Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Methods & Materials

If you like Methods & Materials Audiobooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Secrets of Hawthorn Place

    A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love

    by Jenni Keer ...
    Narrated by Owen Findlay, Sofia Zervudachi ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 6 min

    ***Love will always find a way . . .***Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN'Unforgettable and unique, the twists and turns of this enchanting book are woven together... ... Read more

    $35.99 AUD or free with audiobook trial