Skip to Main Content

Home

Recommended Reading

Books for fans of Sally Rooney

Books for fans of Sally Rooney's Normal People and Conversations With Friends—and the TV series based on them.

Author Interviews

Marian Keyes on the return of Rachel Walsh

We spoke with Marian Keyes, the international bestselling author of the 1997 novel Rachel's Holiday and the new sequel Again, Rachel.

Recommended Reading

Romance novels by Asian authors

Each of these books brings melodrama and big feelings like a great K-drama, and they all feature Asian characters and are written by Asian authors.

New Releases

40 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out May 10 - 16, 2022

New books out the week of May 10, 2022, including a novel from a Walking Dead star, historical fiction about Kyiv, and Jennifer Weiner's latest beach read.

Big Ideas

The best books for maintaining good mental health

Books for better understanding and improving your mental health, whether you're suffering from anxiety or depression or stress from overthinking.

Recommended Reading

10 books for kids who love Diary of a Wimpy Kid

These ten graphic novel series are guaranteed to be big hits with kids who are looking for more whimsy, adventure, jokes, and magic.

Big Ideas

8 challenging books about motherhood

Here are eight challenging books, including novels and memoirs, that get just how difficult and complicated motherhood—and having a mother—can be. 

New Releases

44 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out May 3 - 9, 2022

eBooks and audiobooks out May 3, including help with climate anxiety, a feel-bad novel by John Waters, and a pair of romance novels about bookworms.

Author Interviews

Stephanie Wrobel, author of This Might Hurt

Stephanie Wrobel is the author of Darling Rose Gold, a USA TODAY and international bestseller. Her new book is This Might Hurt.

Author Interviews

Julia Kelly, author of The Last Dance of the Debutante

Julia Kelly is the award-winning author of books about ordinary women and their extraordinary stories, including The Last Dance of the Debutante.

Follow us at @kobobooks on Instagram

If you would like to be the first to know about bookish blogs, please subscribe. We promise to provided only relevant articles.