Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Terrors of the Macrocosm eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Cultivate

    Seed Me Relapse Edition

    by Konn Lavery ...
    Series Book 2 - Terrors of the Macrocosm
    A drunken dumpster make-out session leads to the occult if you're not careful . . .WARNING: DO NOT CONSUME. At least that is Logan Cook's message after an unfortunate visit to the farmers' market. He's an unemployed, former druggie who finds himself wrapped up in a cult's sinister plan, all rooting from one unfortunate meeting with a pale goth girl at the back of a bar.His infatuation with these ... Read more

    $5.28 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Rave

    by Konn Lavery ...
    Series Book 1 - Terrors of the Macrocosm
    A 24-hour slasher tale of angst and survival.One night in 1999 sends four ravers into a living hell when they carelessly get their DNA on an unexplainable beheading.There’s no liberation for Seth as he and his friends fight for their lives in the night woods. The RCMP will completely believe that these drugged-out kids at an illegal festival saw a horned man-beast decapitating people—right?Even as ... Read more

    $6.39 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • YEGman

    by Konn Lavery ...
    Series Book 3 - Terrors of the Macrocosm
    An X-Cop Vigilante brings the law as a rebellious journalist traces his steps.A gripping noir thriller with realistic crime procedures seen through the eyes of the anti-hero Michael Bradford.Crime is about to get a real taste of justice. Edmonton has a new lawbringer who doesn’t play by the rules, and he is ready to clean up his city. His actions attract the attention of a rebellious journalism ... Read more

    $5.28 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Reincarnationist Papers

    Series Book 1 - The Reincarnationist Papers Series
    “For fans of The Matrix and Memento, a twisty, exciting adventure!”—Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander seriesThe basis for the major motion picture InfiniteDiscovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Seven Series Books 1-4

    A New Orleans Witches Family Saga

    Series Book 4 - Crimson & Clover Collections
    One of the seven will die. There's nothing they can do to stop it.“You definitely will not want to miss this one!”“Exceeded every single one of my expectations.”“The way the story unravels and weaves through the lives of the family was remarkable.”“These characters are so complex yet so relatable that you will fall in love with them all.”"I absolutely love this entire series."The Seventies. New ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Shock Me: A Limited Edition Collection of the Novels Shock Me, Sparks, and Collide

    If the heroes catch her, they'll kill her!When a car came crashing into Donna, she thought she was going to die. Instead, she discovered she could transform into something terrifying and inhuman. Not knowing who to trust, she's tempted to turn to Ryan—a guy from her past who haunts her dreams. He knows of an electrifying intruder that has entered their town.But Ryan has other big secrets too ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    Series series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dying for a Living Complete Boxset (Books 1-7)

    Dying for a Living

    by Kory M. Shrum ...
    Series series Dying for a Living
    This complete boxset includes all seven of the Dying for a Living novels: Dying for a Living, Dying by the Hour, Dying for Her: A Companion Novel, Dying Light, Worth Dying For, Dying Breath and Dying Day.Called "smart, imaginative, and insanely addictive" by New York Times bestseller Darynda Jones, this urban fantasy will thrill even the most die-hard urban fantasy fans.On the morning before her ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Magic Series: Box Set 1 of the Calliope Jones novels

    by Coralie Moss ...
    A once powerful orchard is now a double murder scene.Fresh off a divorce, Calliope Jones is charged with finding a serial killer. But the novice earth witch wants to know how is she supposed to solve a magical crime with a duct-taped wand?Why would anyone want to hurt the Hidden Folk?And why does her dating app keep sending her mountain lion shifters?The goddess, Iduun is counting on Tanner ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Reality

    by Konn Lavery ...
    Series Book 1 - Mental Damnation
    Banished to the Underworld. A Ritual. The Disease.Enter the rich mythical world of Konn Lavery's debut novel containing a military dictatorship, cults, and politically-driven gangs.After Krista's people were banished from the surface by the humans, they were reduced to violence and hatred.She and her only friend, Darkwing, survive as street kids as their people's leaders become crazed from an ... Read more

    $5.28 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Awakening Series Complete Supernatural Thriller Box Set

    The Awakening, The Unbelievers, The Conflagration, The Illumination

    by Lisa M. Lilly ...
    Series series The Awakening Series
    All 4 fast-paced novels in The Awakening supernatural thriller series are now available in this box set.Discover the series readers describe as "Rosemary's Baby meets The Da Vinci Code."The Awakening #1Tara folded and unfolded the pink referral slip. Her fingers made sweat marks on the paper. “I can’t be pregnant. I haven’t had sex.”Only a stranger, Cyril Woods, believes college student Ta... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Burning Sands Trilogy Omnibus

    by P R Adams ...
    Series Book 0 - Burning Sands
    Sometimes, waking is worse than the nightmare.Earth is dying, and humanity's only hope of survival will be somewhere among the stars. When Reggie Lee agrees to test Frontierza’s advanced hibernation technology in a month-long cryogenic sleep, he believes it will be a huge benefit to his career.But the world he wakes to is nothing like he expects. It's a world where life is cheap, and only the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus