Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Magic Knight Rayearth 2 Manga eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Magic Knight Rayearth 2 2

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 2 - Magic Knight Rayearth 2
    The second and final arc of CLAMP’s masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation and new design! After the tragedy of the Emeraude and Zagato, Cefiro has been plunged into chaos. Now the Magic Knights have been summoned just as time is running out to find Cefiro's pillar...but what is their role in all of this, and is there any way to change Cefiro's cruel system? ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Magic Knight Rayearth 2 3

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 3 - Magic Knight Rayearth 2
    The second and final arc of CLAMP’s masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation and new design! After the tragedy of the Emeraude and Zagato, Cefiro has been plunged into chaos. Now the Magic Knights have been summoned just as time is running out to find Cefiro's pillar...but what is their role in all of this, and is there any way to change Cefiro's cruel system? ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Magic Knight Rayearth 2 1

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 1 - Magic Knight Rayearth 2
    The second and final arc of CLAMP’s masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation and new design! After the tragedy of the Emeraude and Zagato, Cefiro has been plunged into chaos. Now the Magic Knights have been summoned just as time is running out to find Cefiro's pillar...but what is their role in all of this, and is there any way to change Cefiro's cruel system? ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Magic Knight Rayearth 3

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 3 - Magic Knight Rayearth
    CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth—now in a new translation! This update of the manga classic forms the centerpiece to any CLAMP collection and is also a fantastic introduction to girl-powered adventure manga—perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra. While on a field trip to Tokyo Tower, three teenage girls cross a magical portal and are transported to another world called Cefiro. There ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Magic Knight Rayearth 2

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 2 - Magic Knight Rayearth
    CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth—now in a new translation! This update of the manga classic forms the centerpiece to any CLAMP collection and is also a fantastic introduction to girl-powered adventure manga—perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra. While on a field trip to Tokyo Tower, three teenage girls cross a magical portal and are transported to another world called Cefiro. There ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Magic Knight Rayearth 1

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 1 - Magic Knight Rayearth
    CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth—now in a new translation! This update of the manga classic forms the centerpiece to any CLAMP collection and is also a fantastic introduction to girl-powered adventure manga—perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra. While on a field trip to Tokyo Tower, three teenage girls cross a magical portal and are transported to another world called Cefiro. There ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • RG Veda Omnibus Volume 3

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 3 - RG Veda Omnibus
    RG Veda, pronounced Rig Veda, is based on the classic Indian saga of the same name. The Six Stars have at last reached Zenmi Castle to confront the evil god-king, Taishakuten. As the tyrant prepares to kill them, Kujaku reveals the sign given to those who commit the most heinous of sins. Yet greater evil still is held back only by the seal on Ashura, without which the god of destruction will ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal Edition 2

    Series Book 2 - Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal Edition
    Teenager Usagi is not the best athlete, she’s never gotten good grades, and, well, she’s a bit of a crybaby. But when she meets a talking cat, she begins a journey that will teach her she has a well of great strength just beneath the surface and the heart to inspire and stand up for her friends as Sailor Moon! Experience the Sailor Moon manga as never before in these extra-long editions (about 300 ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • RG Veda Omnibus Volume 2

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 2 - RG Veda Omnibus
    RG Veda, pronounced Rig Veda, is based on the classic Indian saga of the same name. Ashura has now placed trust in Kujaku, known for many lies, to tell the truth and lead them to the fabled Ice Castle in search of Yasha, magicked away in a cloud of butterflies! But there are many strange fortresses in the realms of the gods, and the Sky Castle also is a place of darkness, shrouded in sorrow by the ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • RG Veda Omnibus Volume 1

    by CLAMP ...
    Series Book 1 - RG Veda Omnibus
    RG Veda, pronounced Rig Veda, is based on the classic Indian saga of the same name. The lush, sprawling epic follows Yasha, once a mighty warrior king, but now the lord of a slaughtered people he could not save. Yasha journeys the land as the companion and protector of the genderless Ashura, even knowing Ashura's fate is wound with doom for many. Together they seek the other four of the "Six Stars ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal Edition 1

    Series Book 1 - Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal Edition
    Teenager Usagi is not the best athlete, she’s never gotten good grades, and, well, she’s a bit of a crybaby. But when she meets a talking cat, she begins a journey that will teach her she has a well of great strength just beneath the surface and the heart to inspire and stand up for her friends as Sailor Moon! Experience the Sailor Moon manga as never before in these extra-long editions (about 300 ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Witch Hat Atelier 11

    Series Book 11 - Witch Hat Atelier
    THE PRICE OF KNOWLEDGE As the new trial comes to an end, one of Coco's rewards from Beldaruit the Wise is the story of Qifrey's past and how he came to desire the mysteries of magic. Feeling a connection with her own desire to save her mother, Coco departs for the source of all answers: the Tower of Tomes. But it is a perilous journey to make on her own, and the secrets held within could sway even ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $5.99 USD