Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Noble Holidays eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Countess for Christmas

    A Sweet Regency Holiday Tale

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 1 - Noble Holidays
    A heartwarming Regency Christmas tale from USA Today bestseller Anthea Lawson, perfect for anyone who has ever felt overwhelmed by the season...Miss Cecilia Fairfax dreads the upcoming holidays. Between caring for her elderly father and managing a household barely out of mourning, she has no time for the softer things in life.Liam Barrett, the Earl of Tarrick, is certain he will not accept Marcus ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Duke's Christmas

    A Sweet Victorian Holiday Tale

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 4 - Noble Holidays
    Escape into the warmth of a Victorian Christmas, where the scent of fresh-baked gingerbread and the festivity of the season conspire to mend an old family feud and bring together a couple perfect for one another (if only they could see it), in this newest sweet tale from USA Today bestselling author Anthea Lawson.Turned out of their home just before Christmas, Miss Mena Clarke and her mother have ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Duke for Midwinter

    A Victorian Christmas Novella

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 2 - Noble Holidays
    A sweet Victorian-set holiday novella celebrating the best of the season - Christmas trees, mulled wine, misunderstandings, and, of course, true love~After a gentleman rescues her from a winter storm, Miss Selene Banning finds herself snowbound with Sir Jared Kendrick, who is not precisely who he claims to be...A Duke for Midwinter is a sweet (kisses only) Christmas-themed romance of approximately ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Spirit of the Season

    A Sweet Regency Christmas Tale

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 6 - Noble Holidays
    A heartwarming new holiday tale from USA Today bestseller Anthea Lawson, featuring mistletoe, family secrets, and the machinations of a mischievous ghost.Miss Kate Wardmere, a young lady of minimal fortune but generous appearance, is teetering close to ruin. When she receives an invitation to spend the holidays with a distant cousin at a remote country estate, she accepts, hoping for a refuge from ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Prince for Yuletide

    A Victorian Christmas Novella

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 3 - Noble Holidays
    A heartwarming, Victorian-set holiday novella from USA Today bestselling, RITA-nominated author Anthea Lawson, celebrating the best of the season - Christmas trees, mulled wine, deceptions, and, of course, true love~Miss Eliana Banning attends the Midwinter Masque and meets a gentleman in wolf’s clothing who might prove to be her heart’s desire… or her worst enemy.A Prince for Yuletide is a sweet ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Nobleman's Noel

    A Sweet Victorian Christmas Tale

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 5 - Noble Holidays
    From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Lawson comes this heartwarming tale of the holiday season filled with sweet kisses, misunderstandings, Christmas trees, and best of all, true love.Lady Peony Talbot never meant to be tangled in a false betrothal to her best friend’s brother. After the holidays, she promises to break their engagement, but William Banning will never know that it will break ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • A Fowl Christmastide: Third Day of Christmas

    Twelve Days of Christmas, #3

    by Sandra Sookoo ...
    Series Book 3 - Twelve Days of Christmas
    Miss Isabelle Fletcher has one joy in life—her three French hens. Since they were a gift from a visiting countess, she treats them like pets, but they're recalcitrant and nothing but trouble, especially when they escape to bother her nearest neighbor—the handsome and shy Baron Hastings.Evan Nicholas Radcliff has no time for such silly things as the annoying hens that interrupt his work. He's on a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Chasing the Duke

    Twelve Days, #7

    by tracy sumner ...
    Series Book 7 - Twelve Days
    Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession!~GDRWA Booksellers' Best Finalist~FCRW National Excellence in Fiction Award FinalistShe's not chasing a duke ever again.*Second chance*Best friend's little sister*Girl who has loved him forever*Duke who is just figuring it out...With her final season in the ton a surprising success, Lady Camille Bellington retires ... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Twelve Lords for Christmas

    A Holiday Historical Romance Collection

    Series Book 1 - Romance for the Holidays
    From sexy earls to holiday ghosts, second chances to false engagements, find your Christmas cheer in these twelve sweet-to-spicy historical romance tales from bestselling and award-winning authors! The lord you've been looking for might be just a page-turn away...A CUP OF CHEER - Deb MarloweThe Earl of Chester’s wild ways nearly cause a disaster and set him to reevaluating his lifestyle. Paired up ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Duke's Dove

    12 Days of Christmas, #2

    Series Book 2 - 12 Days of Christmas
    A duke with a broken heart discovers he has one last chance to win back the woman he loves on Christmas Eve…Nathan Powell, the Duke of Hastings broke the heart of the only woman he ever loved when he ended their engagement in order to save her family. He demanded one promise of her…that she marry another man and live a happy life. Now he's desperate to avoid marriage to someone else at all costs. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Diana's Drummer Dilemma

    Twelve Days of Christmas

    Series series Twelve Days of Christmas
    Other ladies receive lovingly penned letters from their husbands servingon the battlefields of Europe. Lady Diana Lazenby receives…drummers.Drummer boys, to be precise. Ten of them so far. If her wayward husbandthinks the arrival of these wounded, wary lads will alleviate the paincaused by the death of their son or her husband's five-year absence,then he is sadly mistaken.Shattered by the guilt of ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Lady Pear's Duke

    Bluestockings Defying Rogues, #9

    by Dawn Brower ...
    Series Book 9 - Bluestockings Defying Rogues
    Lady Pearyn Treedale has been affianced to Cameron Spencer, the Duke of Partridgdon since she was eight years old. An archaic practice, but a situation she's come to enjoy. At her formal introduction to society she wasn't like the other debutantes. While they all searched for husbands, she made friends, had titillating conversations, and did whatever pleased her. Her fiancé had the good grace to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus