Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You

  • An Affair in Winter

    Seasons, #1

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 1 - Seasons
    The newest historical romance series from USA Today Bestselling Romance Author Jess MichaelsWidow Rosalinde Wilde wants only to protect her beloved sister and find out the truth about her mysterious father. It seems she can do both when her sister becomes engaged to an earl, fulfilling their wicked grandfather's desire to see one of them wed above her station. Now Rosalinde is on her way to the ... Read more


  • A Spring Deception

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 2 - Seasons
    The second book in the next historical romance series coming soon from USA Today Bestselling Romance Author Jess MichaelsMiss Celia Fitzgilbert’s grandfather has decreed she must marry a man with a title or he’ll never reveal her mysterious father’s identity. But her engagement to an Earl was already broken, leaving her steeped in scandal. She has all but given up until the reclusive Duke of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • One Summer of Surrender

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 3 - Seasons
    A hot historical romance from USA Today Bestselling Romance Author Jess MichaelsLucien, the Earl of Stenfax has been engaged twice, but only in love once. That was with his childhood sweetheart, Elise. When she threw him over for a man with more money and a higher ranking title, it broke him. Now she’s widowed and he finds himself drawn to her again, like a moth to her flame.Elise had her reasons ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Adored in Autumn

    Seasons, #4

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 4 - Seasons
    The final steamy chapter in the popular Seasons series from USA Today Bestselling Author Jess Michaels.Viscountess Felicity Barbridge escaped a violent marriage with her life because she was willing to make desperate choices. Now those choices are back to haunt her, as is the object of her girlhood obsession, Asher Seyton.Asher was never anything more than a servant's son, but he's elevated ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Seasons Bundle

    Seasons, #5

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 5 - Seasons
    This is a set of all four books in the Seasons series by USA Today Bestseller Jess Michaels!An Affair in WinterWidow Rosalinde Wilde is on her way to her beloved sister's wedding when an unexpected storm waylays her at an overcrowded inn. There she meets a tempting stranger who sweeps her into a night of unforgettable passion.Grayson Danford never expected a night with the irresistible Mrs. Wilde, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Matter of a Marquess

    The Duke's By-Blows, #3

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 3 - The Duke's By-Blows
    The third in USA Today Bestselling Author Jess Michaels' latest series.Viscountess Aurora Lovell has been in love with one man her entire life, but life intruded and never allowed her to be with him. She came to accept it, marrying for title rather than love. Now a widow, she's busy trying to figure out how to manage a scandal about to destroy her world when she is invited to a country party. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Duke's Wife

    The Three Mrs, #3

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 3 - The Three Mrs
    The final chapter in this celebrated series by 10 time USA Today Bestselling Author Jess MichaelsAfter she found out her husband was a bigamist with three wives, Abigail Montgomery's world fell apart. She was still reeling when she found out he was courting yet another woman, the sister of the Duke of Gilmore. She intervened anonymously and Gilmore's reaction brought her world down around her. She ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Defiant Wife

    The Three Mrs, #2

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 2 - The Three Mrs
    The second book in this sparkling series by 10 time USA Today Bestselling Author Jess MichaelsPippa Montgomery never thought her life would go like this. When she found out her late husband was a bigamist and had been murdered, she thought nothing could ever be the same. When she met his brother Rhys, the Earl of Leighton, she knew it.Now they must navigate a scandal that will tear them both apart ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dreaming of You

    Their passion was ignited by a treachery neither of them could have ever foreseen, yet it resulted in a love that was destined to last forever…To secure the wellbeing of her beloved family, Melody Settrington agrees to marry Charles Cavendish, the elderly Earl of Edgington, despite her reservations. However, the innocent young beauty has no idea what her new husband will demand of her, once they ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Heart of a Hellion

    The Duke's By-Blows, #2

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 2 - The Duke's By-Blows
    The second in USA Today Bestselling Author Jess Michaels' sparkling new series, The Duke's By-Blows.Selina Oliver has always enjoyed all the pleasures life offers. As one of the illegitimate children of the infamous Duke of Roseford, why shouldn't she? But Selina has a secret, one that could tear her world apart. She is also the Faceless Fox, a brazen thief who for years has been stealing the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Duke of Nothing

    The 1797 Club, #5

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 5 - The 1797 Club
    The fifth thrilling romance in the 1797 club series by USA Today bestseller Jess MichaelsBaldwin Undercross, Duke of Sheffield, has a secret he's keeping from almost everyone he knows and loves. He is destitute, thanks to gambling by his late father and his own bad decisions. There is only one option now, marry for money and do it soon. An opportunity presents itself when a rich American woman ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Not Another Duke

    The Kent's Row Duchesses, #2

    by Jess Michaels ...
    Series Book 2 - The Kent's Row Duchesses
    A new historical romance from Jess Michaels!After losing everything in a series of bad decisions, Roarke Desmond is dependent on his horrible cousins for an allowance. When they ask him to do something horrible: spy on their stepmother, the Duchess of Sidmouth, he doesn't want to. But what he could provide to his terribly ill mother with what they'll pay him is hard to avoid. So he agrees, hating ... Read more

    $4.99 USD