Adicionámos este item ao seu carrinho de compras.
O seu $5 CRÉDITO foi aplicado

Mais títulos a considerar

Carrinho de compras

Agora terá o tratamento VIP!

Com a aquisição da Adesão VIP à Kobo, obtém 10% de desconto e o dobro dos Super Points da Kobo em itens eligíveis.

Item(ns) indisponível(eis) para compra
Confira o seu carrinho. Pode remover os itens indisponíveis agora ou deixar que nós o façamos no Checkout.
Classificações e Comentários (1 1 classificação de estrelas
1 comentários

Classificação geral

5.0 em 5
5 Estrelas 4 Estrelas 3 Estrelas 2 Estrelas 1 Estrelas
1 0 0 0 0

Partilhe as suas ideias

Já partilhou o seu comentário para este item. Obrigado!

Estamos a analisar o texto que enviou. Obrigado!

Conclua a sua opinião

Todos os comentários

  • 0 pessoa(s) considerou(aram) este comentário útil

    0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    0 de 0 pessoas consideraram este comentário útil

    Obrigado pela sua opinião!

    Getting better and better

    Lena had to leave and had to start over. She was broken and had nothing. Why not start over somewhere beautiful? She could do it. She could make friends again and find a job. She was a fighter. Could she ever give in to the idea of Preston again? Would she be able to survive? This book was incredible. Short, sweet, to the point. I loved how Anie wrote Lena in the beginning of the book. You understood she was heartbroken and sad but she didn’t sound incredibly dreadful. There were some shockers in the story which had my mouth dropped open for a few seconds as to the surprises Anie pulled, they were awesome! There was an incredible amount of detail and description in this book to envision the scenes as they passed but to also understand each scene with clarity. Let’s talk about Serials for a second. I hate them, despise them, and loathe them. I’m impatient and they drive me crazy. Anie is one of two authors in which I will suffer through series and cliffhangers for. They are that good. They are definitely worth waiting for. The thought and detail that she has put into this story has made up for the length of each one. They must be read in order or they won’t make sense! So make sure you start with book one and continue through to book four!

Pode ler este item em qualquer um dos seguintes dispositivos e aplicações da Kobo:

  • IOS