Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


The Destiny Series eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Destiny

    The Destiny Series, Book One! (A Young Adult Romance)

    by Deborah Ann ...
    Series Book 1 - The Destiny Series
    **Updated and fully revised and republished December 2022**Danielle Kennedy is not one to believe in fairy tale love or destiny holding a plan for the future, nor does she believe in mythical legends, vampires, or spirits...At sixteen, athletic, honor student Danielle has her life planned out: study hard, play soccer even harder, and slide through high school under the radar. It was a good plan, a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Fate's Path

    The Destiny Series, Book Two (A Young Adult Romance)

    by Deborah Ann ...
    Series Book 2 - The Destiny Series
    Destiny has set their path, now fate will challenge them with another...When fate's curse sweeps upon Danielle and Cayden, the secrets behind their destiny begin to be revealed...Will they be able to fight the darkness seeping in ans swaying them, or give in to the power and passion of their all-consuming love, risking Cayden's pure soul and crossing them to the dark side...?Seperated by miles for ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Candor

    by Pam Bachorz ...
    In the model community of Candor, Florida, every teen wants to be like Oscar Banks. The son of the town's founder, Oscar earns straight As and is student-body president.But Oscar has a secret. He knows that parents bring their teens to Candor to make them respectful, perfect, and compliant through subliminal messages that carefully correct and control their behavior. And Oscar's built a business ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Summer Love (A Young Adult Romance)

    by Alice Sisman ...
    Summer Love is a Young Adult contemporary romance about falling in love with your best friend."Every time he calls me a friend, I die a little inside. A dagger to my heart.""Falling in love with my best friend . . . there is only one of two outcomes: either we'll be happy forever or strangers later.Haleigh Simmons meets sexy foreign exchange student, Mika Harkett, when she attends a high school ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Fated Dreams (Book One In The Affinity Series)

    Do you believe in true love? Sarah Samson didn’t until she met hers. But for Sarah, meeting the guy of her dreams came with a price.On the outside Sarah looks like she has it all, friends, a loving family, and a hobby she's really good at. But if you look closer, Sarah's keeping secrets, from everyone in her life, even... Lucas. A boy she hardly knows, but still feels a connection with.Life would ... Read more

    Free

  • Captivate

    Series series Need
    In this sequel to Carrie Jones' New York Times bestselling Need, Zara discovers the fight to save her hometown from a brewing war isn't quite over . . .Zara and her friends knew they hadn't solved the pixie problem for good. Far from it. The king's needs grow deeper every day he's stuck in captivity, while his control over his people gets weaker. It's made him vulnerable. And now there's a new ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Michael: The Curse

    Book 3, Parts 5-6 in The Airel Saga - Young Adult Paranormal Romance

    Series Book 3 - The Airel Saga
    (Michael: The Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare, and James Dashner will love this young adult paranormal romance series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White."Move over Twilight! Here... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Half-Breed

    by Norma Munoz ...
    On her 18th birthday Dream Rodriguez meets Keiran Messer, a gorgeous new student. Everything changes. One day at school she almost passes out, Keiran takes her home. She blacks out, but during her state of unawareness she kisses Keiran. The next day, Dream realizes she can hear people’s thoughts. Keiran tells her he can explain. He takes her away and explains that he is a vampire and that she is a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • December Moon

    Series Book 2 - The Raven Witch Saga
    When December Moon discovers she is actually a witch, she will do everything in her power to help prevent her best friend, Lilly Taylor, from becoming a ruthless vampire’s next mealWhat would you do if you found out you’re actually a descendant from a family of witches? And your best friend, who now lives on another continent, is in extreme danger from one of the world’s most evil vampires? Would ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Ever Wrath (A Dark Faerie Tale #4)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Series Book 4 - A Dark Faerie Tale
    There is no hope.Only blood and darkness await.Shade rules as Queen of the Seelie Summer Court with her love, a Teleen Faerie named Dylan at her side. But, the dark court of Unseelie faeries will do everything in their power to rule the earth, including enslaving the human world. Arthas, the Unseelie Ancient King, has shattered the boundaries of Faerie and the human cities are filling with his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Gravity

    by Abigail Boyd ...
    Series series Gravity
    One night in the town of Hell, Ariel's best friend goes missing. Those around her believe Jenna ran away, but when Ariel is tormented by nightmares and paranormal activity, she realizes Jenna's disappearance was part of a bigger mystery. Ariel's obsession with haunted houses and horror movies makes her the perfect detective.But to complicate matters, a handsome newcomer named Henry Rhodes plagues ... Read more

    Free

  • Bridges Burned

    by Chris Cannon ...
    Series Book 2 - Going Down in Flames
    Since discovering she is a shape-shifting dragon, Bryn McKenna has seen her world thrown into chaos. Being a "crossbreed"—part Red dragon and part Blue—means Bryn will never fit in. Not with dragon society. Not with the archaic and controlling Directorate. And definitely not when she has striped hair and a not-so-popular affection for rule-breaking…But sneaking around with her secret boyfriend, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD