Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Methodism

If you like Methodism Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Gospel of Matthew

    Narrated by Rev Kasey Carroll ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 19 min

    The Gospel of Matthew ... Read more

    $1.50 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Susanna Wesley

    The Mother of John & Charles Wesley

    Narrated by Marguerite Gavin ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 53 min

    An intelligent, strong-willed woman, Susanna Wesley suffered much in a male-dominated world while she prepared her children to succeed in it.Her fiery, independent spirit is evident as Arnold Dallimore sets the mother of Methodism within her culture and time in England. Though Samuel Wesley figures prominently in his wife’s story, as do John, Charles, and the other children, the story remains ... Read more

    $29.88 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Salvation by Faith

    by John Wesley ...
    Narrated by William Crockett ...

    Unabridged

    34 min

    John Wesley was a man of God who was soaked in the oil of heaven. He helped to spark revival in America and across Europe with his unorthodox style of outdoor preaching. His sermon Salvation by Faith is an important piece of literature that is filled with truth and grace. It is straightforward and is a famous sermon of Wesley's. It is my prayer that this book influences you to receive all that God ... Read more

    $5.92 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Journal of John Wesley

    by John Wesley ...
    Narrated by Derek Perkins ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 43 min

    John Wesley was an eighteenth-century preacher, theologian, and cleric who helped found the Methodist movement with his brother Charles. Arguably one of the most important Christian voices of his day, Wesley wrote in his journal on a daily basis, capturing his views, thoughts, feelings, and prayers on paper to share with the world. The journal contains fifty years’ worth of this great man’s ... Read more

    $44.85 AUD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Gypsy Bride

    An emotional cross-cultural family saga

    by Katie Hutton ...
    Narrated by Charlie Sanderson ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 42 min

    A moving and tragic cross-cultural love story for readers of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.Oxfordshire, 1917Ellen is growing up in the Oxfordshire countryside. The granddaughter of a Methodist preacher and intending to marry Charlie, a boy from the local village, Ellen's life is mapped out for her.When Charlie is killed on the battlefields of the First World War, Ellen is left heart-broken and lost. ... Read more

    $68.19 AUD or free with audiobook trial