job offer, but it’s also a ruse. Captain Benjamin Frakes, war hero and de facto head of the Society of Beasts—a club for gentlemen who prefer gentlemen—is tempted to turn it down. But August Weatherby, the sexy, brazen stranger making the offer, has ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Vicar and the Rake

    A Gay Regency Historical Romance

    Series Book 1 - Society of Beasts
    Debut author Annabelle Greene brings us the brilliant first book in her Society of Beasts series, in which a quiet country vicar is unwillingly reunited with the duke who left him long ago…As a young man, Sir Gabriel Winters left behind his status as a gentleman, turning his back on his secret desires and taking a self-imposed vow of celibacy. Now a chaste hard-working vicar, his reputation is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Master Wolf

    Capital Wolves duet, #2

    Series Book 2 - Capital Wolves duet
    He must master the wolf within...Edinburgh, 1820. Thirty years after leaving Scotland, Drew Nicol is forced to return when the skeleton of a monster is found. The skeleton is evidence of werewolves—evidence that Marguerite de Carcassonne, the leader of Drew's pack, is determined to suppress.Marguerite insists that Drew accompany her to Edinburgh. There they will try to acquire the skeleton while ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus