更多書籍供您參考

購物車

您會獲得 VIP 禮遇!

購買 Kobo VIP 會員資格後,即可獲得合格項目 10% 折扣和賺取 2 倍 Kobo Super Points 的優惠。

無法購買的項目
請檢閱您的購物車。您可以即刻移除無法購買的項目,或者我們將於結帳時為您自動移除。
項目項目
評分與評論 (20 278 顆星評分
20 則評論
)

整體評分

4.5 顆星 5
278
5 星級 4 星級 3 星級 2 星級 1 星級
173 72 25 4 4

分享您的想法

您已分享對此項目的評論。謝謝!

我們目前正在審查您提交的內容。謝謝!

完成評論

所有評論

  • 7 人認為這則評論實用

    7 人認為這則評論實用

    7 人 (共 9 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    I look forward to the rest!

    Just when you think you know what is going to happen and you have it all wrapped up they shock you with a twist and the sucker punches don't stop. Great read, great collaboration.
  • 1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人 (共 1 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Amazingly Awesome

    This book is perfect for fans of Harry Potter. There is magic and mystery in evert page. A beautiful mix between modern day and ancient magic.
  • 1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人 (共 1 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Greatest book

    Very enjoyable, fun and need to know what happened next! Excellent! Book and can't wait to read the next book coming up!!
  • 1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人 (共 1 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Wow:)

    This book was fantatic!such a great read, the characters were so well thought out!A MUST READ!;)…wow
  • 1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人認為這則評論實用

    1 人 (共 1 人) 認為這則評論實用

    感謝您的反饋意見!

    Best book

    This book is about as good as rick riordans books cause ther both so great. I love the book but i read it 6 moths ago so.. I dont remember much, just that is swagy
278

您可以使用下列任一個 Kobo 應用程式及裝置來閱讀此項目:

  • 桌面
  • eREADER
  • 平板電腦
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS