Skip to Main Content

Home

Recommended Reading

Epic Fantasy for fans of The Wheel of Time

Check out our epic fantasy eBook picks. Perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time or The Lord of the Rings, these vast worlds are worth getting lost in.

Recommended Reading

Kobo's picks for the best books of 2021

The best books of 2021 as chosen by Kobo's bookselling team.

New & Hot Reads

70 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out November 30, 2021 – January 3, 2022

It's the last batch of new eBooks and audiobooks of the year, with the last Expanse novel, Amanda Gorman's poetry, and a Jodi Picoult pandemic story.

Big Ideas

Must-read books on investing

eBooks on trading stocks, saving for retirement, and getting into cryptocurrency, from a 2021 perspective on personal finance and personal investing.

Recommended Reading

Some of the best books by Indigenous writers in the United States of America

Celebrate Native American Heritage Month with some of the best fiction and non-fiction eBooks & audiobooks by Indigenous authors in the United States.

New & Hot Reads

32 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out November 23 - 29, 2021

Releasing the week of November 23: the next Outlander novel, the sequel to Nora Roberts' fantasy series, and Haruki Murakami on his favourite T-shirts.

Recommended Reading

Books for Outlander fans who can't get enough

For insatiable fans of Outlander, here are eBooks and audiobooks full of time-travel and romance that will help pass the time until new books and episodes.

Author Interviews

Physicist Chanda Prescod-Weinstein tells the stories of the stars

Chanda Prescod-Weinstein is a theoretical physicist and the author of The Disordered Cosmos, a moving and enlightening book about the science of the stars.

Recommended Reading

8 books every man should read

Everyone wanting to learn what it means to be a good man now should read these eBooks and audiobooks which each have a unique take on masculinity.

New & Hot Reads

40 new eBooks and audiobooks coming out November 16 - 22, 2021

New eBooks and audiobooks out November 16, including novels by David Baldacci and Dave Eggers, and Paul Simon telling his own story--with some help.

Follow us at @kobobooks on Instagram

If you would like to be the first to know about bookish blogs, please subscribe. We promise to provided only relevant articles.