Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You

  • Sanguis City Prequels

    Sanguis City

    Series series Sanguis City
    The Education of Lilanoir Rue is the first story in the Sanguis City Series. Lilanoir Rue, a side effect of The End of the world, has never had a say in her future until now. A rift between two factions of the Human Reservation is growing and she is offered a life with the man she loves. But nothing is ever normal for Lily, even something as simple as love. Used to being called a monster, Lily ... Read more


  • Sanguis City

    Sanguis City, #1

    Series Book 1 - Sanguis City
    The End was not a Zombie apocalypse but a Vampire one.Ever wonder what happens after the world ends?Lilanoir Rue did, a mere by product of the destruction, she never knew what happened before hand either. No longer just a human with fangs, she is banished from the only place she called home, the Human Reservation. She wipes her tears and never looks back.In a world gone dead, life has never been ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Carpe Noctem

    Sanguis City, #2

    Series Book 2 - Sanguis City
    It’s no fun being an unlicensed bleeder in the city of blood, especially one who has to deal with being the better half of a vampire god. Being juiced used to be her biggest fear until she discoveries the alternative. Mandatory service sounds a lot like slavery to Noir. Good thing her sexy captor has a bigger problem, they all do…Trouble follows Noir as she escapes the vampire culture into The ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sanguis City Series Collection Vol. 1

    Sanguis City

    Series series Sanguis City
    Bestselling Paranormal and Erotic Romance Author Morgan Jane Mitchell brings you The Sanguis City Series Collection, Volume 1 includes : Prequels, Sanguis City and Carpe Noctem.The End was not a Zombie apocalypse but a Vampire one...Ever wonder what happens after the world ends?Lilanoir Rue did, a mere by product of the destruction, she never knew what happened before hand either…In a world gone ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Shadow Touch

    Shadow World Novella 1

    by Erin Kellison ...
    Series Book 1 - Shadow World Novellas
    Step into Erin Kellison’s captivating Shadow World…Magic is bleeding into our world, bringing with it banshees, wraiths, and fae from the twisting forests of Twilight. But Ellie's problem is a very different kind of phenomenon . . .Her shadow ought to be attached to her; instead it has a life of its own. And her dark mirror image is a wild thing, willfully seducing the very man Ellie hoped could ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • When An Alpha Purrs

    by Eve Langlais ...
    Series Book 1 - A Lion's Pride
    A lion’s pride isn’t defined only by those he commands but also resides with his hair, so when a human dares to butcher Arik’s mane, he gets his revenge—and claims her as his mate.A billionaire CEO and leader of the largest East Coast pride, Arik is a ladies man and a lion. Used to commanding others, and obedience, he can’t believe it when a hairdresser with tempting curves chops off a hunk of his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Vampire in Deceit

    Book 4 of Family Blood Ties Series

    by Dale Mayer ...
    Series Book 4 - Family Blood Ties
    Hurt and hurting, Tessa wages war against her own as she tries to protect those she loves and save those that can’t save themselves.Exhausted by the constant attacks, afraid for her friends and family, Tessa is driven to the ends of her reserves as she strives to beat back the never ending wave of war. Thankfully she’s never alone…inside or out.Kidnapped and injured, Cody struggles to escape and ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sacred Breath Series (Books 1-4)

    by Nadia Scrieva ...
    Series series Sacred Breath series
    Over a thousand action-packed pages at a massive discount! Enjoy this breathtaking paranormal romance series from an award-winning author.Four full-length novels are included in this bundle:Book #1: Drowning MermaidsBook #2: Fathoms of ForgivenessBook #3: Boundless SeaBook #4: Abyssal ZoneABOUT THE NOVELS:Drowning MermaidsTo escape the war in her underwater kingdom, the noble da... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Cry Wolf Series

    by Sarah Makela ...
    Series series Cry Wolf
    The Cry Wolf Series is a New Adult Paranormal Romance box set by NYT & USA Today bestselling author Sarah Mäkelä.The Witch Who Cried Wolf - Book 1:Be careful what you wish for...A potion gone wrong...Mia Brooks is a reluctant witch, with powers that she tries to hold in check. But when her magic gets mixed up, supernatural forces are unleashed and suddenly she’s being pursued by werewolves—that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • After Midnight

    A Shadow Demons Novella

    by Sarra Cannon ...
    Series series Peachville High Demons
    From the outside, Becca Goldberg looks like any normal freshman girl at Tulane, but she’s been keeping a terrible secret. She’s really Allison Moore—a young witch from Peachville hiding out from an evil coven of witches known as the Order of Shadows. She thinks she is safe until an unexpected accident occurs. Now, she only has until midnight on Halloween until her identity is discovered.She must ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Naughty List

    Thirteen Naughty Holiday Stories

    The Naughty Literati are a group of authors who’ve come together to showcase their epic talents in stories filled with powerful eroticism and satisfying romance. Our tales range from heartwarming and sweet to scorching hot erotic, medieval to futuristic, humans to aliens and shape-shifters, vanilla committed couples to kinky ménage fun.  THE NIGHTWIND’S VISITCharlotte Boyett-CompoBe careful what ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    Series series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus