Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


Regency Hearts Redeemed Series eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • His Wicked Seduction (Regency Hearts Redeemed Series, Book 2)

    by Jade Lee ...
    Series Book 2 - Regency Hearts Redeemed Series
    ". . . this is the best Jade Lee novel I've read to date. I laughed, I cried and thoroughly enjoyed myself!" ~eBook DiscoverySeven years enslaved by Barbary pirates, Kit Frasier finally earns his freedom and returns to England, his heart hungry for revenge.Rose, flower of the English aristocracy, believes Kit to be dramatic, rich, and the catch of the Season.Maddy, Rose's poor relation, will do ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Her Wicked Surrender (Regency Hearts Redeemed Series, Book 1)

    by Jade Lee ...
    Series Book 1 - Regency Hearts Redeemed Series
    "Realistically dark, emotionally intense, and richly sensual." ~Booklist"One of the best historical romances I've read this year." ~The Romance ReaderBorn in a tavern to an actress, all Scher Martin has ever wanted is respectability and a family of her own. Then Kit Frazier, the fourth son of a titled family, offers for her, and Scher seizes her chance.But instead of family, Scher encounters ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Of Risk & Redemption

    A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

    by K.J. Jackson ...
    Series Book 4 - Revelry’s Tempest
    He mistakes her for a madam of a brothel. She wants nothing to do with him. Sparks fly as fate tosses them together in this steamy historical adventure.A wary widow.No stranger to love, Lady Desmond is well-versed in the heartache that can accompany it. Burned by her traitorous heart again and again, Cass has determined her life will include only what she can control—and has made her work as the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Of Sin & Sanctuary

    A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

    by K.J. Jackson ...
    Series Book 2 - Revelry’s Tempest
    A lady with a heart haunted by past mistakes. A scarred rake determined to avoid all responsibility. One night of gaming will change both of their fortunes in this adventure-filled steamy historical.No good deed goes unpunished.Riddled with debt after her husband’s death, Violet, Lady Vandestile spent years rebuilding her life—a life free of any entanglements with men that would only betray her. ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Seduce Me

    The Legend Hunters, #1

    by Robyn DeHart ...
    Series Book 1 - The Legend Hunters
    There's nothing quite as tempting as Pandora's Box . . .Fielding Grey is a treasure seeker with a taste for danger and experienced women. His latest mission: wrest Pandora's fabled box from a notorious criminal mastermind. Not in the job description: save an innocent damsel in distress.Bluestocking, Esme Worthington has favored dusty tomes over society balls, and thrilling tales over flirtations. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Ideal Countess

    Series Book 1 - The Countess Chronicles
    WILL A GARDEN SCANDAL LEAD TO A DUEL AT DAWN, OR HAPPILY EVER AFTER?Finalist for the 14th Annual National Indie Excellence Awards and the 2021 Next Generation Indie Excellence Awards!London, 1810Alice never dreamed her Season would go this well. She has beautiful dresses, new friends, and she has caught the eye of the most dashing bachelor in London, the Duke of Cornwall.But her friend, Hugh ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dreaming of You

    Their passion was ignited by a treachery neither of them could have ever foreseen, yet it resulted in a love that was destined to last forever…To secure the wellbeing of her beloved family, Melody Settrington agrees to marry Charles Cavendish, the elderly Earl of Edgington, despite her reservations. However, the innocent young beauty has no idea what her new husband will demand of her, once they ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Only You

    Series Book 3 - Duke of Rutland Series
    Nicholas, heir to the Duke of Rutland, has been kidnapped. Imprisoned aboard a Portuguese slaver, Nicholas learns that his family members have been either captured or slain—but a mysterious woman allays his despair.Fellow prisoner Alexandra has overheard that his family is safe. But can he believe her? She claims to be a woman of status, but as she cannot prove her story, Nicholas assumes she is a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Mad for the Marquess

    by Jess Russell ...
    Series Book 1 - Reluctant Hearts, Volume 1
    James Drake, Marquess of Devlin, had everything—until he was found covered in blood, standing over a dead girl. Now locked away in a madhouse, he has one short year to recover his memories and prove his sanity, or be condemned for life. But the demons inside Devlin’s head are far easier to battle than the evil surrounding him at Ballencrieff Asylum. Anne Winton hardly expects to find her calling ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Noble Pleasures

    A Regency and Victorian Spicy Romance Collection

    by Anthea Lawson ...
    Series Book 1 - Historical Delights
    Enter an era of dashing dukes in disguise, secret-keeping viscounts, and earls trying (and failing) to resist temptation! This special collection of novels and novellas from RITA-nominated, USA Today bestselling author Anthea Lawson is full of spicy (and a few sweet) delights.FORTUNE'S FLOWER - To claim his family estate, James Huntington embarks on an expedition to find his grandfather's missing ... Read more


  • Unforgivable

    Unmasked, #1

    Series Book 1 - Unmasked
    After a traumatic illness robs her of her looks, Rose Davenport has little expectation of making a good marriage—until her feckless father, Miles, unexpectedly brokers a dazzling match for her with Gilbert Truman, the oldest son of the Earl of Stanhope.Unbeknownst to Rose, however, Gil is no willing bridegroom, and after their disastrous honeymoon, he abandons Rose at his remote Northumberland ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • It Happened in the Highlands

    (Pennington Family)

    Series Book 8 - Scottish Dream Series
    It Happened in the HighlandsPennington Family SeriesA jilted bride...A duel at dawn...A long-hidden secret...A second chance at love...Lady Josephine Pennington was jilted by her fiancé once rumors spread about her questionable origins. Her adoptive parents have always provided her with the love and protection she’s needed to feel secure, and over the last sixteen years she’s molded herself to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus