こちらもいかがですか

買い物かご

VIP 特典をお楽しみいただけます!

楽天Kobo VIP会員になると、対象商品が10%引きで購入できるほか、Koboスーパーポイントも2倍獲得できます。

購入できない書籍
お買い物かごをご確認ください。購入不可の商品を削除できます。削除されなかった購入不可の商品は、購入手続き時に削除されます。
評価とレビュー(7 63 星評価
7 レビュー

総合評価

4.25
63
5 つ星 4 つ星 3 つ星 2 つ星 1 つ星
25 29 6 1 2

感想を共有

この本のレビューはすでに投稿いただいております。

投稿いただきましたレビューは現在審査中です。

レビューの完成

すべてのレビュー

  • 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    11 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    ご意見ありがとうございます!

    Fantastic story! Thrilling and wonderfully complex

    Fantastic! There were a lot of exciting things happening in this book, and I didn't want it to end. However, the ending was one of my favorite parts. It was quite the emotional roller coaster, and I loved every second of it. Verity and Adrian made a great pair. The way she pushed his buttons was very entertaining. Adrian was fascinating. He was capable of being vicious, but sweet and sensitive as well. With the darkness being so close to controlling him, I never knew what he was going to do. The magic and power in this book was phenomenal, and made for some thrilling situations. Bec McMaster did a magnificent job weaving together quite a few complex and intense story lines. I couldn't put this book down. I have not read the first book in this series yet, and that did not affect how much I enjoyed this one. It easily stands on its own, but I can't wait to go read book one. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.
  • 1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    1 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    11 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    ご意見ありがとうございます!

    It was a struggle.

    I found the main and some of the secondary characters difficult to like or care about. The world was interesting, but there was as a lot of setup for the next book and callbacks to the previous one that made it tedious.
  • 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    00 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    ご意見ありがとうございます!

    Hexbound

    This series is a little of everything bundled into a gem of a book. Fans of Gail Carringer, Y.S. Lee, and Meghan Diana Doidge will love these books.
  • 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    00 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    ご意見ありがとうございます!

    Hexbound

    Love, love, love this series! Gritty emotions and Real intricacies. Tears and happiness. On to the final book!
  • 0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    0 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    00 人がこのレビューが参考になったと回答

    ご意見ありがとうございます!

    Fantabulous

    Loved every second and was looking to buy the third in the series before I'd finished this one. Bec McMaster spins an awesome tale with marvelous characterisation.
63

この書籍は以下のデバイスでお読みいただけます。

  • デスクトップ
  • 電子書籍リーダー
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • タブレット
  • WINDOWS