Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


The Murder Mystery Book Club eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Murder Mystery Book Club

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    ** PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS The Agatha Christie Book Club **When Alicia Finlay walks out on her boring old book club and decides to start a new one—one totally devoted to her favourite genre, crime—she can not imagine the trouble she is about to unleash…After gathering seven crime devotees together—including ditzy librarian Missy, fashionista Claire, paleontologist Perry, dashing Dr Anders, a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Gone Guest: The Murder Mystery Book Club 6

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    When a guest goes missing at an isolated Gothic mansion, bang in the middle of a glamorous birthday party, the MURDER MYSTERY BOOK CLUB abandon their champagne flutes and start searching.What begins as a fun game of hide-and-seek quickly turns into a horror show as first one body, then another shows up, but NOT the missing man. He's the beloved nephew of book club member Ronnie Westera, and she's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Widow on the Honeymoon Cruise: The Murder Mystery Book Club 5

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    Four couples set sail on a luxury honeymoon cruise. Only two will survive. Luckily, one of the newlyweds happens to be a member of a very nosey book club…It’s supposed to be Claire Hargreaves’ idyllic honeymoon, exploring the remote Great Barrier Reef with three other couples and six crew, cocooned on a superyacht owned by her new husband Simon. But then a passenger is found floating lifeless ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • When There Were 9: The Murder Mystery Book Club 4

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    **PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS And Then There Were 9: The Agatha Christie Book Club 4**At a remote mountain lodge, deep in isolated rainforest, the MURDER MYSTERY BOOK CLUB gathers to meet four new members, each one hiding a secret of their own...One is an imposter. One is hunting for something. One has been there before. And one wants long-awaited revenge.Now with nine members, the book club settles ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Danger on the SS Orient: The Murder Mystery Book Club 2

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    ** PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS Murder on the Orient (SS): The Agatha Christie Book Club 2**When the MURDER MYSTERY BOOK CLUB sign up for a luxury cruise on replica steamship the SS Orient they expect little more than a nostalgic journey back in time. What they get would stretch even the greatest of fictional sleuths—one missing passenger, two unexpected deaths, and enough red herrings to fill a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Death Under the Stars: The Murder Mystery Book Club 3

    by C.A. Larmer ...
    Series series The Murder Mystery Book Club
    ** PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS Evil Under the Stars: The Agatha Christie Book Club 3 **After enjoying a moonlit movie at an outdoor cinema, the MURDER MYSTERY BOOK CLUB discovers a woman has been murdered on a blanket nearby, with hundreds of witnesses and not a suspect in sight.How did no one see the killer strike? How did no one hear the victim scream? And how could the nosy book club be lounging ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Murder at the Church Picnic

    by Denise Jaden ...
    Series Book 2 - Mallory Beck Cozy Culinary Capers
    Murder has such a sting!If anyone had told Mallory Beck she would become Honeysuckle Grove’s next amateur sleuth, she would have thought they were ten walnuts short of a brownie. Her late husband had been the mystery novelist with a penchant for the suspicious. She was born for the muffin pan, not the binoculars, and yet here she was, having just solved her first murder case. It had all started ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Driven to Murder

    A page-turning cozy crime murder mystery from Debbie Young for 2024

    by Debbie Young ...
    Series Book 9 - A Sophie Sayers Cozy Mystery
    A perfect cosy crime for fans of M C Beaton's Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series.Change is coming to Wendlebury Barrow – and not everyone is happy about it…When the local bus company announces it will be stopping its route through their quaint Cotswold village, the people of Wendlebury Barrow are up in arms. Not least Sophie Sayers, whose driving lessons with her boyfriend Hector get off to a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Three Fudges and a Baby

    by Nancy Coco ...
    Series Book 12 - A Candy-Coated Mystery
    **When her pregnant best friend’s doula is found with a smoking gun, fudge maker Allie McMurphy’s sleuthing becomes a labor of love . . .“A delightful cozy larded with appetizing fudge recipes.” —Kirkus Reviews**DID THE DOULA DO IT?April is not only the start of “fudgie” season on picturesque Mackinac Island, it’s when Allie’s BFF Jenn Carpenter is due. Jenn wants to have her baby on the island, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Mrs. Morris and the Mermaid

    by Traci Wilton ...
    Series Book 8 - A Salem B&B Mystery
    Set in Salem, Massachusetts, this fun, cozy series sees a widowed B&B owner teaming up with a charming ghost to solve murders—an engaging read for fans who like a paranormal tinge to their mysteries.Charlene and her handsome spectral friend, Dr. Jack Strathmore, are thrilled that their Salem, Massachusetts, B&B is overflowing with mermaids in advance of the town’s newest attraction—a mermaid ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder Marks the Page

    Series Book 1 - A Tomes & Tea Mystery Series
    The first in a new series spun off from the Daisy Tea Garden Mysteries, Daisy’s daughter Jazzi Swanson has opened her own book and tea shop, providing a variety of literature and flavored beverages for a rural New York community. But Jazzi has not only inherited her mother’s gift for brewing tasty drinks—she also has a nose for sniffing out murder.New York State’s Belltower Landing is a lakeside ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Murder at the Blarney Bash

    A small-town bakery-café cozy mystery

    by Darci Hannah ...
    Series Book 5 - A Beacon Bakeshop Mystery
    Follow the aroma of shamrock sugar cookies to the Beacon Bakeshop, a lighthouse on the shores of Lake Michigan where amateur sleuth Lindsey Bakewell is busy preparing for Beacon Harbor’s St. Patrick’s Day festivities – with a little help from her adorable Newfoundland, Wellington, of course!Lindsey is baking up a storm—shamrock sugar cookies, Guinness chocolate cupcakes, Irish soda bread—for the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD