Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS
See your RECOMMENDATIONS
See your RECOMMENDATIONS


rae rivers

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “rae rivers
Skip side bar filters
  • The Keepers: Declan (The Keepers, Book 2)

    by Rae Rivers ...
    Book 2 - The Keepers
    ‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries…“You lied to me, misled me, attacked me,” Declan murmured, dipping his head toward hers, “but what we had three months ago wasn’t fake, was it?”Kate's gaze faltered to his lips, heat pulsing between them. But she didn’t ... Read more

    R110,85

  • The Keepers: Ethan (The Keepers, Book 3)

    by Rae Rivers ...
    Book 3 - The Keepers
    ‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries…"Going to Ameera to find Hazel. Stealing the spell … You think you can pull it off?" he asked.She nodded, not trusting herself to speak.Just as she thought he'd kiss her, he reached for her jacket and said, "Then let's go ... Read more

    R99,12

  • The Keepers: Archer (The Keepers, Book 1)

    by Rae Rivers ...
    Book 1 - The Keepers
    ‘Don’t ever look for me again, Archer.’ His mouth curled into a smile. ‘Game on.’Central Park. Sienna Beckham is out jogging in the autumn sun, feeling almost ordinary. Trouble is, she'll never be. She's on the run from her life as a powerful witch blood-bound to three men – her keepers – who are sworn to protect her.Evil is hot on Sienna's tail and Archer Bennett is searching for her, desperate ... Read more

    R92,56

  • The Keepers: Sienna (Free Prequel) (The Keepers, Book 4)

    by Rae Rivers ...
    Book 4 - The Keepers
    ‘Thanks to Rae Rivers, we’re now totally hooked on witches.’ – No. 5 on Grazia’s ‘Ten Hot Things to Do List’For fans of The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and The Vampire Diaries…Find out how it all begins…The FREE PREQUEL to Rae Rivers' magical new series, The Keepers.Sienna Beckham is a powerful witch, and along with her four fiercely protective Keepers, it is her destiny to main... ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Moretti Blood Brothers: Volume One - Books 1-4

    A steamy paranormal romance boxset

    Book 0 - The Moretti Blood Brothers
    Join these gorgeously sexy, powerful alpha vampires as they meet their strong, and sometimes sassy, fated mates, and navigate threats to the race, those they love, and their own inner demons.The Moretti Blood Brothers series is part paranormal romance, part action-adventure, and will appeal to anyone who loves fated mates, and military romance with supernatural abilities. And a happy ever after is ... Read more

    R134,99 R80,99

  • Borealis Bears: Books 1-3

    by Vivian Arend ...
    series Borealis Bears
    Read all three books in the paranormal romance series Borealis Bears from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Vivian Arend.Get mated—or else!When their meddling, match-making family patriarch lays down the law, Giles Borealis’ three polar bear shifter grandsons agree to follow his edict. Only James, Alex and Cooper each have a vastly different plan in mind to deal with their impending ... Read more

    R134,56

  • Love and Magic Series: Book 1 & 2

    by Nadine Mutas ...
    Book 1 - Love and Magic
    This box set contains books 1 & 2 in the Love and Magic series, where headstrong witches clash with sexy demons, enemies turn to lovers, and forbidden passion burns up the pages.In To Seduce a Witch’s Heart, witch Merle MacKenna summons a demon to find her kidnapped sister…only to discover said demon is a hot mess intent on charming his way into her pants.Warning: Includes lots of witty banter and ... Read more

    R114,99

  • Wicked Nights

    4 first in series boxset

    Vampire’s Mate (Guardians):After losing the woman he loved in a demonic war, Marcus is content to live out his immortal days serving his king and waiting for a curse to claim his soul. When the vampire learns the Gods have stepped in and given him another chance, he might embrace it except she is human, and he is in no mood to explain his fangs.Left at the altar, Cassandra swears off all ... Read more

    R151,15

  • Bewitch the Darkness

    by Alexandra Ivy ...
    Book 18 - Guardians of Eternity
    The vampires and werewolves chosen to be the Guardians of Eternity believe they’ve conquered their latest threat. But as one of them will learn in this mesmerizing installment from New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Ivy, old lovers make the most ruthless new enemies . . .Only one drastic mission can tempt Kyi away from the peaceful woodland where the dryads raised her: killing her mother. ... Read more

    R92,91

  • Better Off Wed

    by Susanna Craig ...
    Book 3 - Love and Let Spy
    ***A PopSugar Best New Book of DecemberShe’s an avenging angel…who tempts him like the devil…***If Miss Laura Hopkins desired a husband, her beauty, brains, and fortune would make it easy to acquire one. Instead, Laura prefers to put her charms to another purpose entirely. Using the alias Lady Sterling, Laura helps young women who have been mistreated or compromised by their employers. Some might ... Read more

    R92,91

  • The Billionaire Brotherhood Double Collection

    Volumes 1 - 8

    by Judy Angelo ...
    series Billionaires Noble, Bad & Bold
    MEET THE BAD BOY BILLIONAIRESFROM VOLUMES 1 - 8TAMED BY THE BILLIONAIRE - Vol. 1Roman Steele - The business tycoon who has the daunting task of taming the spoiled princess.MAID IN THE U.S.A. -Vol. 2Pierce D'Amato - The software billionaire who thinks he's in control but instead finds himself at the mercy of an angelic four year old and a dark-eyed French beauty who steals his heart.BILLIONAIRE'S ... Read more

    R16,65

  • One Thing Leads to a Lover

    by Susanna Craig ...
    Book 2 - Love and Let Spy
    Opposites attract more than trouble in the latest captivating Regency romance******from******Susanna Craig.Amanda Bartlett, widowed Countess of Kingston, is a woman beyond reproach. Married at nineteen, she dutifully provided the Earl with an heir and a spare before his death three years ago. Since then, Amanda has lived a simple, quiet life. A life that, if she were honest, has ... ... Read more

    R92,91