Skip to main content

Fler titlar att överväga

Kundvagn

Du får VIP-behandlingen!

Objekt inte tillgängliga för köp
Vänligen granska din kundvagn. Du kan ta bort objekt som inte är tillgängliga nu, eller så gör vi det automatiskt i kassan.
objektobjekt
objektobjekt


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “Fabio Bueno

Skip side bar filters
  • Alfabético

    Almanaque do alfabeto poético

    av Jonas Ribeiro och 13 fler

    O que podemos fazer com as 26 letras do nosso alfabeto? Com todas juntas, contamos muitas histórias e fazemos muitas brincadeiras. Falam sobre o amor, o Antônio e a Aline; a brincadeira é de bola; o extraterrestre Enzo; o florista Floriano e mais... Um livro colorido e divertido que nasceu para ser uma referência para quem quer ler e sonhar com as possibilidades infinitas que cada letra do ... Läs mer

    $7.99 USD

  • Box Set: Singularity - The Modern Witches Series: Books 1-3 (Wicked Sense, Broken Spell, Darkest Fate): A YA Paranormal Romance Trilogy

    Singularity - The Modern Witches

    av Fabio Bueno

    serie Singularity - The Modern Witches
    All 3 books in the award-winning series in a single volume!WICKED SENSE: When Skye's coven sends her to Seattle to find the Singularity, she teams up with witty, ab-tastic Drake. Despite undeniable chemistry between them, unstoppable enemies, potion mix-ups, and the occasional brush with death make going on a date a little harder. As they fight off the dark forces hell-bent on seizing the ... Läs mer

    $5.99 USD

  • Darkest Fate

    Singularity - The Modern Witches, #3

    av Fabio Bueno

    serie Singularity - The Modern Witches Nummer3
    The truth can set you free. It also can destroy you.Skye has left Drake and gone to London to face trial for her actions. She must choose between loyalty to her coven and hiding the Sister she swore to protect.A figure from Drake's past resurfaces, uncovering secrets and shattering his life. To save Skye and the Singularity, Drake must enter dangerous alliances and risk everything.The covens are ... Läs mer

    $2.99 USD

  • Broken Spell

    Singularity - The Modern Witches, #2

    av Fabio Bueno

    serie Singularity - The Modern Witches Nummer2
    The sequel to award-winning WICKED SENSE.Be careful what you wish for.Skye wanted to find the Singularity. She got what she sought, but to protect the most powerful witch alive, Skye had to betray her coven. Now she regrets entangling her boyfriend Drake in her hidden world.Drake yearned for Skye, but now he finds out that getting the girl is just the beginning: keeping the girl is the hard part ... Läs mer

    $2.99 USD

  • Emprendimiento en Cali

    Análisis dinámico

    av Martha Cecilia Vasquez Olave och 9 fler

    El tema del emprendimiento empresarial ha sido objeto de investigación en las últimas décadas. La razón radica en la necesidad que tienen los países de aumentar la producción de bienes y servicios para satisfacer las necesidades de una población mundial en crecimiento y todavía con grandes grupos en situación de pobreza. Adicionalmente, los avances en materia de innovación han permitido el ... Läs mer

    $11.99 USD

  • Wicked Sense

    Singularity - The Modern Witches, #1

    av Fabio Bueno

    serie Singularity - The Modern Witches Nummer1
    Winner, YA category - 2012 Sandy Literary ContestWitches inhabit our world, organized in covens and hiding behind a shroud of secrecy--the Veil.Skye's London coven sends her to Seattle's Greenwood High to find the Singularity, an unusually gifted witch who may break the Veil and trigger a dangerous new era of witch-hunting. Things get complicated when Skye meets a charming new classmate, Drake. ... Läs mer

    Gratis

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Tainted Elements Series (Books 1-3)

    av Alycia Linwood

    The first three books in the Tainted Elements series.Different (Book 1)Eighteen-year-old Moira, an air elemental, never thought that waking up with an unusual blue fire on her arm would turn her life upside down.Determined to figure out why she has an element she shouldn't have, her parents take her to a secluded island to keep her safe from anyone who might want to experiment on her.There she ... Läs mer

    $6.99 USD

  • Clearwater Witches Box Set, Books 1-3: Crystal Magic, Wild Magic, & Circle Magic

    av Madeline Freeman

    Magic is as dangerous as fire. Power comes at a price. Is dealing with witches worth the consequences?For years, Krissa has lived in fear of the strange abilities that have plagued her. When she’s upset, she can hear what other people are thinking. And when she’s overwhelmed, things explode.A move to Clearwater gives her the chance to reinvent herself, but Crystal Jamison and the town’s circle of ... Läs mer

    $7.99 USD

  • Ravine of Blood and Shadow

    Soldier, Outlaw, Hero, King

    av Derek Prior

    serie Annals of the Nameless Dwarf Nummer1
    The age of glory is on the horizon and Carnac Thayn must make a difficult choice — one that will either save his people or condemn them. Who can be trusted in a land of magic and deceit?**“Prior weaves a fully realized world in this rich fantasy.” (Kirkus Reviews)"A beautifully written and engrossing masterwork!" (Mitchell Hogan)Fantasy Faction semifinalist for the SPFBO 2018**A child is born in ... Läs mer

    $4.99 USD

  • Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter Box Set (Books 1-3 + Novella)

    av Nikki Jefford

    serie Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter
    Aurora Sky narrowly escapes death only to end up as a vampire hunter with unusual cravings and heightened desires. To protect the people she loves, she will have to make sacrifices, and evade the biggest threat of all . . . a forbidden love. Fast-paced and full of twists, the Aurora Sky series takes an entirely new, sci-fi approach to what it means to be a vampire.AURORA SKY (Volume 1)If there is ... Läs mer

    $6.99 USD

  • The Airel Saga Box Set (Complete Series)

    Young Adult Paranormal Romance

    av Aaron Patterson och 1 fler

    serie The Airel Saga
    (The Complete Airel Saga Series, Books 1-6)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White."Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"--Joshua Graham, bestselling... ... Läs mer

    $9.99 USD

  • The Helicon Muses Omnibus: Books 1-4

    av Val St. Crowe

    serie The Helicon Muses
    **An entrancing other realm. An obsessive love. A world in peril.The first four books in the Helicon Muses series, bundled at a discounted price!USA Today bestselling author V. J. Chambers writing as Val St. Crowe**Nora Sparrow believes Owen Asher wants to protect her. She believes that he keeps trying to get them back to Helicon—her home, the whimsical, bohemian land of the muses—because he cares ... Läs mer

    $9.99 USD