Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


The Portal Wars Saga eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Hidden Tower

    Series Book 1 - The Portal Wars Saga
    Otto Shenk is the youngest son of a minor baron and a wizard.Abused by his family and considered less than human by his kingdom, Otto does his best to survive.But everything changes when Otto stumbles across a tower hidden deep in a dark part of the forest near his home.A tower that was once the home of an Arcane Lord, the immortal wizards that long ago ruled the world.Otto’s life will be changed ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Great Northern War

    Series Book 2 - The Portal Wars Saga
    War is Hell, especially when you’re surrounded by enemies.With the king of Garenland dead and the people eager for revenge, Otto and Wolfric turn their sights north, to Garenland’s ancient enemy, Straken.The Northern Army marches into enemy territory while back in the capital Otto rushes to train as many war wizards as he can.Outside forces refuse to leave them alone and Otto is forced to deal ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Portal Thieves

    Series Book 3 - The Portal Wars Saga
    After the failure in Straken, Otto is forced to accept that as long as Garenland’s enemies can send reinforcements through the portals, the Northern Army has no hope of taking Marduke.But Otto has a plan.Seize control of the portals and turn the enemy’s strength against them.To accomplish this seemingly impossible goal, Garenland’s top spies are dispatched to place magical patches on the portals ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Master of Magic

    Series Book 4 - The Portal Wars Saga
    After a long and brutal conflict, the war is over.Otto controls all the portals on the continent and Garenland has made vassals of the other kingdoms.But some people can’t accept defeat.While Otto hunts King Villares in Rolan, Axel chases Prince Uther across Straken. With Markane scheming to help their enemies, the future of the New Garen Empire is far from certain.Even worse, the Wizards Guild is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Chamber of Eternity

    Series Book 5 - The Portal Wars Saga
    The road to immortality is a long one.With the empire secure, Otto turns his focus west.The first piece of The Immortality Engine lies across the ocean in Lord Colt’s Workshop.Complicating Otto’s mission, Eddred of Markane already in Colt’s Land trying to persuade them to help him defeat the empire.Can Otto navigate a web of politics and intrigue unlike anything he’s ever encountered?Or will his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Heart of Alchemy

    Series Book 6 - The Portal Wars Saga
    With the Chamber of Eternity secure, Otto must now recover the second piece of the Immortality Engine.But that task will be far from easy.For the second piece, The Heart of Alchemy, lies far to the east in the fabled Celestial Empire.Assassins, undead, monstrous beast, and demon worshippers all stand between Otto and his prize.And even more daunting, Valtan, the last living arcane lord, is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Sanguine Scroll

    Series Book 7 - The Portal Wars Saga
    With the Heart of Alchemy in place, The Immortality Engine is complete.Now all Otto needs is to learn how to use it.The secret to immortality can be found in only one place, The Sanguine ScrollWritten by the first and greatest Arcane Lord, Amet Sur, the Scroll services as a manual for the Engine among other things.But Otto isn’t the only one seeking the Scroll.The race is on to see who will claim ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Disciple of War

    Series series Art of the Adept
    War looms on the horizon but Selene’s training as a wizard must begin, even though her age makes success nearly unattainable. Will searches for a solution, but their only hope may be a dangerous bargain with the king.The fate of two nations lies on Will’s shoulders and the future is paved with violence. With few options, he needs the aid of uncertain allies and dubious friends. Traitors lurk among ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Wizard's Crown

    Series series Art of the Adept
    Will’s journey from naïve apprentice to a mature wizard is almost complete and his ever-growing mastery has reached unseen heights. But his power does not exist in a vacuum. His rising star threatens to eclipse the existing powers and a new balance must be found, one that either accepts his primacy or extinguishes his light.After Will’s resounding successes in the war with Darrow the king plots to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Scholar of Magic

    Series series Art of the Adept
    The looming war with Darrow has faded to a distant shadow, but Will’s continued studies at Wurthaven are disrupted by an unforeseen threat. Selene’s absence has raised suspicion among her friends and Will’s father-in-law, the king, who is now directing his ire at the obvious culprit, his daughter’s new husband. Meanwhile the citizens of Cerria have begun disappearing and a shadowy figure is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus

    Books 1 - 6

    Series series The Dragonspire Chronicles
    Whoever Controls the Dragons, Rules the WorldYaz loves dragonsUnfortunately, only the greatest warriors in Dragonsipre Village become dragonriders.A runt like him doesn’t qualify.Since the village won’t give him a dragon to ride, he’s determined to find an egg to hatch and train the dragon himself. Yaz and his new friend Brigid set out on a dragon hunt. But the wider world holds many dangers, ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Prophecy of the Seven

    by Kyle West ...
    Series Book 5 - The Starsea Cycle
    Long lost since the disappearance of Arian, The Prophecy of the Seven is the key to finding the rest of the Orbs of Starsea. It would secure Lucian's position as the true Chosen of the Manifold for good. The only problem? He doesn't know where in the Worlds it is.When he receives a mysterious vision, he drops everything to return to Volsung, the planet he’d hoped to never see again. Only there can ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus