Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Julie O'Hara Mystery Series eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Castle Cay

    by Lee Hanson ...
    Series Book 1 - Julie O'Hara Mystery Series
    When her best friend is murdered, Julie O'Hara, a body language expert, packs up her suspicion and flies to Boston for his funeral. Who could have killed rising artist Marc Solomon, and what does Castle Cay, the Solomon's mysterious Caribbean island, have to do with it?Before long, Julie's sixth-sense pulls a hidden string that unravels a deadly conspiracy...and her own troubled past. ... Read more

    Free

  • Swan Song

    by Lee Hanson ...
    Series Book 2 - Julie O'Hara Mystery Series
    On a foggy morning in January, the pale body of a young woman is discovered adrift in an errant swan boat on Lake Eola in the middle of a jewel-like park in Downtown Orlando. The cause of her death is a single, deep slash on her right wrist, and the knife - with her clear left handprint - is found beside her. There is no sign of anyone else having been at the scene and her car is parked by the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Mystral Murder

    by Lee Hanson ...
    Series Book 3 - Julie O'Hara Mystery Series
    For body language expert Julie O'Hara, writing a book called "Clues" had seemed like a logical next-step in her career, but she had never thought past the writing part. Catapulted into the spotlight by the book's success, Julie finds herself caught up in a whirlwind of publicity, the latest being a seminar aboard Holiday Cruise Lines gigantic ship, Mystral.It's grin-and-bear-it time for Julie, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Topaz' Trap

    by Lee Hanson ...
    Series Book 4 - Julie O'Hara Mystery Series
    Brutally murdered in an Orlando townhouse, Topaz Bonnefille was a cipher, a zero, a beautiful woman in her late thirties with no past and suddenly, no future. There are no leads and the case is languishing. A compassionate, elderly neighbor, a woman of means who was her only friend, hires Private Investigator Joe Garrett to find and notify Topaz Bonnefille’s family… if she has one. Joe enlists the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Watcher

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 4 - A Miranda and Parker Mystery
    "Another wonderful book with great story and characters." Reader reviewA killer lurks in the mountains of Brazil. And he's set his sights on married private investigators Steele and Parker. Ideal for readers of JD Robb and Catherine Coulter.High in the mountains of southeastern Brazil a killer lurks.An old friend calls.She's getting death threats.Once again PI Miranda Steele feels the call of her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Heart Wounds

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 2 - A Miranda and Parker Mystery
    "I LOVE this book and the whole series!" Reader reviewAn old friend calls on married private investigators Steele and Parker to help recover a priceless stolen relic. But the heist soon turns to murder. Ideal for readers of JD Robb and Catherine Coulter.At the London Museum of Antiquity,the priceless Marc Antony dagger is stolen.The museum director is heart-broken.He knows only one person can help ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Clowns and Cowboys

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 3 - A Miranda and Parker Mystery
    "Lots of twists and turns to keep you guessing!" Reader reviewPrivate investigator Miranda Steele gets an unexpected call from someone from her past. And he wants her to solve a murder. Ideal for readers of JD Robb and Catherine Coulter.*Who would murder a circus clown?And why?*When private investigator Miranda Steele gets a call from an old "friend" in Dallas, Texas and decides to take his case, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Zero Dark Chocolate

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series series A Miranda and Parker Mystery
    "Can't get enough of this series." Reader reviewMarried private investigators Steele and Parker fly to France in a desperate search to find a kidnapped friend, hoping not to discover a murder. Ideal for readers of JD Robb and Catherine Coulter.Paris.City of Lights.City of Love.City of Death.PI Miranda Steele's best friend is having the time of her life in Paris, France. After winning first prize ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Thin Ice

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 5 - A Miranda’s Rights Mystery
    "What a great series." Reader review"Take what matters most to her," said the voice.And he knew he would. He had to.Thirteen years ago, Miranda Steele's abusive husband stole her baby and gave it up for adoption.Then he kicked Miranda out of his house.So she remade herself.Thirteen years later, the feisty, stubborn skeptic came to Atlanta hoping to find her daughter. Instead she met Wade Par... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Fire Dancer

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 4 - A Miranda’s Rights Mystery
    "Omg...So many twists and turns." Reader review**A honeymoon in Maui.A luxury beachfront resort.A handsome wealthy new husband.A body in a blowhole.**After all, this is PI Miranda Steele we're talking about. And where Miranda goes, trouble follows.That lovely honeymoon gets hijacked when she finds the body of a popular fire dancer on the beach. Of course, she has to investigate.What choice does ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Delicious Torment

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 2 - A Miranda’s Rights Mystery
    "Best series I've read in a long time." reader reviewWhat happens when your old flame turns out to be a killer?A ritzy steeplechase.A terrible commotion in one of the stalls.A beautiful young horse breeder found dead.Newbie private investigator Miranda Steele knows she shouldn't get involved. But when the dead woman's sister begs her to take the case, Miranda can't resist the powerful need to set ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Forever Mine

    by Linsey Lanier ...
    Series Book 3 - A Miranda’s Rights Mystery
    "This series is a page turner." Reader review**An old friend.A bad smell.A body stuffed into a wall.You'll never escape.**After she left her abusive husband thirteen years ago, Miranda Steele became a fighter. Over the years, she picked up martial arts and street fighting tactics, and now that she works for the Parker Investigative Agency, she can handle a weapon.But the battle with her inner ... Read more

    $6.99 USD