Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


High Mountain Trackers eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • High Meadow

    by Freya Barker ...
    Series Book 1 - High Mountain Trackers
    An emergency call to pick up an injured stallion on the side of the road sends Alexandra Hart, the new owner of Hart's Horse Rescue, into action. A recent addition to the area, she is not impressed when the animal's taciturn owner shows up. With his less-than-stellar disposition, he’s the kind of man she normally avoids at all costs, unfortunately, he owns the ranch just down the road.However, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • High Stakes

    by Freya Barker ...
    Series Book 2 - High Mountain Trackers
    When her sister, Pippa, goes missing, Nella Freling tells her boss she’s taking time off from her job as a research librarian, hops in her sensible van, and heads south of the border to Montana. However, local police don’t seem too concerned about a missing woman living in her motorhome. So Nella will have to look for Pippa by herself, unless she can convince a highly recommended tracker to help ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • High Ground

    by Freya Barker ...
    Series Book 3 - High Mountain Trackers
    Not much has gone according to plan for mechanic, Pippa Freling, recently. With lots of bridges burned behind her, she decides to stick close to her sister and give Montana a try.Things are looking up when she joins a local group of animal activists, buys an auto shop for a steal, and even tries her luck with the opposite sex. But it doesn’t take long before her hopeful new future is derailed once ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • High Impact

    by Freya Barker ...
    Series Book 4 - High Mountain Trackers
    Manager for Hart’s Horse Rescue, Lucy Lenoir, finally feels she has a handle on life after having worked hard to leave her old one behind. So hard, there are times she almost forgets what she escaped. Memories which suddenly come flooding back when she catches a glimpse of a familiar horseman in town.What’s worse, he’s in the company of the unlikely cowboy she’s only just beginning to trust.High ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • No Dawn without Darkness

    No Safety In Numbers: Book 3

    by Dayna Lorentz ...
    Series Book 3 - No Safety In Numbers
    Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogyFirst--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Montana Cowboy Miracle

    by Jane Porter ...
    Series Book 4 - Wyatt Brothers of Montana
    This Christmas he’s confronting the past…Wyoming rancher Cade Hunt rents a room in Marietta for the month of December for one purpose—to unravel the mysteries of his past. He’s not interested in the local Christmas festivities, even though his pretty landlord Merri Bradley is more appealing than any woman he can remember.After losing her husband far too early, hospice nurse Merri has dedicated her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Weight of Blood

    A Novel

    by Laura McHugh ...
    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD WINNER AND BARRY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGEThe town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mountains. Folks there still whisper about Lucy Dane’s mother, a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $8.99 USD

  • Stranger in the Lake

    A Novel

    “Spellbinding. Another outstanding novel by Kimberly Belle, masterfully written to lure you in and never let go.” — Samantha Downing, USA Today bestselling author of My Lovely WifeWhen Charlotte married the wealthy widower Paul, it caused a ripple of gossip in their small lakeside town. They have a charmed life together, despite the cruel whispers about her humble past and his first marriage. But ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Not Quite Alive (A Lowcountry Mystery)

    by Lyla Payne ...
    Series Book 8 - Lowcountry Mysteries
    Graciela Harper is starting to realize that life would not be the same in Heron Creek without at least one mystery dogging her heels, and with her father’s family secrets slowly coming to light, she’s certainly not short on them.What she doesn’t count on is the revelation - both from her old outlaw friend Clete Raynard and the Heron Creep PD - that someone is out to get her, in more ways than one ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Truths I Learned from Sam

    Series Book 1 - Truths I Learned from Sam
    Dani's mother is getting married -- again -- because that's what she does, and while she and her new husband jet around Europe for six weeks, 17-year-old Dani is sent to stay with an uncle she didn't know she had in a small community in Cariboo country she didn't know existed. It promises to be the summer from hell. But Dani's uncle turns out to be an okay guy. In fact, Dani really likes him. And ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Bought by the Cowboy

    by Alexa Riley ...
    Bull riding and beer. That's all the big arena in town is known for, even though Tracy works herself ragged every night of the week to make it a popular rodeo stop. Too bad her dad owns the place and is in debt up to his eyes. What's his solution? Make Bronco an offer he can't refuse.Bronco isn't looking to buy an arena, especially one that's run down and falling in. But when the owner says the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Seven Dirty Secrets

    A New York Times BestsellerFrom the New York Times bestselling author of Five Total Strangers and "master of suspense" (BCCB), Natalie D. Richards, comes a pulse-pounding YA thriller about a girl who goes on a mysterious scavenger hunt, only to discover that someone knows her worst secret...and is out for blood.I know seven dirty secrets:One caused the fall. One did nothing. One saw i... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD