Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


The Men of Fir Mountain eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Outlaw of Cedar Ridge (The Men of Fir Mountain, Book 1)

    by Lori Connelly ...
    Series Book 1 - The Men of Fir Mountain
    “If you want an emotional romantic adventure to nineteenth century frontier America this is for you.” Jane Hunt ReviewsFor fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller comes the first in a brand new and emotionally gripping trilogy, The Men of Fir Mountain.The day Evie met Benjamin Rolfe, a man with an unbridled enthusiasm for life and grandiose plans to match, she knew they’d marry and live happily ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $1.49 USD

  • The Lawman of Silver Creek: (A Novella) (The Men of Fir Mountain, Book 2)

    by Lori Connelly ...
    Series Book 2 - The Men of Fir Mountain
    “If you want an emotional romantic adventure to nineteenth century frontier America this is for you.” Jane Hunt ReviewsFor fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller comes a new novella in The Men of Fir Mountain series.As sheriff of Silver Creek, Matthew Marson’s job is to look after his town. But when he fails to protect the most important person in his life, Claire, from an attack, Matt feels ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Lone Cowboy of River Bend (The Men of Fir Mountain, Book 3)

    by Lori Connelly ...
    Series Book 3 - The Men of Fir Mountain
    The man they’re all talking about…Gossip has spread far and wide about the broken-hearted recluse of River’s Bend – and who will be the lucky girl to heal him!But Nate Rolfe knows his isolated homestead offers no life for a woman. Plus, he has more pressing matters on his mind than unwanted female attention, such as tracking the elusive band of cattle rustlers plaguing Fir Mountain, and the plight ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Promises Kept

    by Scarlett Dunn ...
    Series Book 1 - The McBride Brothers
    In this inspirational western romance series opener, a mail-order bride in search of a fresh start finds danger and a handsome cowboy.Lady of marriageable age with two young boys, in need of husband. I am a good cook and hard worker.Victoria Eastman grew up in an Abilene saloon—an experience that made her tough, resourceful, and determined to forge a new life. So, she places an ad in a western ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Troubled Texan

    Series Book 1 - Kasota Springs
    Small-town Texas isn't big enough for the both of them. . .or is it just right?Sheriff Donovan "Deuce" Cowan has seen his share of trouble, but when he nearly hauls in Maressa Clarkson for speeding, he's suddenly in over his head. These days his long-lost high school classmate is calling herself Rainey Michaels and she sure hasn't come to Kasota Springs by accident. It seems the Los Angeles Deputy ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Welcome to Fat Chance, Texas

    Series Book 1 - Fat Chance, Texas
    “A fresh, heartwarming voice.” —Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling authorFor champion professional knitter Dymphna Pearl, inheriting part of a sun-blasted ghost town in the Texas hill country isn’t just unexpected, it’s a little daunting. To earn a cash bequest that could change her life, she’ll have to leave California to live in tiny, run-down Fat Chance for six months—with seven strangers. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Once a Rancher

    Series series The Carsons of Mustang Creek
    **From a New York Times–bestselling author, “[a] marvelous contemporary western trilogy launch . . . fraught with amazing chemistry” (Publishers Weekly).The Carsons of Mustang Creek: three men who embody the West and define what it means to be a rancher, a cowboy and a hero in this brand-new series from the queen of Western romanceSlater Carson might be a filmmaker by trade, but he’s still a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • A Rancher's Bride

    The Stones of Heart Falls Book 3

    by Vivian Arend ...
    Series Book 4 - Heart Falls
    Welcome to Heart Falls, where there's more at stake than the future of the Silver Stone ranch.A stand alone novel by New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend.With the ranch teetering on the brink of disaster, accepting an invitation to the gala of the year is a top business priority for Luke Stone. Having a significant other on his arm isn’t merely a good idea, it’s a necessity. Doesn't ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Reluctant Cowboy

    by Kate Pearce ...
    Series Book 1 - Morgan Ranch
    A former cowboy and a beautiful historian find their future on a California ranch in this contemporary romance by the New York Times bestselling author.Chase Morgan high-tailed it away from ranching life as soon as possible. But running a successful technology company can’t erase the memories, or secrets, of his youth. Coming home to help his Grandma Ruth may finally put some ghosts to rest—if he ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Maverick Cowboy

    by Kate Pearce ...
    Series Book 2 - Morgan Ranch
    Back on his family’s cattle ranch, a marine finds a beautiful veterinarian to calm his nerves in this romance by the USA Today bestselling author.Blue Morgan never thought he’d crave long days on horseback, working the cattle ranch where he grew up with his brothers. But after a decade of getting shouted and shot at in the Marines, fresh air and hard work are just what he needs to settle his ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Australian Romance Collection

    Get four rural romance stories from USA TODAY and NEW YORK TIMES bestselling Australian authors! From Brides to Bad Boys, Sarah Mayberry, Kelly Hunter, Amy Andrews, and Carol Marinelli will keep your reading list hot all summer.The Honeymoon Trap was named a Best Book of 2014 by Publisher's Weekly. Get your set now before time runs out!Books included:Almost a Bride by Sarah MayberryThe Honeymoon ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • My Darling Melissa

    “The reigning queen of Americana romance” (Romantic Times), #1 New York Times bestseller Linda Lael Miller charms with this unforgettable Western love story of a runaway bride who wants only to hear three little words from a dashing Oregon lumber baron: My Darling Melissa…When beautiful heiress Melissa Corbin discovers on her wedding day that her groom has a mistress, she begs for a ride out of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD