Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Lady Fan Mystery Audiobook Series

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Gilded Shroud

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 1 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 34 min

    When a murder is committed, a lady's companion finds herself in the role of amateur sleuth . . . 1789, London: When Emily Fanshawe, Marchioness of Polbrook, is found strangled in her bedchamber, suspicion immediately falls on those residing in the grand house in Hanover Square. Emily's husband-Randal Fanshawe, Lord Polbrook- fled in the night and is chief suspect-much to the dismay of his family. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Deathly Portent

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 2 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 58 min

    When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the center of a witch hunt . . . 1790, England: When Lord Francis and Lady Ottilia Fanshawe's coach breaks down, they find themselves stranded in the village of Witherley. But Ottilia, the intrepid "Lady Fan," finds her curiosity piqued when she hears of a local murder. A young woman predicted the gruesome death of the village blacksmith. And ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Opium Purge

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 58 min

    A dark shadow has been brought from the West Indies to an English estate . . . 1790, England Lord Francis and Lady Ottilia Fanshawe are preparing for the birth of their first child. But Lady Fan won't let a little thing like pregnancy get in the way of solving a local mystery. Their neighbor-Sir Joslin Cadel-who recently returned from a sugar plantation in Barbados, has collapsed and died on his ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Candlelit Coffin

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 4 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 23 min

    Murder lurks behind the scenes . . . 1791, England Lord Francis and Lady Ottilia Fanshawe have suffered a devastating blow. With Ottilia sunk deep into a depression, Francis is desperate to get his beloved wife back. So when he hears about a murder at the seaside town of Weymouth, an idea starts to form . . . A young girl's body has been discovered, laid out in an open coffin, surrounded by ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Mortal Blow

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 5 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 22 min

    Lady Fan is back to full health but can she solve the trickiest case yet . . . ? 1792, England Lord Francis and Lady Ottilia Fanshawe are on their way home when their coach comes to a sudden stop. A woman is standing in the middle of the road-covered in blood. The woman refuses to speak but on further investigation they find the body of a man hidden in the woods. Ottilia insists on bringing the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Fateful Marriage

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 6 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    10 hours 27 min

    Wherever Lady Fan goes, murder follows . . . 1791, England Lady Ottilia and Lord Francis Fanshawe are holidaying in Tunbridge Wells when they stumble across the scene of a horrific accident. While visiting the High Rocks, a local tourist spot, a young woman falls to her death from the top of the climb. It soon becomes clear that the woman is linked to the infamous Dowager Viscountess Lady Wem-an ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Dagger Dance

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 7 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 9 min

    1793, England After a not-so-relaxing holiday in Tunbridge Wells, Lady Ottilia and Lord Francis Fanshawe have returned to their home with a young orphaned girl, Pertesia "Pretty" Brockhurst. After losing both her parents in tragic circumstances, Pretty had been abandoned by the rest of her family and the childless Fanshawes have delighted in having her around. But when her estranged grandfather ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Unwanted Corpse

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 8 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    11 hours 11 min

    What do you do when a dead body lands on your doorstep? 1794, England When a body is unceremoniously dumped outside her home, Lady Ottilia Fanshawe is once more drawn into a murder case. Ottilia is recovering from the birth of her first child and her husband, Lord Francis Fanshawe, is worried that she has finally taken on more than she can handle. But Ottilia will not be diverted. Motherhood has ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Vengeance Trail

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 9.0 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    10 hours 52 min

    Join Lady Fan in her most dangerous case yet! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine, and Jane Austen.Is someone from her past trying to kill Lady Fan?1796, EnglandWhen Lady Ottilia Fanshawe finds herself launched into a river and fighting for her life, she becomes convinced someone pulled her under the water. And when a dead body washes up on the riverbank, her theory becomes a ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Hanging Cheat

    Narrated by Esther Wane ...
    Series Audiobook 10 - Lady Fan Mystery

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    The Fanshawes are back in another twisty mystery! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine, and Jane Austen. Who hanged the body in the woods? 1796, England Heavily pregnant Lady Ottilia Fanshawe should not really be traveling. But when her sister-in-law dies, she goes with her husband Francis to comfort her brother and her two nephews. And of course it's not long before the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER