Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Road Trip Rendezvous eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Mummy Effect

    Road Trip Rendezvous, #4

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Series Book 4 - Road Trip Rendezvous
    PR specialist Cassie Cooper thrives on the thrill of orchestrating spectacular events, and her latest project, a masquerade ball at the city's prestigious museum, is set to be her crowning achievement. But the night takes an unexpected turn when a legendary amulet, said to hold ancient secrets, is stolen right under her watch.In a race against time, Cassie is forced to team up with her infuriating ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Las Vegas Effect

    Road Trip Rendezvous, #2

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Series Book 2 - Road Trip Rendezvous
    Love's the biggest gamble with the highest payoff. In Las Vegas, you gotta ante up to win big.Charlee Champagne, Vegas' most fearless PI, has always played by her own rules. But her latest case is about to turn her world upside down. Enter one Mason Gentry: billionaire banker and total control freak. When buttoned-up Mason crashes into Charlee's life, desperate to find his grandfather, who's ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Thomas Crown Effect

    Road Trip Rendezvous, #3

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Series Book 3 - Road Trip Rendezvous
    Get ready for one wild road trip in this sizzling enemies-to-lovers action/adventure romantic comedy!When Maddie Cooper's impulsive twin Cassie disappears on a botched FBI art theft sting, the intense former Olympian storms onto the scene, ready to tear through anyone necessary to bring her sister home. That includes bulldozing her way into working the case with agent David Marshall—the arrogant, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Joan Wilder Effect

    Road Trip Rendezvous, #1

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Series Book 1 - Road Trip Rendezvous
    Straightlaced NCIS agent, Joel Hunter, always plays by the rules and he's been given an important assignment--get friendly with the suspected spy next door, gain her trust, and under no circumstances let her know who he really is.There's only one hitch to winning over mousy cartoonist Marlie Montague—this shut-in's more timid than Joan Wilder behind that door and won't give any stranger the time ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Ceremony

    Series Book 9 - Spenser
    The house looked right. And the neighborhood was perfect. And everything else was wrong. So Spenser took the parents' money and went after a runaway girl. Unfortunately, April Kyle had already traveled two lifetimes from her suburban home. Now she was caught up in a web of pinps, criminals, and exploiters—the kinf of people who won't listen to anything but money, or a gun. . . .Praise for Ceremony ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Robert B. Parker's Kickback

    by Ace Atkins ...
    Series Book 44 - Spenser
    PI Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, takes on corruption in the justice system in this stellar New York Times bestselling thriller in Robert B. Parker’s series.What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in Boston Harbor. When he set up a prank Twitter account for his vice principal, he never dreamed he could be brought up on criminal ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Pierce

    Series Book 4 - Halliday Hotels
    Love, power, and a killer's shadow. Can they survive the flames?Prepare for an epic clash of power and passion! Kelly Rushmond, betrayed by her own grandfather, faces a scorching battle as she assists the captivating Pierce Halliday in acquiring Rushmond Hotels. Sparks ignite between them, fueling a sizzling desire. But amidst their tumultuous romance, they must also conquer a deranged serial ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Little Red House

    A Novel

    by Liv Andersson ...
    Twenty years isn’t enough to erase the sins of the past—but the future is even more terrifying in this thrilling read perfect for fans of Megan Collins and Julia Heaberlin.In 1997, Eve Foster’s daughter, Kelsey, runs away to New Mexico and vanishes without a trace. Eve is convinced that she’s the victim of a serial killer who’s been hunting women in the region—but Kelsey’s body is never found ... Read more

    $17.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Drowning Girls

    A Novel of Suspense

    "Spellbinding."—Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl and Pretty Baby"Disturbing…provocative." —Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling authorCritically acclaimed author of The Mourning Hours and The Fragile World**, Paula Treick DeBoard returns with a tale of dark secrets, shocking lies and a dangerous obsession that will... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Family & Fortune

    by Tracy Ellen ...
    Series Book 5 - The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod
    The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod have new book covers!Prepare for laughter, sighs, tears, and shocking surprises in Family & Fortune, Volume V in the dangerously delicious ongoing series, The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod.Floating on drama-free air, Anabel and Luke are reveling in their time spent together like a normal couple over the holidays before the Las Vegas weddings. But their sensual idyll ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Looking for Trouble

    by Erin Kern ...
    Series Book 1 - Trouble
    WHEN YOU GO LOOKING FOR TROUBLE... Avery Price is taking her life back. Fleeing her uber-rich, overbearing family, and an arranged wedding to a wealthy, cheating fiancé, she trades couture for country and makes her way to Trouble, Wyoming. Going incognito gives her the chance to try things the old Avery wouldn't dare, like having a sizzling, no-strings affair with her sexy new boss, Noah McDermott ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Wedding Moon (Black Hills Wolves #52)

    by D.L. Jackson ...
    Series Book 52 - Black Hills Wolves
    Felix Dawson loves the ladies. As a retriever, a Wolf who runs errands for the pack, he’s met his fair share of buxom beauties outside Los Lobos. After an incident involving a traveling freak show and a mob of angry clowns seeking retribution for his taking the innocence of some not so innocent triplets, he swore to his alpha he’d stay out of trouble and away from human women.And so far he has, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD