Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Keara's Raven eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Keara's Raven: Escape

    by Mindy Klasky ...
    Series Book 1 - Keara's Raven
    I take your rebellion. Forget it. It is mine.In the sheltered village of Silver Hollow, Keara knows exactly what she must do: Follow her mother’s strict rules and worship the twelve gods. But Keara’s twelfth birthday is looming, along with an obligation she dreads. She must sacrifice her beloved darkbeast on a holy altar.Other children despise their bonded scapegoat animals, but Keara loves her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Keara's Raven: Betrayal

    by Mindy Klasky ...
    Series Book 2 - Keara's Raven
    Rebellion always comes with a cost.Keara is running for her life. On her twelfth birthday, she was supposed to sacrifice her magical darkbeast raven on a holy altar. Instead, she rebelled and spared Caw's life.Now, Keara and Caw travel the Great Road with two other rebels. They flee terrifying Inquisitor priests while they search for the Darkers—other people who’ve saved their beloved darkbeasts ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Lies of Golden Straw

    Series Book 2 - End of Ever After
    In a kingdom where magic is highly prized, the king cannot ignore rumors of a girl who claims she can spin straw into gold.When the king locks Millie alone in a room with spindle and straw, she's certain she's about to pay a fatal price for her father's lie. Just when she thinks all hope is lost, a mysterious little man appears and offers to complete the task for a small price. Desperate, Millie ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Seed Savers-Treasure

    Seed Savers, #1

    by Sandra Smith ...
    Series Book 1 - Seed Savers
    "What a fun-to-read series that teaches the importance of growing our own food. It leaves young readers excited to read the next one!" Midwest Book Review**Mom's Choice Gold AwardBenjamin Franklin Silver Award**Two kids, two bikes, and an idea they can change their world.It's 2077. There's no apocalypse, but some things are different. Things like the weather, the internet, and food. In twelve-year ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • An Unexpected Adventure

    Myth Coast Adventure, #1

    by Kandi J Wyatt ...
    Series Book 1 - Myth Coast Adventure
    For Readers ages 9-12Harley will do anything to keep his new pal safe. But a hungry dragon needs to eat. And the government is hot on their tail.Harley Maegher's seen E.T. and knows what the government will do to mythical creatures. There's no way he's about to let his new-found friend fall into the hands of an NSA agent. When the dragon starts setting fires and eating livestock, the choice may be ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Dragonbards Trilogy: Complete in One Volume

    Series series Dragonbards Trilogy
    Book 1: Nightpool. As dark raiders invade the world of Tirror, a singing dragon awakens from her long slumber, searching for the human who can vanquish the forces of evil—Tebriel, son of the murdered king. Teb has found refuge in Nightpool, a colony of speaking otters. But a creature of the Dark is also seeking him, and the battle to which he is drawn will decide Tirror’s future.Book 2: The Ivory ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Shift Chronicles: The Complete Series

    After a vicious werewolf attack, Alexandra Layton is dragged into the middle of an ancient war within the shifter world. The magic sleeping in her blood makes her a would-be pawn in that war—but she isn’t really down with the role of ‘helpless pawn’, or with being a blood sacrifice.So she does what any girl would do: She grabs a weapon, embraces her newfound supernatural abilities, and she kicks ... Read more

    $8.99 USD


    by Katie Cross ...
    Series Book 1 - Dragonmaster Trilogy
    Magic Is ForbiddenDragon Servants Sanna and Isadora Spence live in the village of Anguis, deep in Letum Wood, where persnickety dragons are the least of their worries.Thanks to years of simmering tension, the hidden village is destined to crack. Soon. Sanna’s deep love for the giant beasts causes her to make an irreversible mistake, while Isadora’s disinterest leads her to a fateful decision that ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Rosebud Academy

    The Complete Trilogy

    by Juliet Vane ...
    Series series Haunted Halls: Rosebud Academy
    At Rosebud Academy, the spirits have their own haunting melodies.Up until a few weeks ago, eighteen-year-old Lissa Anderson drank, smoked, and partied hard.Now, though, she’s determined to be the straightest arrow at Rosebud, an elite summer program for classical musicians.But the unrestful spirits in the old school have other ideas.A spooky old dormitory, overprivileged students, and hours at the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Expeditioners and the Treasure of Drowned Man's Canyon

    The Expeditioners, #1

    by S. S. Taylor ...
    Series Book 1 - The Expeditioners
    What if you woke up one day and discovered that the maps of the world were all wrong?Famed Explorer of the Realm Alexander West is presumed dead in the Fazian rainforest when a mysterious man with a clockwork hand leads Alexander's son Kit to half of a strange map. Soon Kit, his brother, Zander, and his sister, M.K., are on their way to a remote canyon in the Arizona desert, pursued by government ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Wendy

    Series Book 1 - Tales of the Wendy
    One of This Year’s Hottest New YA Series — GoodreadsWhen the world doesn't wantyou to be who you are,you must become more yourselfthan you knew you could be.London. 1789. More than anything in the world, Wendy Darling wants to be the captain of a ship, but women aren't allowed in the Royal Navy. When she learns the Home Office is accepting a handful of women into its ranks, she jumps at the chance ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Blue Witch

    The Witches of Orkney, Book One

    by Alane Adams ...
    Series Book 1 - The Witches of Orkney
    2020 IPPY Awards Bronze Winner in Cover Design, Fiction 2019 American Fiction Awards: Best Cover Design: Children's Books—Finalist 2019 American Fiction Awards: Juvenile Fiction—Winner 2019 Readers' Favorite Awards Gold Medal Winner in Children's Mythology/Fairy Tale 2019 Moonbeam: Gold Medal Winner in Pre-Teen Fiction/Fantasy“An enchanting new book full of magical mischief and adventure, Alane ... Read more

    $8.99 USD