Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Methods & Materials Audiobooks

If you like Methods & Materials Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Manual del arquitecto descalzo (The Barefoot Architect)

    Un manual para la construcción ecológica (A Handbook for Green Building)

    Narrated by Adrian Ogazón ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    Este libro es para constructores, para quienes hacen viviendas y otras edificaciones para la comunidad. Sean maestros de obras, albañiles, carpinteros, plomeros o algún otro artesano; autoridades de pequeños municipios, que deciden cómo se van a desarrollar las comunidades y sus alrededores; o personas que quieren proyectar o construir su propia casa o indicar al contratista o maestro albañil cómo ... Read more

    $36.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Minimalism and Decluttering

    by Ryan Martinez ...
    Narrated by Adam Breazelle ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 26 min

    Are you burdened by the sight of your home drowning in clutter?Do you feel empty inside, after realizing that you have been spending money on useless furniture, unhealthy food, and too many clothes all these years?Are you done with spending too much time on social media?Are you game for creating great memories and experiencing life in other parts of the world without being burdened by unnecessary ... Read more

    $15.99 AUD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Audiobook

    The Secrets of Hawthorn Place

    A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love

    by Jenni Keer ...
    Narrated by Owen Findlay, Sofia Zervudachi ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 6 min

    ***Love will always find a way . . .***Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN'Unforgettable and unique, the twists and turns of this enchanting book are woven together... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD

  • Audiobook

    Humanise

    A Maker’s Guide to Building Our World

    Narrated by Thomas Heatherwick ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 28 min

    Brought to you by Penguin.In this manifesto for change, one of the world's pre-eminent designers explores how buildings and cities around the world lost their soul - and what we can do about it.Thomas Heatherwick shows how design has a profound effect on our mental and physical health, the climate, as well as the peace and cohesion of societies. He shows how a flawed idea of utility and ... Read more

    $24.99 AUD