Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Re-Runners - First Life

    Re-Runners, #1

    by Elli Buchanan ...
    Series Book 1 - Re-Runners
    If you had the chance to go back and relive the last 25 years of your life, retaining all the knowledge and memories you have now; would you make different life choices?Three very different people from different locations, die at the same moment in time and re-awaken at that moment, only it is 25 years earlier.Two men and one woman are reborn in their young and healthy bodies, but their minds ... Read more

    Free

  • Re-Runners Second Life

    Re-Runners, #2

    by Elli Buchanan ...
    Series Book 2 - Re-Runners
    Three people from different parts of the world share one thing. They died and now they're re-born, only its 25 years earlier. They retain all the memories of their previous life, yet they get to start again in young and healthy bodies.But Kate's joy at having a second chance is short lived when she realizes the most deadly murderer of her generation has also been born again and she knows what he ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Re-Runners Third Life Part 1

    Re-Runners, #3

    by Elli Buchanan ...
    Series Book 3 - Re-Runners
    Stefano returns to the fifth Re-Run of his life. His last memory was his death, as le Segador's blade sliced his throat.In this new Re-Run Stefano is a younger man and the killer le Segador is still a small child named Christian.Can Stefano cure the boy of his deadly tendencies or must he too become a killer to save the future from the horror of le Segador?It will be years before Kate and Dylan ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Re-Runners Third Life Part 2

    Re-Runners, #4

    by Elli Buchanan ...
    Series Book 4 - Re-Runners
    It's been 20 years since Stefano has seen his fellow Re-Runners Kate and Dylan and he prepares for their next lifetime with trepidation.Has he done enough to protect them from the killer le Segador? Will the monster of their last life return to hunt them or shall they be the hunters?Therein lies the key for the young couples only chance of a normal life together.Although how normal can a life be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • A Thousand Yesteryears

    by Mae Clair ...
    Series Book 1 - Point Pleasant
    A woman’s homecoming is met with death threats, a treacherous killer, and a legendary monster in this supernatural thriller series opener.Behind a legend lies the truth . . .As a child, Eve Parrish lost her father and her best friend, Maggie Flynn, in a tragic bridge collapse. Fifteen years later, she returns to Point Pleasant to settle her deceased aunt’s estate. Though much has changed about the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Hidden Secrets Saga:The Complete Series

    Hidden Secrets Saga

    by W.J. May ...
    Series series Hidden Secrets Saga
    The Complete Hidden Secrets Saga in one collection by USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May!Seventh Mark - Part 1 & 2Beautiful Rouge is trying to figure out who she is & what she wants to be. With little knowledge about her past, she has questions but has never tried to find the answers.Everything changes when she befriends a strangely intoxicating family. Siblings Grace and Michael, appear to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The House Of Crimson & Clover Box Set Volumes V-VIII

    A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Series Book 2 - Crimson & Clover Collections
    “I recommend this book series as one of the best I've read!”“Fans of Anne Rice, Cassandra Claire, or the writing style of Frank Herbert's Dune (switching character points of view/plot lines) will enjoy her writing style, and the rich, interesting history of the Deschanel & Sullivan families.”“All the perfect ingredients for weaving a spell over this reader!”“I'm reminded of the enjoyment of Anne ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Saving Sophie

    ‘This book is not only gripping, but it ends with a gasp-out-loud twist’ Closer‘Tense, convincing … kept me guessing’ Caz Frear, bestselling author of Sweet Little LiesA teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morni... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Frostborn Omnibus One

    Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.But ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Silent Scream

    An edge of your seat serial killer thriller

    Series Book 1 - Detective Kim Stone crime thriller series
    Five figures gather round a shallow grave. They had all taken turns to dig. An adult sized hole would have taken longer. An innocent life had been taken but the pact had been made. Their secrets would be buried, bound in blood… Years later, a headmistress is found strangled, the first in a spate of gruesome murders which shock the Black Country. But when human remains are discovered at a former ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Love Is Murder: A Novella of Suspense

    Series series Lucy Kincaid
    I NOW PRONOUNCE YOU . . . DEADAfter a tough breakup with her boyfriend, Lucy Kincaid needs a different kind of break. So she heads west to join her brother, an ex-cop, for a long weekend of skiing in the mountains. At a picturesque lodge tucked high in the Sierra Nevada, Lucy finds just what she’s looking for: a peaceful retreat undisturbed by Internet, television, and cell phone distractions. She ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Suicide Run

    Three Harry Bosch Stories

    LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories.In "Suicide Run," the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than it seems. In "Cielo Azul," Bosch is haunted by a long-ago closed case -- the murder of a teenage girl who was never identified. As her killer sits on death row, Bosch tries one last time to get ... Read more

    $3.99 USD