Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Stagwood Falls: Love in Ink eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Touch of Gold

    Series Book 1 - Stagwood Falls: Love in Ink
    Everything Goldie touches turns to gold, so when the building that's been in her family for generations is in trouble, her family calls on her to help save it. Moving back to her hometown and back in with her family comes with definite perks—like no more rent—and emotional baggage in the form of Goldie's high school crush turned hottie David. When she sees him again, all those old feelings come ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Tattooed Heart

    Series Book 2 - Stagwood Falls: Love in Ink
    Sabella makes a living covering up people’s bad tattoos, creating art out of regrets and mistakes. When she finds herself separated from her high school sweetheart turned heartbreaker, she doesn’t just go into hiding; she takes her best friend up on an offer for a fresh start at her new tattoo shop and runs all the way to Stagwood Falls, an idyllic town reinventing itself after its own heartache. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • From Ibiza, with Love

    by Iris Visser ...
    Translated by Hanna Wheeler ...
    Series Book 1 - With Love
    Eva Martens has warm memories of the childhood summers she spent in paradise helping out at her family's beachside restaurant on Ibiza. When she learns that her grandparents' business is facing bankruptcy, she’s determined not to let their life’s work unravel. With a degree in business economics and a few months off at her disposal, she hops on a plane in the hopes that she can help her family out ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • People in Glass Houses

    by Jayne Castle ...
    Series Book 17 - A Harmony Novel
    Two people desperate for answers wade through smoke and mirrors within the alien world of Harmony in this new novel by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Castle.His name is Joshua Knight. Once a respected explorer, the press now calls him the Tarnished Knight. He took the fall for a disaster in the Underworld that destroyed his career. The devastating event occurred in the newly discovered ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Deep Tide

    by Laura Griffin ...
    Series Book 4 - The Texas Murder Files
    An undercover FBI agent and a coffee shop owner who values her independence must team up when a local barista is found dead in their coastal Texas town in this new romantic thriller from New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin.With two brothers on the police force, Leyla Breda is well aware of the rising crime in her small beach town, but she never expected it to show up on her doorstep. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Three's a Crowd

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Originally published in Home Sweet HomeA heartwarming novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels that explores the meaning of home, motherhoods, and friendship . . .This summer will be the first in three years that Samantha Stewart has spent with her parents. And she’s bringing a very special gift—the baby granddaughter they’ve never met. Sam’s work as an overseas reporter was ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Sugar and Salt

    A Novel

    by Susan Wiggs ...
    The New York Times bestselling author of The Lost and Found Bookshop brings readers a can’t-miss tale of friendship, hardship, redemption, and love between a San Francisco baker and a barbecue master from Texas."Susan Wiggs understands the tender dramas of everyday life, of friendship and family, of wanting something that might be just beyond reach. She will make you believe in life’s sweetness.”- ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Palazzo

    A Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A stirring novel about the legacies families inherit, create, and carry on, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel.After her parents perish in a tragic accident, Cosima Saverio assumes leadership of her family’s haute couture Italian leather brand. While navigating the challenges of running a company at twenty-three, Cosima must also maintain the four ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Backup Plan

    A Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Series Book 3 - The Sunrise Cove Series
    New York Times bestselling authorJill Shalvis returns to Sunrise Cove with a heartwarming tale of three people who are brought together when they’re bequeathed an old Wild West inn that has the potential to pull their lives apart, but instead turns into the gift of a lifetime.When Alice receives a call about an unexpected windfall, she’s stunned to learn the gift is a falling-apart-at-the-seams ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • And the Angels Sing

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Fern Michaels’ Christmas novels are pure holiday magic—uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. And when she brings her bestselling Sisterhood series into the mix, the results are sure to kindle endless seasons of joy.The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and years of adventure. Armed with vast resources, top-notch expertise, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • On the Line

    A Riveting Novel of Suspense

    by Fern Michaels ...
    The masterful storytelling and gripping suspense that are trademarks of the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author combine in this thrilling story perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and James Patterson…Mateo Castillo is a rising star chef on the Manhattan culinary scene. But just as he’s about to reap the rewards of his skill and hard work by being featured on a major TV cooking competition, ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Out of Nowhere

    by Sandra Brown ...
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown comes an emotional thriller where the lives of a young mother and a high-rolling consultant collide under devastating circumstances—culminating in a desperate manhunt that will change their futures forever.At a Texas county fair, amidst carousels and a bustling midway, children’s book author Elle Portman is enjoying a rare night out with her ... Read more

    $14.99 USD