Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


The Rick Cahill Series eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Blind Vigil

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 7 - The Rick Cahill Series
    **San Diego Writer's Festival Mystery Writer of the Year for 2021Winner of the Shamus Award and nominated for Macavity, Barry, and Lefty AwardsA friend arrested for murder. A vicious killer lurking in the shadows. A world of darkness.**Blinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago, Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing: he has to start a new ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Last Redemption

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 8 - The Rick Cahill Series
    San Diego Writer's Festival Mystery Writer of the Year for 2021**Anthony, Shamus, and Lefty Award-winning AuthorWill Rick Cahill survive an insidious disease long enough to see his first-born child—or will sadistic killers murder him first?**Rick Cahill is finally living a settled, happy life. His fiancée, Leah Landingham, is pregnant with their first child and he is doing PI work that pays well ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doomed Legacy

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 9 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Foreword INDIES Bronze Award in Thriller and SuspenseA sinister private detective agency, a shady shell corporation, and a dead friend—Rick Cahill is on his most dangerous mission yetPrivate investigator Rick Cahill has been running from his past and chasing the truth his whole life. But his past is relentless—and so is his CTE, a disease caused by repeated head traumas that has attacked his body ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Yesterday's Echo

    A Novel

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 1 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Winner of the Anthony Award for Best First NovelA dishonored ex-cop's desperate chance for redemptionWhile never convicted of his wife's murder, Rick was never exonerated either. Not by the police. Not by the media. Not even by himself. Eight years later, police suspicion and his own guilt remain over his responsibility in his wife's death.When he meets Melody Malana, a beautiful yet secretive TV ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Dark Fissures

    A Rick Cahill Novel

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 3 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Finalist for the Macavity and Lefty AwardWhen bill collectors come calling, Rick Cahill desperately needs workPrivate Investigator Rick Cahill fears the next knock on his door will be a cop holding a warrant for his arrest. For murder. La Jolla Chief of Police Tony Moretti is convinced Rick killed a missing person. No body has been found, but the evidence that's piling up says murder and it all ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Odyssey's End

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 10 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Brain disease worsening, Rick Cahill risks everything—even his life—to provide for his fractured family's futureSan Diego private investigator Rick Cahill's past comes back to haunt him when he's at his most vulnerable. His wife, Leah, has fled with their daughter, Krista, to her parents' home in Santa Barbara. She fears Rick's violent outbursts brought on by his potentially fatal brain disorder, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Blood Truth

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 4 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Lefty Award finalist and a top pick by Bookreporter for Best Mysteries of 2017Rick Cahill can't escape his past—or his father'sRick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood—the blood of his father coursing through his veins.When a long-hidden safe unlocks clues about why his father was kicked off the police force twenty-seven years ago and then spiraled into an early drunken death, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Lost Tomorrows

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 6 - The Rick Cahill Series
    Winner of the Shamus Award and Lefty AwardWould you risk your own soul to avenge the death of a loved one?A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill's past and all its tragic consequences into his present. Krista Landingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead. When Rick goes to the funeral in the city where his wife was murdered and where he is seen as guilty for her death in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Night Tremors

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series Book 2 - The Rick Cahill Series
    **Anthony, Shamus, and Lefty Award FinalistPowerful forces on each side of the law have Rick Cahill in the crosshairs**Nightmares of the man he killed two years ago still chase Rick Cahill through his sleep. The memory of his murdered wife haunts him during waking hours. His private investigative work, secretly photographing adulterers, paid for his new house but stains his soul.When an old ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Wrong Light

    by Matt Coyle ...
    Series series The Rick Cahill Series
    Shamus Award, Lefty Award, and San Diego Book Award finalistPerfect for hard-boiled PI and Noir fans who like a tainted hero living by his own codeNaomi Hendrix's sexy voice hovering over the radio waves isn't the only thing haunting the Southern California nights. A demented soul is stalking Naomi, hiding in the shadows of the night, waiting for the right moment to snatch her and fulfill a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Evil Men Do

    by John McMahon ...
    Series Book 2 - A P.T. Marsh Novel
    **One of the New York Times Book Review's Top Ten Best Crime Novels of 2020"[McMahon] tells his story with flair."--New York Times Book ReviewThe author of The Good Detective delivers a gripping and atmospheric new novel in which a cop takes on a harrowing case and confronts old personal demons.What if the one good thing you did in your life doomed you to die?**A hard-nosed real estate baron is ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Watch Her

    A Gripping Novel of Suspense with a Thrilling Twist

    by Edwin Hill ...
    Series Book 3 - A Hester Thursby Mystery
    **“Complex…a masterly mystery.”—Kirkus ReviewsFans of Ruth Ware and B.A. Paris won’t want to miss this complex psychological thriller from an acclaimed author about a powerful Boston family desperate to keep their darkest secrets from coming to light.**While attending a gala at Prescott University’s lavish new campus, Hester Thursby and fellow guest, Detective Angela White, are called to the home ... Read more

    $8.99 USD