Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You


The Twins of Saranthium eBook Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Awakening

    by LARA MORGAN ...
    Book 1 - The Twins of Saranthium
    High fantasy and romance mix with adventure and magic in the first of Lara Morgan's Twins of Saranthium series.For two thousand years, the serpents of Salmut and their riders have kept the people of Saranthium safe – but the pact between human and serpent is failing. Rogue serpents are attacking villages, and rumours abound that the banished god of the serpents, Azoth, has returned to resurrect ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Betrayal

    by LARA MORGAN ...
    Book 2 - The Twins of Saranthium
    From fantasy writer Lara Morgan comes the second in her engrossing, enchanting, exciting Twins of Saranthium trilogy, perfect for curbing Game of Thrones withdrawals.Shaan and Tallis have escaped from the fallen god, Azoth, but his dark shadow stretches over the enslaved people of the Wild Lands and the terrifying army of human–serpent warriors. War is coming, but the Council of Nine turn from the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Redemption

    by LARA MORGAN ...
    Book 3 - The Twins of Saranthium
    Romance, adventure, fantasy, and myth combine in the final book in Lara Morgan's enchanting Twins of Saranthium trilogy.Lost to the splitting, retrieved by the ring, sing with her bane and recast all things…Saranthium is enslaved by the power of The Four. The people's only haven is with the Clans of the desert and their only hope lies with the twins. But Shaan is trapped in the Void and Tallis can ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Seven Ways to Kill a King

    She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven self-crowned, murderous kings of the Storm Queen's Realm thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end:One will seem an accident.Two a coincidence.By three, they will know.But vengeance rarely goes according to plan. The worst of the kings ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Chosen Thief (Forever Evermore, #4)

    by Scarlett Dawn ...
    Book 4 - Forever Evermore
    The second saga in the bestselling, groundbreaking Forever Evermore series begins with Chosen Thief, where the life of a skilled lawbreaker becomes much more than she ever wanted...Caroline Jules knows death is imminent. She's only 22, but as an inmate of Death Row in the most secure Mystical jail, what else could her future hold?Caro has no idea. Her solitary, transient life is about to get ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Sundered Crown Saga Parts 1-3

    The Sundered Crown Saga

    by M.S Olney ...
    series The Sundered Crown Saga
    The first three books in the epic Sundered Crown Saga plus The Nightblade prequel novella.The royal family of Delfinnia is assassinated, sparking a conflict that engulfs the realm – the War of the Six Claimants. Amongst the chaos, dark things are stirring: in the mountainous lands of Eclin, the ancient N'gist cult rises, setting its evil plans in motion. A diverse group of heroes oppose them: ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Book of Deacon Anthology

    series Book of Deacon
    The Book of Deacon Saga is the epic tale of a world besieged by war and at the mercy of dark forces who would see the land and its people wither and die. First Published in 2010, the story has grown significantly, expanding the story into earlier and later eras, exploring the lives of characters both minor and major.The Book of Deacon Anthology is a collection of all currently published stories in ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5)

    An epic fantasy dragon series

    **Dragons have returned to the world, and they’re wreaking havoc on human civilizations.Only one man has the power to stop them.**Born an outcast who’s never fit in, Telryn “Trip” Yert has spent his entire life hiding a secret that could get him killed:In a world where magic is forbidden, the ancient blood of dragons flows through his veins.Joined by a snarky sentient sword, a band of equally ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Kingless Crown

    A Dark Epic Fantasy Saga

    Book 1 - Kingdom of the White Sea
    "This is the new series Game of Thrones fans have been waiting for!"- Melanie, Melanie’s Muses"A riveting tale of suspense, secrets, and magic you won’t want to put down.”- International Bestselling Author R.L. Weeks"One word. PHENOMENAL. A must read! Completely sucked me in from page one. 10/10!"- Aubrie Nixon, Fantasy Author of Secret of Souls"The first of an epic series that will no doubt have ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Protect the Prince

    Book 2 - A Crown of Shards Novel
    USA TODAY Bestseller!Magic, murder, adventure, and romance combine in this second novel in the exciting Crown of Shards saga from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Estep.Everleigh Blair might be the new gladiator queen of Bellona, but her problems are far from over.First, Evie has to deal with a court full of arrogant, demanding nobles, all of whom want to get their greedy ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Sevenfold Sword: Omnibus One

    Combined for the first time in one volume are the internationally bestselling novels SEVENFOLD SWORD: CHAMPION, SEVENFOLD SWORD, SWORDBEARER, and SEVENFOLD SWORD: WARLORD, along with the bonus novella SHIELD KNIGHT: THIRD'S TALE.Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, the defender of the realm of Andomhaim.The realm is at peace after a long and terrible war, but dark powers threaten other lands.And ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus